🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
How quickly time changes
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Alia bhatt special topic
Armaan has always been the victim
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Originally posted by: rachna1970
wonderful updates dear👏
Read last 10 updates in one go😃Really well written story👍🏼Enjoying it Dear🤗Thanx for the pms😊
Originally posted by: ilan_kart92
Fast update yet an excellent job ...Loved it
I m like speeding up just to kno wat will happen next ...Keep udating friend...Thank u for the pm !!!!
awesome update
Yash says, : You are not my Partner for today or tomorrow but for a Lifetime". Aarthi gets emotional and hugs him tight. She slowly starts losing control and the hug becomes intense. She starts to feel Yash more passionately and Yash too gives in to her advance. Then he says Aarthi's name aloud and she suddenly pulled herself away and then they share a short staring session after which Aarthi slowly removes her hand from his and distances herself from Yash. Yash notices her awkward reaction and tries to understand her silently. Shobha appears there and seeing them both behaving so clumsily with each other reaches to the conclusion that bot of them are still in fighting mode.
Three of them are in the car. Yashis driving. He is taking frequent glances of Aarthi through the rear view mirror. Aarthi is feeling uncomfortable and is unable to look at Yash properly. She thinks about what may Yash think about her after what she has done. And Yash also at the same time thinks " I wish, you knew Aarthi ,what I actually think about you, then you would not have avoided looking at me…look at me Aarthi…till when are you going to play this hide and seek???". (
They reach home.Dubey calls Shobha and she leaves with her phone leaving Aarya alone. While trying to enter together through the door their arms get touched and both of them stopped. Aarthi went ahead a minute later but her "dupatta" got stuck to the door. Yash and Aarthi, both together approaches to untie the dupatta from the door and again their hands collide with each other and then after a good long starting session Yash gives back her dupatta to her and then she leaves abruptly.
Shobha goes to bring soup for Aarthi. Yash enters her room and sits on the floor beside the bed. Aarthi instantly closes her eyes sensing his proximity and her lips starts trembling. Yash noticing all this keeps the medicines on the table and leaves silently.
Yash restlessly moves around his room thinking and worrying about why Aarthi is behaving like this? Why she is acting so scared? He decides to call her up but Aarthi disconnects his call. He sends her smses saying to call back him and to talk to him. But Aarthi does not reply. On The other hand, Aarthi in her room is wondering about why she is so nervous? Why is she unable to look at Yash? Why is she so scared? She thinks , " Aaj se pehle to aisa kabhi nahi hua , phir aaj kyun ho raha hai"