pooja_l thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
well yes it was an emotional scene...PraSha scenes r the best in PKB
kavya.b thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: nureat01

@bold: Exactly....P isn't really that typical of a Kekta heroine who goes around jhaadoing bhaashans about how 'middle class' she is and randomly slapping ppl😆😆....that is what I've liked about her so far....the quiet dignity and simplicity to her.....hopefully that lasts😆

And Shashank has to be one of the most unique male leads Kekta has ever created....I'm honestly quite surprised.....especially given how typical and predictable her male leads had gotten in most of her recent shows....Shashank is a very pleasant and refreshing change and instantly endears you to him😳😆

I'm looking forward to watching the epi and then will add my thoughts to this post as well :-)

That's true!
Both of them are not the typical BT leads esp P for not giving bhashans, we are saved for that... i agree more on the bold parts....can't believe these shows
as far as S is concerned, the best thing in hm is he is unpredictable, at times his reactions surprise me
some of fav ones are...he feels very bad when she says "koi farak nahi padtha" n he doesn't know why...other one is when P says that he is very good, he gets some un known happiness n his expressions are damn good in that
n ecen the latest scene...the teary eyes he had wen Rai announced abt his marriage n their leaving 2 london aftr that...his eyes showed everything... i jus loved that bit
n i'm waiting for ur avi on that scene

looking forward fpr views on yesterday's epi 😊
kavya.b thumbnail

OTT - over to the top....we use this word if anything is overdone
kavya.b thumbnail

Originally posted by: MohitSanayaFan

i also have to add that Sumo is probably the most unconventional BT "vamp" (she isnt one yet but can't think of what else to call her now 😆) i've seen...

she's no model, she's not skinny, she is insecure...she's quite normal yea.
she can be cute at times, like in thurs episode...when she saw those jalebis (i wanted some too 😆) even sumo-shanks have something cute about them (Im all for PraSha dont get me wrong) the way Shanks jokes with her, it is kinda cute at times. they're honestly not that bad...
usually you hate the other female, but here its not the case cuz she's not that catty...

i agree riya, i'm laughing at the word 'vamp' for sumo
there are high chances for this 2 happen but i still feel like over this

dont tell me abt jalebi scene... i laughed alot in that scene...sumo is cute in this way
sometimes i fell sry for her...bcoz she is not going 2 get her love

i wonder how S agreed 2 marry her... i's watching PKB only frm the day of their engagement r frm the previous epi
prakrutha_3 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya.b

shasank..i like him for his innocence, cuteness, for his T's foe his everything
he looks different everyday... i like this guy very much

n so is the couple PS, they are very different frm others, although they look like the very common ones
the difference is clear in every scene, shashank makes them very different frm others
it's proved in the trip-fall-catch scene, it usually bores me, but they didn't , no eyelocks, nothing, it was so simple

pss: Mods, can close the topic, if i'm not allowed 2 post this here

Agree!! They love story is not being overdone like in most shows and I really like how they handling it(I am surprised considering its an Ekta Show..lol). Vivan and Krithika are natural too and they are quiet different which makes it even more interesting. I love that scene when Shanks had tears in his eyes..OMG it was done so naturally and I love his expressions .. yesterday's epi was the best epi so far!!

^^And I don't think Sumo will turn negative but Araina will because she loves her sis so much and can do anything for her. Prolly Sumo will understand Shanks feelings and let them be...like the Priets also says that there is some tension going to between Sumo and Araina...
-PrinKa- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey wait not only in Chak De And for 10 secs in RNBDJ but in Febuaray Kartik Calling Kartik is comming out and sources say that he is in the beginning of that film too he is gunna act with deepika and farhaan!!! :)