lovely_nikki Thumbnail

Posted by: lovely_nikki · 12 years ago

OMG what a scene it was Who knew that these two strangers will one day fall in love with each other so deeply and so passionately

Expand ▼
yamunah79 Thumbnail

Posted by: yamunah79 · 12 years ago

I wish for more lovey dovey talk between arya so my sclre is 8

Expand ▼
lovely_nikki Thumbnail

Yesterday on the dining table Yash said that he'll take Aarti also with him to Mumbai. And to answer his brothers surprised look, he whispered to

Expand ▼
maha9 Thumbnail

Posted by: maha9 · 12 years ago

OMG what an awesome scene we cant see this room and scene again

Expand ▼
pickachu Thumbnail

Posted by: pickachu · 12 years ago

Looks like Mumbai wala set ! GurIka r looking cool...GC was getting ready for the shoot !...

Expand ▼
KayAziwa Thumbnail

Posted by: KayAziwa · 12 years ago

it's ok n i'm enjoyed it..

Expand ▼
Ariel6 Thumbnail

Posted by: Ariel6 · 12 years ago

click link to read- http://adf.ly/OZKuD (skip ad)

Expand ▼
anu93 Thumbnail

Posted by: anu93 · 12 years ago

Everyone will miss ArYa, kids, SM...but I'll miss them the most Cute Naughty Onscreen Mom and Son Aarti and Ansh aka Kratika with her bf Divyam

Expand ▼
shubhika124 Thumbnail

Posted by: shubhika124 · 12 years ago

Yash Ji

Expand ▼
lovely_nikki Thumbnail

Last week I had predicted that it looke like Mittals and CVs loves ishita's character more than AarYa's They'll take Wichita till the very end...

Expand ▼
KayAziwa Thumbnail

nop..coz they will bz with introducing the new cast for PV2..

Expand ▼
ankita26ghosh Thumbnail

Posted by: ankita26ghosh · 12 years ago

The cast of pv 2 karan grover, aamna sharif,shristey rode.

Expand ▼
KayAziwa Thumbnail

Friday maybe or next week...

Expand ▼
lovely_nikki Thumbnail

This is the first time Yash actually said that he loves Aarti directly. When they were moving out of SM, after Aarti's truth came out in front of...

Expand ▼
maha9 Thumbnail

caption scene guys

Expand ▼
maha9 Thumbnail

wow describe this cute arthi guys

Expand ▼
Chitra_11 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chitra_11 · 12 years ago

Munna Bhai MBBS and Circuit ! These character roles...if played for an episode as part of a game in Schindhya family in Mumbai...which Jodi...

Expand ▼
anu93 Thumbnail

I feel like shooting that Ishita when she says Mera Yash !!! Yash ka naam iss ke muh se accha nahi lagta Ishita better u understand Yash sirf...

Expand ▼
Chitra_11 Thumbnail

Will the evil game of Ishita continue till the very end of PV? According to me...by next Wednesday...it may come to an end leaving 2 DAYS for...

Expand ▼
-MishtyBlue- Thumbnail

Posted by: -MishtyBlue- · 12 years ago

If you are earning More m o ney and Gonna start a New Production house...!! Thn Wat will be the Story n Name for ur Movie...!! Obviously Lead...

Expand ▼
gafulu14 Thumbnail

Posted by: gafulu14 · 12 years ago

madhumaki ko chhata pada hamre yash ka , jo arti ko katne chali thi .

Expand ▼
..Mini.. Thumbnail

Posted by: ..Mini.. · 12 years ago

when Yash was 'fighting' with Aarti trying to pull her hair why would he do that!! he loves her hair ... and it nearly looked like Yash was...

Expand ▼
Chitra_11 Thumbnail

Today's precap showing Ishita being questioned by Buaji regarding Yash...'a hit below the belt' but yet nothing comes out of Ishita as the word...

Expand ▼
Chitra_11 Thumbnail

How many of you held your emotion in check along with the PV actors...while they were sharing their thoughts connected to SM ? I did feel more...

Expand ▼
KayAziwa Thumbnail

Love u Guruika!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Expand ▼
maha9 Thumbnail

do u remember what arya was talking when yash was lying on arthi's lap

Expand ▼
raji07 Thumbnail

Posted by: raji07 · 12 years ago

while yash is in aarti's lap he calls aarti one time not aarti ji. have u noticed it?

Expand ▼
anu93 Thumbnail

It was more than acting...Vidhi Pankaj Prateek Yash Akash and Kratika really got emotional It was not acting It was real As Akash said they are...

Expand ▼
Chitra_11 Thumbnail

Do you hope to see line of ARYA portrait in Mumbai home ??

Expand ▼
ng_cooltools Thumbnail

Posted by: ng_cooltools · 12 years ago

Guys and Gals - leave CV man, what will they do. Execs decided show needs to end and they are trying their best to wrap up the story. Let all...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".