forgetful arti or confused CVs!

teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
hey frenz...jus wanted t add my two bit ...i kno most ppl r happy wid track but jus some inconsistencies r niggling n irritating ...wish CVs had thot out all track well bfore getting into it!
th CVs seem t b squeezing every last bit n more out o this mumbai trip confusion!
its getting frustrating waching these fb sequences fr simple reason that thy seem as if th CVs r putting tgethr patchwork stuff daily...n prolonging suspense in a most unreal way!

arti swore over n over that aur kucch nahinhuya mumbai mein but she forgot th only real 3rd person interactions thy had .. wid aman!! n especially as hes a BFF...thats most unbelievable of all!😕

th psychiatrist too seems t hav given up n vanished!..CVs ki multipolar disease se darr gaya!,😆

n as a side thot..yday after every one had tried their hands at getting truth outa a super reticent yash..even elder bro jumped in n guys his acting reminded me o dharmendra ,i dunno why!!😆

aman can b a breath of fresh air in show only if handled properly...but .imagine a gud gud friend n who knos all about artis life till now..n even harmlessly keeps flirting wid her but th audience knos abt him now n in this way!! it seemed bit amateurish on th creatives part!!

lets wait n watch...competition seems to hav pushed yash into action ..but wish th writers had written artis role in all this in a more believable n consistent fashion!!

aimf thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is all correctly said. Not only that, today Yash was shown repeatedly talking on his mobile in the Mumbai FB. Had he not turned it off and handed it to Arati at the very beginning of their trip? Then how come he is receiving and having to make all these "important calls?" When did he get his mobile back?
Dancingdoll thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Yeah, even I feel there are lot of glictches in the track and the fact that the suspense is gng well with the audience in terms of TRPs, the CVs might have decided to prolong the track and missed few bits... However, I am ready to forgive and forget it all if the reason behind Yash's extreme violent and PUBLIC reaction is indeed well founded... Until now, from what I understand, I am surprised that in this era too ppl like Yash and more surprisingly, Yash's bhabhi have given up on Aarti after knowing two facts -
1. Photos - which dont show anything interrogatory...
2. The fact that she came back home at 3am.
In this era, this is no evidence to guarantee a "cheat and dishonest" verdict on anyone just by the two mere facts... As bhabhi said, "Itne Nazdikiyaan", I dont know what was in those snaps that waranteed for an illegetimitate "Nazdeeki". and Aarti's point was right - Yash took those snaps. Today everyone has close friends... and definition of closeness has gone thru changes since our ancestoral days... I can probably understand Baauji and Maaji reacting this way, but Bhabhi?... That was surprising... And her Q to Aarti was - who wouldnt think something of the sort (infidility)? Well, I wouldnt...Many Many ppl wuldnt because its not out of the normal...
I am now waiting to understand the complete reason behind Yash's extrapolated reaction and I hope there is more to it than just Aarti returning back at 3am. If he believes that "Vishwaas/Bharosaa" is important, than he shld have asked her what kept her away until 3am than reacting this violently for everyone to see and make Aarti's life hell.
I would then think it as a big hole in CVs writing...
Edited by Dancingdoll - 13 years ago
PuvZ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

Yeah, even I feel there are lot of glictches in the track and the fact that the suspense is gng well with the audience in terms of TRPs, the CVs might have decided to prolong the track and missed few bits... However, I am ready to forgive and forget it all if the reason behind Yash's extremem violent and PUBLIC reaction is indeed well founded... Until now, from what I understand, I am surprised that in this era too ppl like Yash and more surprisingly, Yash's bhabhi have given up on Aarti after knowing two facts -

1. Photos -which dont show anything interrogatory...

In this era, this is no evidence to guarantee a "cheat and dishonest" verdict on anyone... As bhabhi said, "Itne Nazdikiyaan", I didnt know what was in those snaps that waranteed for an illegetimitate "Nazdeeki". and Aarti's point was right - Yash took those snaps. Today everyone has close friends... and defn of closeness has gone thru changes since our ancestors days... I can probably understand Baauji and Maaji reacting this way, but Bhabhi... That was surprising... And her Q to Aarti was that who wouldnt think something of the sort? Well, I wouldnt...Many Many ppl wuldnt because its not out of the normal...

I am now waiting to understand the complete reason for Yash's reaction and I hope there is more to it than just Aarti returning back at 3am. If he believes that "Vishwaas" is important, than he shld have asked her what kept her away until 3am than reacting this violently for everyone to see and make Aarti's life hell.
hatz off to u. Salute ur opinion!

👍🏼
teletubby thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thx fr replying all!😊
n as agreed th writers/CVs r not doing a proper job wid current plot...altho th acting is great ...of all actors!
pankhi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Totally agree.. I think still CVs are busy in maing the perfect track...😆

Lol par time kam hai..so jo v mind me strike kiya just implement it...🤓

Fir v We love both YASH and AARATI..they r my favvv ☺️
And love to see them more and more...
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: aimf

This is all correctly said. Not only that, today Yash was shown repeatedly talking on his mobile in the Mumbai FB. Had he not turned it off and handed it to Arati at the very beginning of their trip? Then how come he is receiving and having to make all these "important calls?" When did he get his mobile back?

thats not a point to be criticised I think! he turned it off and gave it to her on the first day in Mumbai. Do u think he kept it turned off everyday they were there?😕 how is that posible? we can't expect cvs to show when aarti gave him the mobile!😕 In tht case they even need to show their every meal, their every nap!
luv_lvndr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: DMKJ_VB

thats not a point to be criticised I think! he turned it off and gave it to her on the first day in Mumbai. Do u think he kept it turned off everyday they were there?😕 how is that posible? we can't expect cvs to show when aarti gave him the mobile!😕 In tht case they even need to show their every meal, their every nap!

Agree...
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Dancingdoll

Yeah, even I feel there are lot of glictches in the track and the fact that the suspense is gng well with the audience in terms of TRPs, the CVs might have decided to prolong the track and missed few bits... However, I am ready to forgive and forget it all if the reason behind Yash's extreme violent and PUBLIC reaction is indeed well founded... Until now, from what I understand, I am surprised that in this era too ppl like Yash and more surprisingly, Yash's bhabhi have given up on Aarti after knowing two facts -

1. Photos - which dont show anything interrogatory...
In this era, this is no evidence to guarantee a "cheat and dishonest" verdict on anyone just by the two mere facts... As bhabhi said, "Itne Nazdikiyaan", I dont know what was in those snaps that waranteed for an illegetimitate "Nazdeeki". and Aarti's point was right - Yash took those snaps. Today everyone has close friends... and definition of closeness has gone thru changes since our ancestoral days... I can probably understand Baauji and Maaji reacting this way, but Bhabhi?... That was surprising... And her Q to Aarti was - who wouldnt think something of the sort (infidility)? Well, I wouldnt...Many Many ppl wuldnt because its not out of the normal...
I am now waiting to understand the complete reason behind Yash's extrapolated reaction and I hope there is more to it than just Aarti returning back at 3am. If he believes that "Vishwaas/Bharosaa" is important, than he shld have asked her what kept her away until 3am than reacting this violently for everyone to see and make Aarti's life hell.

you r right. however aarti herself confessed that she did not tell yash about why she came home late. and the fact that aarti knew aman was already trying to make aaarti jealous, its absolutely ridiculus if she doesn't tell him! What would Yash think then, if she doesn't tell him, and he finds out on his own? its natural to feel cheated!
Feeling cheated and getting angry was not wrong. But reacting the way he did was wrong. He should have confronted aarti in Mumbai itself, and alone.
But aarti is also at fault in this whole incident! coming home with another man at 3 is not a small thing! I am not talking about her character, but her sense of what is important and what is not is certainly messed up. If she thinks its not a big deal that she didn't mention it to her husband( which she does, since she said " mere zehen mein hi nahi aya"), then she is wrong!
and this does not have anything to do with being progressive or new age. A lie is a lie at every age. So going by aarti's self confession to Vidhi, she didn't tell yash, and Yash found out himself. So obviously he thought she was trying to hide it from her.
gcluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
arati not disclosing coming late with aman to yash is surprising to me
how is it possible ????
i feel there is more than jealousy for yash's anger .
arati acted very immaturely by supporting indirectly to aman's jealousy act .
waiting for today's episode to clear doubts .