Wo pyaar hi kia jisme jaan leneki ya deneki baat na aye...😳😳😆🤗🤗🤗
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 17th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 18th Oct 2025 - WKV
KUJILI STARTED 18.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 18, 2025 EDT
Alia and Ranbir to move to their new house - Krishna Raj
Gloves Off! Smriti vs Rajan Shahi, Anupamaa crew war intensifies.
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: Australia vs India, 1st ODI Perth🏏
Alia channeling Gangubai in this scene from RRKPK!!!
Deja vu ? Do you get Deja vu ?
Alia and Deepika meet for Pickleball.
BADMINTONN🏸 19.10
Mera Armaan toh Green Flag Hai😌✅
Buddhiya Ka Naya Roop
SRK talking about Deepika
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai October 19, 2025 EDT
Zora Releasing On Trimurti Films YouTube Channel
15 Years of PKYEK
Originally posted by: nusratjahan505
Wo pyaar hi kia jisme jaan leneki ya deneki baat na aye...🤗
arz kiya hai yeh ishq nahin aasaan bas itna sanjh li jiyien jaisa aag ka daariyaan hai aur dub ke jaan hai😳😉
mein shayar toh nahin
magar ae haseeen jab se tune or mainekaarii gap shapshayari aa gayi😆aare agar kuch aur likhungi toh logo ko lagega hum pagal hai muku😳😳
Originally posted by: nusratjahan505
Jaab pyaar kia to darna kya
Pyaar kiya koi chori nahi ki
To pher chup chup aahe varna kya...😆😆😆
Humere pagal honeke bareme tum he koi shak hai kya Ria...🤣
kyunki paagal panti bhi zarrori hai😆😆
Yehi Pagalpaan hi to jindegi ko jeene layek banati hain Ria...😉🤗
Hello my lovable PVians and Aryans.I am back with my update after a long time.Actually I was so busy with my Birthday preparation that was not able to write quickly though the whole sequence was in my head. But the way you all gave me the best Birthday of my life till now I was so overwhelmed and felt to give you something as a treat. So I changed the whole concept of this part brought something new and hot for you.Dont know whether you will like it or not but just accept it as my love for all you friends.
So here is the 2nd part of chapter 5 of PUNAR VIVAV-----Jindegi Ki Talaash
-----------------------*******************------------------------
Ansh has gone to school. Arti came back to her room again. She opened the drawer and brought out a photo frame. In the pic both Yash and Arti were very close to each other. Arpita clicked this photo on the day of their sangget ceremony.Arti sat on the floor and looked at the pic. All the memories of this pic is still alive within Arti as they were the most precious and happiest moment for her life.
Flashback:
The party hall was decorated with lights and flowers like a perfect bride. All the guests have arrived to attend the Sangeet and Mahendi ceremony of Yash and Arti .Sindhia and Dubey family are the two most well known family of Bhopal. If Mr Suraj Prata Scindhia was the business tycoon of Bhopal then Mr Sttyandra Dubey was the respectable MLA. These two families were closely connected to each other as both SP and SD were childhood friends and now they are going to be Samdhi. All the guests came to be a part of this grand celebration. Everyone was just amazed to see the lovely couple. Arti was wearing a green Lahenga with diamond set .She was looking just like an angel'a beautiful Apsara. On the other hand Yash was no more less than Arti. He was wearing a cream color Sherwaani with green Chunri. His clean shaved face and brown colored eyes were just killing the girls who were present there and no doubt they were so jealous of Arti for having Yash in her life. Everyone was enjoying the party with music. A lady was applying mahendi (Henna) on Arti's hand who was surrounded by her friends. Arti was smiling fakely as she was feeling very angry on Yash .Since she came for the celebration all were praising Arti except Yash. In fact Yash not even looked once at Arti. Everyone's eyes were stuck on her but she was totally unnoticed by Yash. And what was making Arti more irritated was the girl's drooling over Yash.
Arti heard a girl saying.. "OMG..OMG!!! Till today I have heard a lot about Yash Scindhia but I didn't know that he is such a handsome hunk. Just look at his M shaped lips , his brown colored eyes , his smile.. I just cant resist myself. I swear dear from today he will come to dream every night."
Another girl said "You are looking at his face and I am drooling over his body. What a body shape he has Yaar. I am sure under the Sherwaani there will be his six pack abs. Really Yash Scindhia is the most sexiest person that I have ever seen.
"I just wish I could see him before. Then today I would be in Arti's place."
Hearing all these Arti was just boiling inside'. "I had heard that after marriage love fades away. Men don't find their wife beautiful anymore. But Yash you are ignoring me even before our marriage. We have not taken our marriage vow yet and I am already unnoticed by you. But I'll not let you doing this to me. You are forgetting Mr Yash Scindhia that Arti Dubey is not gonna tolerate all these.
Just then a little boy came to Arti and handed her a folded tissue. Arti asked the boy what was in it but the boy ran away without giving her any ans. Arti opened the tissue paper and got surprised to see what was writing there. It was Yash's mes.. "Come to the terrace. I am waiting for you my love"
Arti looked at the hall room to see Yash but he was not there. Smiling Arti thought "So Yash finally you are caught. After showing me attitude the whole evening now you wanna meet me alone. But I wont come Yash .You keep waiting."
After sometime a waiter came to Arti and offered her drink. Arti nodded a no. But the waiter insisted her saying "Mam Plz have this drink .You will feel better."
Arti was a bit surprised but she took the glass and drank some orange juice. Then the waiter gave her a folded tissue and went quickly before Arti could say anything. Surprised Arti open the tissue and saw another mes of Yash .. "I am still waiting"
Arti was having great fun to see Yash's notes. She was really enjoying Yash impassions to meet Arti. So she decided not to meet Yash to see how he reacts. Arti has finished applying Mahendi before sometime. All friends are praising his Mahendi.About half an hour Shova came to Arti and give her the phone "You friends wanna talk to you. May be it's urgent.
Arti was great shocked to hear this as her all friends were there with her. She nervously said "Hello!..Who is there?"
" I am waiting for you for last one hour. You have five mins Arti. After that if you don't come then I will come to you and take you in my arms in front of all the guests.
Arti: "Hello listen to me..Dont do"'.But the call was cut.
Shova: Who was Arti and what happened?
Arti : My friend ma. She was saying sorry as she couldn't come to attend my Sangeet.
Shova took the phone from Arti and went. But Arti was so worried. The Sangeet ceremony is on going and she also has applied Mahendi. How can she go to terrace now? But Arti knew it very well that Yash was not faking .If Arti doesn't go to terrace he will do what he said as Yash is such a mad when comes the question of Arti.
Arti looked at her friend Mansi and said in a low voice "Maansi I need to go to washroom.
Maansi: But Arti you have applied Mahendi. How can you now go to WR?
Arti: It's already dried up. Really need to go yaar. You don't worry I will handle it.
Maansi: Are you sure? Shall I come with you?
Arti: No, no. I said na I'll manage it.
After a while when Arti came to terrace she was just amazed to see the decoration. The whole terrace was beautifully decorated. With lights and white flowers. While walking Arti found that the floor was covered with rose petals. Arti became so happy to see all these. But where is Yash..?
" So finally you have come my love"
Yash hugged Arti from her back and whispered in her ear. Arti closed her eyes as she felt the warmth of his breath on her neck. A strange sensation was running through her spine.
Yash : Why are you silent Arti after making me wait so long. Say something as I was longing to hear your voice.
Arti felt so happy to hear Yash but suddenly she remembered what Yash did with her the whole evening. So she removed Yash's hand from her waist and said angrily " I don't wanna talk to you. Why have you called me here?
Yash came before Arti and asked "But why? What's wrong with you? Are you not happy to have the most handsome hunk as your groom?
Arti : Handsome and you. Hello just go and check your eyes. It's your good fortune that I am going to be your bride. All are just praising my beauty.
Yash raised his one eyebrow and gave Arti a smirk.. Miss Arti Dubey you need to check your mind. All are just praising me. Specially the girls just cant resist themselves from drooling over me. Ask them how magical I am.
Arti got really angry to hear Yash .. " Then go to those brainless girls and try to do your magic spell on them. But it wont work on me.
Yash was moving slowly towards Arti.. " So you don't think I am handsome and hot?"
Arti looked at Yash with surprise as there was something in his voice and replied "No"
Yash was still moving close to Arti and asked in his husky voice "When I come close to you it doesn't make any difference for you.
This time Arti was moving backwards as Yash was coming very close to her and replied "No".
Yash: So my touch doesn't make you feel something special.
Yash was very close to Arti as she could feel his breath. That unknown sensational feeling again came back to Arti. She felt that thousands butterflies are flying in her stomach and some kind of extreme sensation was running through her spine. Arti tried to move Ayay from Yash as she was losing control over herself. But Yash gripped her wrist and pulls her on his chest. He placed his hand on her waist and whispered' "You cant go before answering me Arti."
Arti tried to remove herself from Yash's grasp "What are you doing Yash .Leave me.
Yash : Uhum. First tell me.
Arti also whispered "What?"
Yash : Why were you angry on me?
Arti: Why were you ignoring me? The whole evening you didn't look at me ?
Yash: Who said I ignored you. How can I ignore that person who is the reason of my life Arti?
Arti: Then why didn't you look at me once?
Yash: Coz I wanted to see you before someone and show her that she is nothing before my Arti.
Arti was surprised " Who Yash?"
Yash pointed at the moon and said "She. I wanted to show her that her beauty is nothing before my Chand.
Arti's eyes filled with tears hearing Yash but she said in a naughty tone "So Mr Asiq Scindhia now you are challenging the moon? Do you know Yash that you are total mad.
Yash also smiled "In your love."
Arti placed her hand on his chest and said "Promise me Yash you will never change. You will alz love me like this."
Yash : The day I will stop loving you will be the last day of my life Arti."
Arti put her hand on his mouth "This is last time I am warning you Yash not to say anything like this ever. Otherwise you see my dead'
But Arti couldn't complete as she felt Yash lips on hers. She was surprised to see that Yash was kissing her.
Yash took her lips on his. This is first time when he is doing like this. He was kissing her slowly but his sensation and passion was increasing with each touch of her. He pulls Arti more close to him keeping his hand on her waist. Arti felt that she has lost her control over her mind and body. Whan Yash licking her lips she just felt every part of her body was longing for his touch. Arti couldn't resist herself more and encircled Yash around his neck and opened her mouth deep to make the kiss more perfect. They started their first kiss in a smooth way but soon it turned into a passionate one as their body were responding to each other very quickly. It seemed that both of them were talking with their tongues and lips.They couldn't realize how long they kissed each other. Both broke the kiss when they were gasping for air. Both were looking at each other with a new look as they discovered something new between them. Arti saw the mark of her lipstick on Yash lips and was going to wipe it but Yash stopped her saying "Not with fingers Arti. If you wanna really wipe out the mark then do it again.
To hear Yash Arti's cheeks just turned. She was blushing like a bride which made Yash again lose his control. He lowered his mouth again to kiss her but suddenly heard a sound of picture click
"I have caught you"
Both Yash and Arti removed themselves from each other with a jerk and saw that Arpita was standing with a camera.
Arpit: No use of doing it now as I have clicked the most sensational pic of yours.
Yash and Arti were so embarrassed as they would die in shame. They were just looking here and there to avoid Arpita's naughty glance.
But Arpita was not ready to leave it so easily. She went near to Yash and pointed on his lips saying.. "Why your lips are pink? Have you kissed my Sis?
Yash couldn't understand what to say .So he just gave Arpita a helpless smile.
Arti: What is this Arpita? What type of question you are asking? Why we will ki..ki..kiss each other? And if we have d..done this then you shouldn't have any problem.
Arpita : Who said I have a problem. It's your, life your lips. You can kiss each other when you want but sis before leaving mark on Yash's lips just think once what will be the reaction of Bauji and Veeraj Bhai if they see it. Bechara Yash will be Badnaam coz of your Badtameez lipstick mark.
Before Arti gave A Kantaap(Slap) to Arpita she ran away with her camera.
Yash and Arti looked and burst into laughter. Yash opened his arms and took Arti in his cuddle as they were living this moment as their life.
Arti threw the photo frame on the floor. The frame was broken into pieces. She screamed "It was all lie. Your love ,your promises everything was lie Yash. The only truth is you have cheated me. You have played with my emotion Yash. Why have you done this to me Yash'.Why did you and Arpita break my trust and make my life a complete joke?" Arti broke into tears clutching the pic.
Yash Beta"
Yash just just came back to reality hearing the sound. He turned around and saw that SP and G3 were standing at the door.Yash was greatly shocked to seem as they were going to come back after two days.
Yash Asked with surprise " Ma ,Bauji you are here'..?"
Both G3 and SP came to Yash hurriedly as both of them were dying to meet him after hearing his illness.G3 started crying holding Yash tightly. SP was also standing near Yash anxiously. His heart was also crying silently .He also wanted to hug Yash but something was stopping him from doing so. It's not the sense of Yash's not being his own son. It was the sense of guilt that he is the sole reason of all his sufferings'the realization that he has destroyed Yash's entire life.
G3 was caressing Yash's cheeks and said crying' "What happened to you beta? You were so sick but you didn't inform us anything suffering and was suffering alone here. Couldn't you call once your Ma? Didn't you think once what your ma would have done if anything happened to you? Without you your Ma would have died Beta'..she would have died."
Though G3 was crying but for a while Yash forgot everything. He was just feeling the warmth of G3 putting his head on her chest. This lap, this touch was very close to him. Once it was his most lovable shelter which was taken away from him. How many times he had dreamt of this moment in his lonely moment but when he came back to SM he himself kept a far distance from everyone even with G3 also'.and now he is doing the same reminding himself .. "Yash what are you doing? It's not the right time to get emotional. It's true you were longing for this moment for long but the fact is this family , their love , affection are not for you. This is not your place. You are here only for a few days more. So don't give them false hope."
Yash unwillingly removed himself from G3's arm' "Ma I am fine. Don't worry . Nothing has happened to me."
G3 replied angrily " Your body is burning with fever and you are saying that nothing has happened to you? I know now you have grown up and become a famous businessman but that doesn't mean you can trick me by saying lie.
Yash looked at SP and said "Bauji plz ask Ma to come down and not to worry. Seriously I am fine. Just having little viral fever.
SP sat near Yash and said "I will try to make your Ma understand but what about me Yash? Can you realize what actually I felt when RD informed me that you were so sick that you got fainted ? A father can't express his love , his concern in proper way for his son but does it mean his love , his care is less than a mother?
Yash was very surprised to hear SP talking like this .The person who alz believed in hiding his emotions even for his kids is now expressing his love for that son who is not even his own blood. To see SP like this Yash became very emotional . But he didn't lose the grip of control over his emotion.
Yash: " Bauji why are you thinking like this? Parents are the most precious gift of God to a kid. No one can take their place. In fact God himself is not able to do that. It's my misfortune that I am devoid of this divine gift'." But after saying this Yash could realized actually what he has said .He looked at both SP and G3 who were extremely hurt to hear Yash saying like this. Yash was feeling guilty as it was not his intention to hurt them though coz them he lost everything in his life.
SP gripped Yash tightly and said ' It's not your fault. It's my misfortune that you are not my blood. It's me who is devoid of this precious gift of God. But Yash in spite of all these there is another truth that you are my son' my elder son Yash Suraj Pratap Scindhia which cant be denied by anyone. The relation of heart is much thicker than blood beta.
Yash saw SP crying with guilt which was just heart wreaking for him. So he hugged SP tightly as he cant see his Bauji in this condition.
G3 was also crying to see this'. " Now both of you stop crying and Yash I wont let you stay here anymore.SM is waiting for you beta. You will have to come back there Yash."
But Yash was not ready to do this. He broke the hug and said "It's not possible Ma. I cant come back there."
SP: But why Beta ? Your own house is waiting for you. Why don't you wanna come back there?
Yash : Bauji plz don't force me to do that which I just cant do. I know I am hurting you with my decision but I am helpless Bauji."
SP: Does it mean Yash that we are still not forgiven by you? Then tell me what shall I do to get your forgiveness ? SP put his hands together before Yash and said in teary voice "Your Bauji is even ready to touch your feet and ask your pardon beta."
Yash held SP's hand and said in broken voice "Plz bauji don't make me feel so guilty that I will not be able to face myself. I have not felt so bad when you declared me dead as I am feeling now to see you like this. You are my pride Bauji. I cant see you feeling shame for anything. Tears were rolled down Yash cheeks as he was feeling so helpless.
SP : Then why don't you listen to us ?
Yash: Coz I am helpless Bauji. I came here only because of you but it's also true that I cant stay here forever. In fact I will have to go back to USA next month as something very important is needed to finish there'.But it doesn't matter where I am as I'll be alz your son'.Bauji you had promised me before coming here that you wont force me to do anything against my will. I hope you will keep your promise.
"Bhai"
ash ,G3 and SP looked at the door and saw that Palak is standing there. Before anyone could say anything Palak came running to Yash and hugged him tightly. Holding Yash she started crying like a baby. Yash also couldn't control himself form hugging her tightly. Tears were also rolling down his cheecks.
Palak : "Bhai , where did you go? I searched you everywhere. Everyday I called you but your no was not reachable. How could you leave your Bachchi'your Pari Bhai? You know how much I missed you'? How could you forgot Bhai that your Palak cant live without you?"...Palak couldn't say more as she broke in tears in Yash's arms.
Yash was crying silently as he was feeling the same pain which Palak was going through. He just hold her more tightly in his arms which was speaking his love more than volumes. Both SP and G3 was watching this with teary eyes. Somehow there were both happiness and guilt. Happiness coz finally their broken family started mending again. All the broken ties were being joined after six years. And guilt coz they were responsible for their children's sorrows. Being parents it was their duty to protect their children from all pain 'all sorrows but unfortunately they were the reasons of all their tears 'their sufferings.
After sometime Yash tried to make Palak comedown as he couldn't see her broken coz of him. He wiped her tears and cupped her face "Wow my Pari has grown up. First her identity was long pony tails and now she is wearing sindoor and mangalsutra. Finally my Bachchi has become someone's wife." Yash kissed Palak on her forehead and said lovingly "I am so happy for you Palak.It was my dream to see you as bride which I couldn't but I am happy that you have moved on your life. You cant even imagine how much happy I am today watching you like this bachchi."
To hear Yash saying all these Palak started crying again. He took Yash hand and kissed them saying "Then why didn't you come to me? I know what Bauji did to you was very wrong. He shouldn't have done this. I told him many times to bring you back but he denied to listen to me. I was waiting for you when my Barat came. When everybody was blessing me my heart was bleeding to have your blessings Bhai'..but see how unfortunate I am ! Neither you came nor I got your blessings."
Yash put her head on his chest and said " Husshhh. Don't say like that again. So what I was not present on your wedding but my love and blessings reached to my Pari before all. There is no distance in this world that can prevent love and blessings to reach it's destination'.Samjhi'? Now tell me what will I give you as your wedding gift. Ask whatever you want .I am giving you promise to give that."
Palak hugged Yash like a kid and said " Then Promise me Bhai that you will never leave us again. No matter what happens you will alz be with us.
Yash couldn't understand what to say to Palak. He could neither give her false promise nor could say her the truth that he is here only for one months. After that he will have to go back USA forever. How could he say Palak that his brother is not able to fulfill her wish.
Palak asked again anxiously "Bhai why are you quiet. Why are you not giving me the promise Bhai. You told me na that whatever I will ask you will give it as my wedding gift. Then I want my Bhai back into my life like before. Give my Yash Bhai back.
Both SP and G3 could realize why Yash was quiet. They knew what was the reason of Yash's hesitation to give Palak the promise and it was making them feel more guilty. Finally SP broke the silence and said "Palak why are you asking that which belongs to you Beta?
Palak couldn't understand the meaning of his words and looked at him with question "I didn't understand Bauji."
SP told again smiling " There is nothing not to understand Palak. How can you think that Yash will leave us again? Do you think he can do this? Do you think your Bauji will let it happen again? I know Beta it was me who forced Yash to leave SM''it was my decision which made Yash breaking all the ties with us. My one decision made you all suffer through this six years but not anymore beta'" Sp looked at Yash
and said "As long as your father live Yash will go nowhere. He is my elder son ..the heir of Scindhia family and will be alz like this. No one can take his identity as Scindhia..neither your Bauji nor this society
not even Yash himself. It's your Bauji's Wachan (promise) which he will not break at any coast."
Yash was shocked to hear the firm tone of SP. He could not understand why he told like this even after knowing Yash's decision. On the other hand G3 and Palak was so happy to hear SP's promise as they knew that his promise is bound to come true.
Palak ran to SP and hugged him smiling' "Thank you bauji. Thank you so much for this promise."
SP also caressed her hair saying "Thanks to you too beta to keep faith on your Bauji again"
G3 felt very happy to see that every what was being snatched away from her has come back to her life again. SP's confidence, Palak's smile and above all these her Son Yash has come back to her life again as SP promised. She wiped her tears of joys and looked at Palak " Beta you haven't said how did you come here suddenly and when did you return from London. And where is Damat ji?"
Palak "Ma we came back Bhopal last night. As the weather was not good so we stayed at airport the whole night. In the morning when I called here Radha told me about bhai. So I directly came here. Karan couldn't come with me as he had some important work to do." Then Palak came near Yash and asked "But what has happened to you? Radha said that you are very sick.Palak put her head on his forehead and got worried.. "Bhai you are still having high fever."
Yash held her hand made her sit beside him "Don't worry I am fine. It's just little fever."
But SP was not ready to accept what Yash said.. "No Yash we cant take any risk about your health. If you not get well soon then you will have to do what we say. I will arrange the best medical team of Bhopal for my son.
Yash also got tensed about what Sp said as he knew if this happen then the truth of his health problem will come out which he cant let happen. So he tried to convince SP saying "Don't worry Bauji. You will not have to do all these as I'll be fine soon.
G3 looked at Yash and said " Nothing can happen to you as long as we live. Palak you stay here with Yash. I am going to bring breakfast for him. And I need to talk to Arti also.
Arti was sitting on the floor looking at the broken pieces of the photo frame. She was just lost in her thoughts that she couldn't realize the time. Suddenly she heard G3's loud voice shouting Radha's name. Arti was shocked to hear this as she couldn't understand how they came back suddenly. But before she could come out of her room to see what happened G3 entered into the room
Arti: Ma you came back and so suddenly? Is everything ok? Bauji is fine na?
G3 looked on the floor and saw the broken photo frame and the torn pieces of Yash pic. She looked at Arti angrily.. "What is all these Arti?"
Arti couldn't understand what to say.. "Ma wo actually'.I was..the photo.."
G3 : I am not talking about this broken frame Arti'I am talking about the broken trust.
Arti became so confused to hear G3.. "Ma I don't get what are you talking."
G3: Yash was so sick.He got fainted in fever but you didn't feel to inform us that Arti. WO TO I called home and RD informed me about all these and we came back. I know Arti you don't like Yash's staying here but was your hatred so powerful that you didn't make breakfast for him. My son was burning with fever but there was not a person to give him food or medicine. If you were not ready to do all these then at least you could have told Radha to give him breakfast.
"Mere Bhagwaan ki kasam Bhabi whom are you expecting all these? This Ladki is the only reason for which Yash is not a part of this family. Only for this ill-fated and unlucky girl Yash has suffered a lot. If it was in her hand then she wouldn't hesitate to kill him."
Arti was silently bearing all the bitter words of Buaji. But she couldn't control her tears when she heard that she can take yash's life.
G3 looked at Arti and felt sorry for her. She gave Maya an angry look.. "Jiji think before when you say. I know Arti doesn't want yash stay here. But it doesn't mean that she will think bad for him."
Maya: "Mere bhagwaan ki kasam Bhabi you are very good so don't know the real face of his Naggen.(Snake) She not only thinks bad for our Yash but she has done the worst with him."
G3: What are you talking Jiji? What has Arti done with Yash?
Maya: Ask what she has not done. On that day Ansh fell from the slipper of the park and got hurt. Yash took him to hospital and brought him back safely at home. But this Manhoos Ladki(ill-fated girl) without thinking anything slapped Yash. Not only that Bhavi she told him Najayez (illegitimate),Ganda khoo(dirty blood) before the servants .My bachcha was so hurt and may be for this reason he became sick.
G3 was shocked to hear this. She couldn't believe that Arti could do this to Yash. She coldly said to Maya "Jiji you plz go from here. I need to talk to Arti alone."
Maya : But Bhabi..
G3 : Plz Jiji I want to talk to my daughter in private.
G3 closed the door as Maya left the room. She came near Arti and asked her "What Jiji told was that true Arti?"
Arti was so ashamed of her deed that she was not able to face G3.
G3 asked her again " Tell me Arti was all that true?"
Arti couldn't control herself more and broke into tears .. I am sorry Ma. I didn't do all these intentionally but I was so worried for Ansh that I blurted all this to Yash without thinking.
G3 held Arti's hand and said softly "Don't cry Arti. I was asking this question not to my DIL. I just wanted to know whether my daughter had done this mistake or not. You have realizes your mistake that is enough for me. She wiped her tears and said.. "Forget all these. I am going to make BF for Yash. It's already 11.30 but he has not yet anything."
G3 was about to leave the room then suddenly she stopped and came back to Arti. She folded her hands together before Arti and said with firm tone "But don't forget one thing Arti. Yash is not "Nazayez"' neither he is bearing someone's "Ganda Khoon". Dont ever use these abusive words for my son Arti. If you ever say all these to Yash just think once that not Yash but you will insult me through your abusive words'. Ma son has suffered for all those things for which he was not guilty at all. Though he doesn't say anything in his favor not even then when we departed him from our life not even now when we want him back in our life again. But I have seen that pain of hiding truth And the suffering for not being able to tell it in his eyes. I know one day will come when everyone will get to know that truth which has made my son's life a living hell but I just wish then it would not be very late''."she left the room.
Arti was just shocked to hear all G3 said. She was weeping slowly as she knew that whatever G3 said is true but how can she make others understand what she is going through' " Ma trust me I never wanted to say those words to Yash. In fact I am still cursing myself for that mistake. For me Yash's birth identity does have no value. I have loved Yash Ma'.I have loved him crossing all limits. No matter he is a Scindhia or not my love will never be affected for him. Yash is the only person for whom I could go against the whole world Ma but he is the same person who destroyed my whole world. You talked about Yash's truth . If he is proved innocent of all those accusations no one will be more happy than me but I know that day will never come as your son is guilty for ruining my life.
After some time when Arti came to kitchen she saw that G3 was making BF for Yash. .. "Ma you go and take rest. I will prepare the BF.
G3: No Arti. I know you don't like doing anything for Yash but now I have come back. So you don't need to think of him. Either me or Palak will cook for Yash'I have forgot to tell you that Palak has come to see Yash. She is now in the outhouse. We both are there to look after Yash.
Arti couldn't understand whether she should be happy or not. Since Palak is very close to her when she comes to SM Arti's heart just beams with joy. But now she is confused of her feelings. Since both G3 and Palak has taken the responsibility of Yash that means she will not get any chance to take care of him' she will not be able to meet him'She will not be able to repent for her mistake. Arti felt a strange emptiness around herself .
At night in SM
Have you not slept ji'?
SP was sitting in his easy chair. He was lost in such deep thought that he couldn't realize when G3 came into the room
SP looked at her and said "No G3. After thinking what I did in the past how can I sleep peacefully in the present?
G3: Sunie Ji..I want to ask you something.
SP: Then ask G3. Why are you hesitating?
G3: Yash has decided to go back in the next month. But you have promised to Palak that you wont let him go. We all know that how much Stubborn Yash is. When he takes a decision no one can change it. Then how will you stop him here?
SP: I know G3 that Yash is a man of word. Once he says anything no one can change it. That is why I am also very tensed.
G3 put her hand on SP's shoulder and said After my marriage till now I have never asked anything from you' alz did what you said. But today I am asking my son back from you. Plz give me my Yash back' Stop him from going.
SP wiped G3's tear and said "Don't cry G3. I have thought much and after hearing Guru ji's advice there is only way to bring yash back in SM and make him part of this family again.
G3: Which way Ji?
SP: Yash and Arti's Punar Vivah.
"What ..! Yash Bhai and Arti Bhabi's Punar Vivah?"
Both SP and G3 turned around and looked at door and saw that Pyala is standing there.
G3: What are you doing here. I have told you na to stay with Yash?
Palak entered into the room and said "I came to take the blanket from you Ma but Bauji what were you talking? How can Bhai and Arti Bhabi's PV is possible .You know na what Bhabi thinks of Yash Bhai.
SP: I know Palak. But this is the only way to stop Yash from going back to USA and Guru ji also suggested this.
Palak: That's ok Bauji but how will you do it? I mean how will you convince both Bhai and Bhabi.
SP: In this task I need your help Palak Beta. Only you can make them convince for each other.
I hope you all will like this part as I write it specially for you. Plz friend dont forget to click the LIKE button and plz plz plz leave your comments as I will be waiting for it more than anything.