hmmm i am waiting nikki... i am eager to know this LUCKY GIRL of my handsome yashu 😳
and make arthi suffer atleast to some extent of yash nikki...love u dear 😳
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Geetanjali to die?
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
hmmm i am waiting nikki... i am eager to know this LUCKY GIRL of my handsome yashu 😳
and make arthi suffer atleast to some extent of yash nikki...love u dear 😳
Originally posted by: swaggerchick16
ooh tht well then suffer Aarti Suffer u little h*e cuz tht's wht she sounds like in dis story no offence
Originally posted by: Shashi1984
Hey! Thanks for updating. It's fabulous. Yash got the news of Aarti's pregnancy. Aarti tried to convince him that she was only attracted towards him and not loved him, but he didn't want to listen anything.
Aarti doesn't want Yash to stay in Bhopal and she asked maa why she called him back. Yash got angry and told his mom that he was going back to Mumbai.
Manu and Yash helped Aman to confess his love for Arpita. Aman and Arpita confessed their love and Scindhiya's arranged their wedding. Wedding was in Bhopal so Yash went there for Aman and have to stay in SM.
Aarti's condition worsen and Yash had to take her to hospital as Gayatri told him that nobody is in house. Aarti gave birth to a baby girl. Yash was the first one to get the news of Aarti being pregnant and he is the one who got the news of the baby girl. He was the one to take the baby first in his arms, and he called her Palak.
Manu, Yash, Aman-Arpita's moments are fabulous. Sad that Aarti's condition is worse and it's all due to Prashant as he known earlier about her pregnancy complications and then also he was ready to continue with the pregnancy.
Promo is nice. It means Aarti is the one with whom Yash got married. But curious to know why he married her and what happened in those two years.
nikki..after reading ur reply..i felt where my mind went to pose u such silly questions😆😆Originally posted by: lovely_nikki
Thanks Anu for the wonderful reply 😊And no there was no USS RAAT happened between Yash and Aarti, how is that even possible, when Yash was in New York? 😕And if Gayatri had known that it was Yash's baby, she would have married Aarti to Yash and why would that python agree to marry a pregnant girl? He's not that mahaan 😆And the baby was conceived three months after the marriage when Yash left for Mumbai 😉And I'll try to update soon.
Originally posted by: kratzyfan
nikki..after reading ur reply..i felt where my mind went to pose u such silly questions😆😆
well,it's all ur fault 😡😆..ur update made my mind unable to think rationally😡😆open the link below dear...watch out from 8:57 dear😉 if it's working😕 for u
Originally posted by: lovely_nikki
I didn't feel offended Kesha, like I said criticism are always welcome. You just said what you felt. 😊If I'm writing something then I should be prepared for criticism also along with praises and I'm glad that you said what you felt and not sugarcoated it 👏