In school manager address to all students and parents in assembly. School manager praises Pushpa for saving student. All student give flowers to Pushpa. Parents ask whether Pushpa can give pre test or not School manager no she can't give the retest and went to Saran Setu teacher that it is a school manager Chaal to keep Pushpa is school. To hear that Pushpa cannot give pre test Rashi said she will talk to School manager right now permission of retest to Pushpa Pushpa stop rakhi to go to going going manager room
Here Babudara talk to Asthana lawyer about about suggestion Asthana advice him that do whatever Damini Mehra set I can't help in this to you this .babudra call her daughter and said he has given the permission to start business to shirt ka chor but he will take double rent of this
Prathna went to Chirag and said that her father has given permission to start the Chirag exclaimed how it happened .Prathna said to chirag Pushpa took Damini Mehra name and how's it and how it is happen Chirag said when he will start business outside he will put her mummy put her mummy sketches mummy sketch Chirag said to Prarthana prathana the P is written outside of door is of mummy name not you. Prathna said I know speak to herself that now I am become business partner of you later I will become live partner of you
Parents equest School manager to permission Pushpa to give to give Re test School manager ask parents to withdraw all allegation against Pushpa and and give it to education committee parents agree and they said they will also remove application removing Pushpa from school Pushpa said to Sharan of what is use of giving test giving other three subject when I can't to give test of one retest of one subject of one subject if I failed in one subject I will fail in all subject Saran give example of himself and and said I was also w e a k in maths but I didn't give hop and gave exams and even I passed in maths also he said even the person is last in the race he should not give up Pushpa get motivatied by saran words .peon said to Pushpa a Pushpa that school manager is calling in cabin Pushpa went to school manager School manager give happy news to Pushpa that all parents have withdraw their allegation against you and you can give re
test parents praisesPushpa Pushpa get happy
When Pushpa and Rashi reach home they got check of 25 lakh lock from court as compensation of Baburao which court order him to compensate Pushpa.
Rashi Rashi said to Pushpa that we can use this money for Ashwin and Deepti marriage she can't use Sushila money Rashid I didn't agree with Pushpa Pushpa went to kakuda kakoda said to push don't become daanveen karna. Pushpa has hesitate to use Susheela money Kaku said to Pushpa that friendship is a another thing and getting right is another thing
Kaku said to you have right on this on this compensation for which babootara Tor torture you even if you give you money to Sheela it will not remain with the Sushila it will go to Babudra to keep this money with yourself
Pushpa gives happy news of retest to Kaku get very happy Deepti sting Pushpa teaching Pushpa Pushpa getting getting a between while studying Deepti strictly said to Pushpa that you you will not get up and will not attend will not at any mobile call concentrate only on studies and then Deepti ask Rashi to go to dining table as shararti student is not paying consists paying concentrate on a study and she asked Rashi to close the door. Here Babu there is worried
Precap Pooja is going on for business of Chirag Sushila do excuses of stomach pain of stomach pain to take Babu Dara a w a y from Pooja Babu Toran Sushila can't go out out because police restricted the area. Babu Tera standing near the where Pooja is happening Pushpa Chirag Prathna everybody worry to worried to see Baburao
Main highlight of today episode
1 parents withdraw their allegation against Pushpa and Pushpa gay can give retest
2 Pushpa got compensation of 25 lakh from court
Edited by surabhi01 - 2 years ago