mz.intoxicated thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I think a heartbroken Prateeksha (because of what Prashant said to her in today's episode), will finally melt in Shank's arms in the rain scene....
Mages thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nikita_88

@Mages I know Damn Sumo! Go read what I wrote on the Adda Annex too lazy to re- write it but what I can't believe is PraSha have switched off my mind the whole day I was staring at Kunal he added two HAWT pics on his FB and now PraSha chemistry everything I was so amazing all I want to do is keep on watching this scene over and over again!! OMG I am going to faint!!! They have totally distracted me nothing evr gets in the way of my and Kunal and today this episode has OMG what is going to happen to me when I watch the rain sequence! 😕

the mandir scenes took away our breath as it was so passionate and intense and now when we see the rain sequence we will definetly going to faint big time that we need to admit in the hospital...shanky was looking so hot today on his purple-tshirt and on top of that his passionate about love confession took away my heart....
tdy TSPLS was boring it was all about RB-Vrinda-Tulsi and Prerna....Prerna is so cute....no Yug tdy it was so annoying and irritating....
Shanky was so passionate and hot today....Prats can't resist his depth of love....she wants to distance herself from Shanky
Mages thumbnail

Originally posted by: mz.intoxicated

I think a heartbroken Prateeksha (because of what Prashant said to her in today's episode), will finally melt in Shank's arms in the rain scene....

i hope so but i think the rain scenes will be next week....wow its going to be another passionate and intense scenes of PraSha
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
I need to go to the ICU asap now😆😆...Shanky in that passionate and intense avataar just took my breath away😳..and just notice how Prateeksha hyperventilates when Shanky grabs her hand😳..thats what u call a real passion😳..today Shanky would hv said those 3 golden words to Prateeksha but damn why that moron Prashant had to call at that wrong time😡🤢..
I can imagine this forum's condition once PraSha rain sequence happens😉😆😆
nikita_88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@Mages I know the mandir scene was intense and passionate, I was like staring at my screen just frozen, it was amazing and so beautiful but now when they confess properly I so can't wait it shall be magnificant! 😍

TSPLS episode was pointless, I am talking about Kunal he has new photo's up on FB he looks awesome! 😍
mz.intoxicated thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
guys, you're all invited to my funerals after I am done watching the rain sequence between Shank and Prats 😆
nikita_88 thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyoti06

I need to go to the ICU asap now😆😆...Shanky in that passionate and intense avataar just took my breath away😳..and just notice how Prateeksha hyperventilates when Shanky grabs her hand😳..thats what u call a real passion😳..today Shanky would hv said those 3 golden words to Prateeksha but damn why that moron Prashant had to call at that wrong time😡🤢..

I can imagine this forum's condition once PraSha rain sequence happens😉😆😆

The ICU, I don't think I can make it that far 😆😆😆 Shaskank's passion has left me breatheless, I need to stop thinking about PraSha!!! OMG how am I going to get through my exam 2mo 😕😕😕 Oh god oh god breathe breathe
ShiningStar18 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
That scene when he held her was so intense,it made me bounce on my sofa...😆
Shashank looked awesome as the passionate lover...he really knows how to act...I hated Prashant and Sumo for ruining Shashank's almost-love-confession-moment...
Can't wait for more scenes..
nikita_88 thumbnail

guys, you're all invited to my funerals after I am done watching the rain sequence between Shank and Prats 😆

I would say I will try and save you but I don't think it will be happening 😆😆😆! I shall need to breathe and be found alive as well! 😆😆😆
Mages thumbnail

yaar i guess we both will die at the same time and same day....our souls will be visiting each other funerals....infact the whole forum will be dead after seeing PraSha romantic scenes...
nikita...you...i...1994....and jyoti is admitting herself in ICU....i wonder how foxy will react after seeing PraSha rain scenes😆
if mandir scenes is so passionate and intense then the rain scenes might bring the passion and intense to a upper level