Originally posted by: UltimateGcian

@Nikki morning dear

a request for u dear.put some pic in DP yaar😆

Veena I don't know how to do that but I'll ask you later. 😆
sheema_rajoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
tilashini...even if she doesn't let, as if we're going to stop dreaming about our GC!!!.. It's involuntary action yaar.
sheema_rajoo thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Nikki whether you let or not I'll grab GC for myself.. 😆
lovely_nikki thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Ok guys it's 1.05a.m. Here need to go to sleep and dream about your Yashji with my Yashji by my side 😃

You guys continue as this devil is leaving you all are free to talk about Yashji as much as you want.

Bye all.
Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nikki !! let me get to yash ji's concept ...

MY FAMILY IS LIKE YOUR FAMILY
MY YASH JI IS LIKE YOUR YASH JI
MY GURMEET IS LIKE YOUR GURMEET..🤣
Edited by Tilashini - 12 years ago
Tilashini thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: lovely_nikki

I don't care about you so no sharing 🤣

then I'm sorry to say Nikki that I don't care about you too 😆
I will grab GC My jaan for myself 😳
gcluv thumbnail