Originally posted by: Mula

Awesome dear and waiting for your next update 😊

Thanks Mula and hopefully you'll get the next update soon 😊
lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nan0102

awesome update..but me doesn't really like that aarti is pregnant with prasant baby..

Thanks Nan 😊
No ones liking Aarti getting pregnant 😭, but this was important for the story to move ahead, as this child will play a crucial part later on 😳
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: alekhika20

Amazing part,cnt soon.
Waiting 2 c yash reaction.

Thanks Alekhika 😊

Yash's reaction you'll definitely get in the next update 😳
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: RA17

Hey nikki as promised i am back with bang

But found you already reach ch8 need to buck up hai na

So here i am with ch6 comments

Yash is already going thru emo pain now physical torture tune toh uska abla mard bana diya

ek taraf gussa aata hai but then thor man how difficult it wud be for you to write such piece on our very own yashji hmmm

yashji per aurato ka attyachar well wat i shud say i shud begin with u or end wth u

be it g3, ammaji n aarti slapped him haan i know he was going over the board so deserves it but did he got what he disevres first naa so man y i have promised you not to get emo on this ff atleat till yash n aarti become aarya but cant help it punar vivah left all the mwotions so hard tht cud nt ctrl n cried ofr my poor bechara yash

hann but atleast g3 ki image clear hui tht he loved yash to gain sp love.. thanks ofr making it all black now

jaldi misery khatam kar my male version of tragedy king

thanks for update n pm

love you

Congrats 4 crosing pg 100 sweety

tc😃

Thanks Riya for keeping your promise, you know how much I wait for your comments. Yaar THODA aur iss Abla MARD to sehen kar Le. Than he will become The hulk and Aarti will Abla NAARI 😕

And it's really difficult to portray my Yashu like this 😭
And this male tragedy ki misery will end soon 😳
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasraj123

nice update
yehhh not happy aarti being pregnant and that too with prashant baby😡
but what to do naaa
it's story sooo has to take it😉😉😉

thanks for pm

Thanks Jas for reading and commenting 😊

Yaar everyone is hating me as Aarti is pregnant with P's child 😭
And yes it's just a fiction, the more spice I'll add the more interesting it'll become later 😉
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: chitsri65

Well written Nikki...won't throw chappals dear...will wait for your twist ...Nikki am obssessed with this word 'twist'..😆 Hope ur update is soon.😊

Thanks Chitra for not throwing any chappals 🤗
And I've become a twister with so many twists and there are many many more to come later on, so be prepared for it 😉
princess4120 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
just read your entire ff.. very interesting and different track here.. prashant and yash being brothers.. total surprise..
not sure whats up with arti.. why is she acting this way... even if she was forced to marry prashant.. why try to make yash jealous.. why does she want yash to suffer?
hope yuo reveal the reason soon..
cant wait to read the next part.. hope you update soon..
take care
lovely_nikki thumbnail

Originally posted by: princess4120

just read your entire ff.. very interesting and different track here.. prashant and yash being brothers.. total surprise..

not sure whats up with arti.. why is she acting this way... even if she was forced to marry prashant.. why try to make yash jealous.. why does she want yash to suffer?
hope yuo reveal the reason soon..
cant wait to read the next part.. hope you update soon..
take care

Thanks Princess for reading and commenting on my FF 😊

Aarti is also going through emotional roller coaster ride right now. Yash's obsession is bothering her to the extent that she's behaving in such a manner with him. It's important for both of them to move on and the sooner Yash realizes this the better it'll be for everyone.
And Yash will realize this now, as Aarti in pregnant now with Prashant's baby.

Hope it helped you to some extent. 😳
..Comrade4eva.. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Still waiting for your comment on my FF!