Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Bb top 5 - guess
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Originally posted by: Tessaloni
Wow! You are happy indeed! 😃 pray do tell Alien ji 😛
Originally posted by: lovely_nikki
Last night Abie and I were online at the same time so we got to chat for few minutesI chatted with her after almost two months ðŸ˜. I mean we exchanged PM's regularly but didn't chat ðŸ˜And then this morning out of nowhere a very important and very beautiful scene from future track of SOTP came in my MindAbie certainly makes my brain start functioning 😆
No Tess, not anytime soon.
That scene will come in the far end of the story . And I am stuck at the next chapter as I have forgotten the main dialogues of Ansh and Palak's first meeting and then from AarYa's most important conversation ðŸ˜As I was going to India and was under lots of stress at that time, I couldn't write all those dialogues at that time and as expected I forgot most of them ðŸ˜The same is happening with DV. In DV I had completely forgotten that I had shown Nishi telling Arpita she knows she is not Aarti. I noticed it when I was posting the chapterNow I have no clue what exactly I had planned to show in the next chapter ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: Tessaloni
I understood what you meant by future scene. I just thought you'd be inspired to work on the next chapter. I see you're at the stressing phase so I know you will come up with an awesome update soon. Frankly speaking I'd be worried if you weren't stressing.
At your last line 😡. But sadly it's true 😆Right now my brain is completely blank where these two stories next few chapters are concernedYes I got this scene and yes I got some inspiration for DV yesterday but that was for the future parts. Not for the current ones ðŸ˜Because of that I'm stuck at Phechaan also.But Tess, something tells me that by the time SOTP ends, it will become your most favorite stories from my collection (which won't upset me anymore). Cause this story depicts the maturity and sensibility of all characters.i just wish that I come up with those scenes before i completely lose interest 😔But let's be happy that I got a nice scene today