1.1m
Last Post on this Forum 4 years ago
Posted by: yamunah79 · 12 years ago
Yash might has patch up with aarti...aarti ji tumne bohot jalthi turn kya to avoid facing yash... We miss another CON
we all know why yash ji cannot sleep...no tax from aarti need nah...he is not getting his 2 time dose daily
Arya today in the same saree and kurta that yash wore on first night... It looks like blooper for their wedding night sleepless scene
I always wanted see abi mujme kahi song again with arya...last we saw this song with yash in boxing ring... I just love arya scene totaly
Posted by: drmhp · 12 years ago
awe yash stopped aarti from turning away , took her in his arms , wiped her tears , give her a look that everything will be alright , made her...
Posted by: Gkathria · 12 years ago
hi pvians rate todays epi
Oh yashu kabhi tumpe gussa aata hai to kabhi oyar just yesterday i was so angry on u that u hurt aartiji but today i felt that u also feel pain...
Posted by: Guruvishva · 12 years ago
I have become crazy after seeing Aarya's moments!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted by: DMKJ_VB · 12 years ago
There is a new E24 segment. Both Gurmeet and Kratika are shown together, while Kratika spoke Gurmeet laughed. Both are upset about the end, but...
Posted by: Guruvishva · 12 years ago
Yash u r really great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Like the Kantap u gave to Ishitha!!!!!!!!!!!! Guys I said na Yash is only Faking... He...
Posted by: nusratjahan505 · 12 years ago
Today the way yash showed Ishita her real dirty face was just awesome.Yash Scindhia you were just rocking at that moment.Proud of you...
Posted by: maha9 · 12 years ago
i am so wexed with arya's condition will we get any arya romance to compensate all the trouble they had and to say the truth we had...
Posted by: ng_cooltools · 12 years ago
In yesterday's SBB/SBS interviews, GC said he will miss the kids the most after PV shoot ends. I was like awww...so nice of him. GC, KS and kids...
Posted by: maha9 · 12 years ago
CONGRATS YASH !!!! U WON MY LOVE TEST And thanks to the halwa that made ur test easy... initially when ishita called him and spoke to...
i felt the lady attender at orphanage was really clever she understood ishita's fishy intentions with the way she talked Ishita thinks she is...
Posted by: aahan1 · 12 years ago
hey guys good news.. ayu is back to sindhia house and my sister-in-law(jethani) she dilevered a baby girl after her 14 years marriage life. she...
loved that now at least yash understood that ishita always tries to come close to him yeh i loved the way yash did ishita's popat kya shoot that...
Posted by: Abby-GC-Crazy · 12 years ago
hello everyone.. here is my take on today's episode... love, Abby!...
Posted by: jaanmaryjose · 12 years ago
http://www.tellychakkar.com/poll/who-will-win-best-actor-lead-role-twelfth-indian-telly-awards
Posted by: Abby-GC-Crazy · 12 years ago
(banner credit goes to Shalaka(Frozen007) This is the thread for the everyday live updates of Punar Vivaah ... I am the one doing it but anyone...
For the nose cut you had given wichita today...
Posted by: AamnaSharifFan · 12 years ago
Yash will regret soon to what he did with his Arti. Arti please don't forgive Yash do easily. He should realize his mistakes. He should ask
Many of us start watching pv for arya first... Now share your feelings about arya... My feelings...I will miss so much this on screen couple....
Posted by: kratzyfan · 12 years ago
seriously guys,during aakash fiasco ,when gayatri was accusing aarti for the necklace nd boiling water...our dear beloved yash babu delivered a...
Posted by: gafulu14 · 12 years ago
Plz vote and say why
Let me list those story centric to arya that cv fail to show.. 1. Ansh, payal, palak misunderstanding with ayu ( difference) 2. Ayu treatment by...
Posted by: lovely_nikki · 12 years ago
GurBina in blue pics from the anniversary/birthday party !! ( found in picture gallery) Aren't they looking so cute and beautiful together
Posted by: Chitra_11 · 12 years ago
Mark my words...Paridhi will become pregnant...with Ayu bringing good luck to adopted parents...as soon as they come to know that it is...
Posted by: palbhar · 12 years ago
Edited by pvejani - 2013-05-02T08:10:51Z
Posted by: gafulu14 · 12 years ago
very innocent yash ke angels now yash ke angels are matured
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".