IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thank you my dear Mula! 😃 Keep Reading!! 😳
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: elanpremi

Isya I so badly want the sindoor applying scene to happen in PV and I hope to get one in ur story as well dear

superb update

😲😳.. Owh.. so big expectation kya? Let's see my dear.. I didn't come up with any ideas yet.. Will try my best in arranging the story nicely.. 😉

Thank you so much and keep reading as well as commenting! 😃 Would love to hear more from you..! 😳
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: kmfan_2

This chapter was written so beautifully...

You have written some of the sensitive issues with a lot of care and ease...hats off to you...

The loving nature of the two of them towards each other's family(children in particular...) is going to be the foundation of a great relationship in the future!

Superb update dear!

Thank you so much there! 😃 Your comment make me phew! In satisfaction and relieved that I've written this part successfully like I wanted it to be.. 😳😉

Thanks once again for the compliments! 😃

Ya.. let's see what is in store for their future! Hope so they will be using this loving nature power to build even stronger relations in future! 😃😳
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: tharuma

Beautiful update ...can't wait for the next one🤗

Thank you my dear Tharuma! 🤗 Next one will be up soon! 😉
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shashi1984

Fabulous update. PayPal are so understanding. They even accepted Ansh without seeing him. Yash is so caring towards Aarti. Ice cream scene was awesome. A happy, cute, loving family, missed Ansh there. Hope Ansh soon join and completes the family.

Thanks for quoting the other comment too ji.. 😳 I know you share the same opinion like the other do.. 😳 Thank you so much! 😃

Ya.. I love PayPal too.. They are so adorable little kiddos.. 😳 Hoping Ansh will join them soon too! Let's see when the golden day will arrive.. 😉
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Saralicious

luvly update dear!!!👏 😉

Thank you Sara! 😳😃 Keep Reading my dear!! 😉
IsYaRoCHeR thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sri_Radha

Lovely update dear 👏 👏

PayPal are so matured and understanding❤️