Angel_Luv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
gr8 writer u r but i hope ki Aisa na ho Yash ko samzh aa jaye ki Ab Arti hi usski sab kuch hai be4 its too late yaar
shubhika124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: qwerty012

you made me cry... Hatsoff to you!!

Awww 🤗 Thanks!
shubhika124 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pickachu

I'm definitely going to throw chappals at U!!

Why the hell u killed aarti and on top of it u have written it in such a way that i could not stop my tears😡😭😆!

Fatima how mean 😭 😆
shubhika124 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunrio80

It's so beautiful yet so sad, so emotional and for that you made me cry. Hope it doesn't happen in the serial coz I want AarYa to have a happy ending

Don't worry AarYa's love story will be a happy-shappy one 😆
shubhika124 thumbnail

Originally posted by: poonamgarg

gr8 writer u r but i hope ki Aisa na ho Yash ko samzh aa jaye ki Ab Arti hi usski sab kuch hai be4 its too late yaar

He'll surely realize soon
Kashishangel thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
It ws js awesume... I lykd vidhi hw she spoke 4 arti.. Nd waise bi its high tym whn yash shd cum ot of guilt nd frm arpita's memories in pv too.. Thanku sho mch 4 d pm..
drmhp thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I am speechless. U made me cry
villager00 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shubhika124

😲

I killed Aarti in my OS & you are feeling good? 😲

OMG 😃

yes! very happy because she don't have to prove anything anymore.. now go Aartiji to the real and eternal heavenly bliss 😈..
😆 sorry, Shubika dear, if i was too cruel...😃 i accepted everything from those Mumbai nights but i happen not to be a romantic in real life so i take that ending as it is 😈
maha9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Excellent work dear. u made me cry to the core.⭐️
Yash felt for arthi only in her last few minutes. But i cant take arthi being dead 😭
shubhika124 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kashishangel

It ws js awesume... I lykd vidhi hw she spoke 4 arti.. Nd waise bi its high tym whn yash shd cum ot of guilt nd frm arpita's memories in pv too.. Thanku sho mch 4 d pm..

Im glad u liked it 🤗