Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
Gen 5 News article Mila
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
The Wanderer Planet
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Ya me too waiting for it.
Originally posted by: suresh555
My guess is the divorcee issue, but can't understand for the life of me, why Yash would not confront Aarti about it rather than his Maun Vrat and Anger Tandav attitude
Originally posted by: sugni007
It also proves that there is no dignity or self-respect left in Aarti. 😡
Love doesn't mean that you shouldn't have self-respect. She should leave home and say " till you speak up" I'm not coming back. Because I have not done anything then why I should keep listening to nonsense comments from others?
Originally posted by: ilovepyaar
Aarti has a lot of self-respect. Lack of self-respect is when you know the guy treats you like crap over and over again, but you still go back to them. Yash hasn't treated her like crap. He's angry with her over a big, big reason, and he has every right to be if it's the Prashant issue. Aarti just wants to know what the reason is, so she's trying to get it out of him. Everybody would want to know their mistake if they were in her situation, and that's all she's trying to find out.