Angel...Trust you to do this and that was a great idea..Loved it.🤣
Mr.Chief thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hahahaha. that was awesome🤣
MSN_Vanny thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Angel Bhai, that was hilarious!!!! I saw some in your last take and you had me laughing at 1:00 am!!! OMG!!! Awesome!!! 🤣👏
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣Again a super thread👏thanks yaar for the pm

thanks your the best

saf24 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

These are hilarious 🤣

1HappyGrl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm loving this collection, Angel. The "You look nice" and Louis Vuitton ones are my favorites. 🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
OMGG Angel Mere bhagwan ki kasam this is beyond hilarious .. Bua and her reactions 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣...that Bua chking Prashant ka wallet is typical PraYa scene in the making 🤣🤣🤣🤣
akui1984 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
@ Angeldark and Frozen - thanks for the translation...
FireLordPhoenix thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Your memes are hilarious and Boa's expressions are priceless!
Tahitien-moon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey my sweet dark angle😈 got a collection of Luis Vuitton for you to choose from for our bua😉 it's at your risk to satisfy her demands🤣🤣🥺

Too delicate for her

Really goady like her

May be to run away with python

All in Colors like her make up

She's too fat for this

Hide her scary face

Her first present for python

Fake just like her

Woow the class yo python

May be i'll keep to myself

Um strum drum pike pike hum hard to choose

What a beauty un like her