AngeloScuro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
🤣🤣🤣🤣

Very bad Prashant telling about CON's to children and you had to mention King of Con Cas!!!

Zetter thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
🤣🤣🤣 OMG Jyo, you're gonna be the death of me someday 🤣🤣🤣...Another great edition A/R 👏👏👏
kdsubs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Oh Jyo you are outdoing yourself with this CON saga 😆😆😆

My absolute favourite:
"Triple reaction of Prashant ( Ansh beta help me .. your second hand jawaani father is doing eye-CON with me from inside TV )" 👏🤣

"second hand jawaani"!! - what's Yash's CONreaction to this one !?!
priya_drizzles thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
omg.. its going other way.. strawberry come and make things straight..😆😆😆
-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Yashu ka khayal galat nahi hai...Black spideys are always evil...You guys have found so many names for Prashant...all from the animals/insects/vertebrates families...Kabhi Python kabhi Spider...kabhi Spiderman

And others (Yash and Aarti) belong to the fruits family...not bad...they are quite eatable too

-AarYaholic- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kdsubs1

Oh Jyo you are outdoing yourself with this CON saga 😆😆😆

My absolute favourite:
"Triple reaction of Prashant ( Ansh beta help me .. your second hand jawaani father is doing eye-CON with me from inside TV )" 👏🤣

"second hand jawaani"!! - what's Yash's CONreaction to this one !?!

I think she calls it "SECOND HAND" because he has shared his Jawaani (officially) with one woman before Aarti...I said officially...rest is what JYO keeps publishing about poor Yashu
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
My Action-Reaction of Yesterday's Episode 😛

Action of Yash ( Oh by god lag gayi...Kya se kya hua...Dekha toh CON-sutra ...Jhaanka toh POTA-breaking news 😲...Piddi jaissa Prashant chuhaa...Dum pakda toh nikla Kala naag
Naag naag 😡😡😡 Bhaag... bhaag ...Bhaag bhaag.. Bhaag bhaag DK bose, DK bose, DK bose...bhaag bhaag DK Bose DK Bhaag.. ..Strawberry Aayii ... Strawberry aayi ...Meri Strawberry aayiii ... bhaag bhaag 😛)

Reaction of Aarti in sleep ( Aaajaaa ... Aaja oh mere dilbar aaja .. CON ki pyaas bujhaa ja ree .. aaja oh mere dilbarr aaja .. CON ki pyaas bujhaa ja ree .. Yashuuu .. Yashuuu ...Yashuuu 😭😭)

Action of Prashant ( Shobha mommy mujhse boli .. tu galti hai meri ...Tujhpe Zindagani.. guilty hai meri...Saabun ki Shaqal mein, beta tu toh nikla Keval jhaag...Jhaag... jhaag ...Bhaag. bhaag ...Bhaag bhaag.. Bhaag bhaag DK bose, DK bose, DK bose...bhaag bhaag DK Bose DK Bhaag.. ..Yashudass Aayaa ... Yashudas aayaaa ...Yashudas aaya mujhe maarne ... bhaag bhaag 😛 )

Reaction of Aarti after gaining consciousness ( Mein tulsii .. Yash ke CON spl Angan kii ... Mein tulsii Yash kee CON spll Aangan kiii 😭😭...Aajaaa .. Yash Aaajaaa 😭😭😭😭)

Action of Bua ( Hello CON ladies .. any breaking news ?? 😈)

Reaction of Vidhi and Paridi in same pic ( Yeah we just heard Yash is doing a Run-CON for his strawberry 😃)

Action of Yash on run ( Kyaaa se kyaa ho gayaaa ... bewafaaa ... Aarti tere CON meinnn 😭😭😭)

Reaction of Public ( Someone take this hottie to the Hospital )

Action of Nurse in hospital ( Sit straight .,.let me CON u ..errr I mean do your dressing 😛)

Reaction of Yash ( Strawberry where r u ..Both type of genders want to CON me .. plsss save me 😭😭)

Action of Aarti in half sleep to Yash ( U duffer look right left too at times )

Reaction of Yash ( I hv a telepathy that Aarti ji is calling me duffer lovingly ...how sweet 😭😭)

Action of Aarti in half sleep ( My man is officially blindd and gadhaa 😭😭)

Reaction of Doctor ( Come sit here .. dont walk around .. let me CON u too .. errr I mean check u too 😛)

Double reaction of Aarti in half sleep ( No doctor plss .. leave my duffer hubby .. his izzat is precious to me .. 😭😭)

Action of Yash ( Hello CON station .. errr I mean police station .. any news of my strawberry errr I mean my wife 🤔)

Reaction of the nurse ( shhh switch off your mobile u hottie 😛)

Double reaction of Aarti in half sleep ( U duffer blind fellow .. cant u see me even now .. I will never CON u now ..arghhh )

Triple reaction of Yash in same pic ( This cant b Aarti ji .. she knows I hate blueberries 🤔)

Action of newspaper ( Hello all .. this is CON news spl .. I m coming soon to blow up Scindia CON family into pieces once Aarti and Yash r back 😃😃)

Reaction of Vidhi ( errr I hv few uss raat secrets too .. I hope its not there in this CON news edition 😲)

Double reaction of Vidhi in same pic ( Dont worry Vidhi bhabhi..its my turn for now to reveal my CON Secrets )

To b continued 😆😆😃

Conqueror212 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Reaction of Public ( Someone take this hottie to the Hospital )

😆😆😆... Cas ka gene ka asar...

🤣
🤣🤣🤣
🤣
shubhika124 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Amazing!
The DK Bose touch was awwtastic 😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
My Action Reaction based on yesterday's episode 😛

Action of Yash ( Errr whats that in your hand .. did my strawberry tie a rakhi on your hand 😛)

Reaction of Prashant in same pic ( shutt up you vanilla ice cream ... this is fraandship band 😡)

Action of Yash ( u shut up .. only my strawberry has right to call me vanilla ice cream haan 😡😡)

Reaction of Prashant ( I m sorry .. I just could not resist it .. u looking yummy in this white avataar na 😛)

Action of Yash ( Hello Cas .. it seems entire Lalitpur is behind my izzat .. I m going to temple now to take sanyas ..sorry I cannot fulfill anymore of your CON dreams )

Reaction of Ansh to Aarti ( Momma I hv a telepathy that Papa is coming to this temple to take sanyas from CONs 😃)

Action of Ansh ( I was right .. there is my papa ..noone can hv a perfect ASSet than my papa 😃)

Reaction of Yash ( Anshhh aa gale lagg jaaa 😭😭)

Double reaction of Ansh in same pic ( CONtrol papa ..this is Cas's line and I m not momma .. u should b doing this with my momma 😕)

Action of Aarti ( Ufff when will this vanilla ice cream duffer hug and kiss me 😡)

Reaction of Prashant ( Errr should I go and do the hugging and kissing part 🤔😛)

Action of Yash ( Wait strawberry I m coming to do eye and hand CONs with u .. hug-CON ghar jaake ... its public place na 😳)

Reaaction of Aarti ( But u were taking sanyas from CONs na 😕)

Action of Yash ( Sanyas my foot ... u look so delicous .. I will prefer eating u up than taking sanyas 😳😳😳)

Reaction of Ansh ( Papa CONtrol .. this is temple 😲)

Action of Yash ( CONtrol hee toh nahin hotaaa ..ufff 😳😳)

Reaction of Aarti ( Ufff stop giving me those badroom CON looks .. I dont want to melt down so soon damn it )

Action of Ansh ( Good going Papa .. I m learning so many CON techniques from u now 😉)

Reaction of Yash to Ansh ( Its all thanks to your Grandpa the grt Cas .. he is the CON king remember 😉)

Action of Aarti ( Here we need to solve this issue of POTA in my oven ... and u r thinking of CON ..arghhh 😡😡)

Reaction of Yash ( Just chill my chocolate cake ... I m here to take u as well as my kid back forever 😃😃)

Action of Aarti ( Oh dear lord .. I m leaving now .. since when I became a chocolate cake .. I thought I was strawberry 😭😭)

Reaction of Yash ( Stop my chocolate cake ... I think I changed my taste from today .. u look yummier in chocolate cake colour than strawberry 😃)

Action of Aarti ( How dare u r doing Hand CON in public temple 😡.. leave me or else I will kiss u errr I mean kick u 😡😡😛)

Reaction of Yash in same pic ( Kya karoo oh lady , mein hoon aadat se majboorr .. 😈)

Action of Aarti ( OMGG since when u became so bold to tightly grab my hand in public 😲😲😲)

Reaction of Yash ( Look at me .. this is nothing ..if u dont listen to me .. I can even kiss u right now in public 😈)

Double reaction of Aarti ( Goshh why m I opening my lips in excitement .. he wont kiss me .. so let me close it damn it )

Action of Yash ( U know even your closed lips r so kissable ☺️)

Reaction of Aarti ( Stop it now .. before I loose my CONtrol )

Action of Yash ( Today I m out of CONtrol 😈)

Reaction of Aarti ( God give me strength .. my vanilla ice cream is killing me with his CON eyes and words )

Double reaction of Prashant in same pic( God give me some strength too as I m going to b CON-Less for lifetime now )

Triple reaction of Yash in same pic ( God give me strength to do many more such CONs in future .. sanyas cancelled 😊)

Action of AarYa ( From here on we both promise that we will successfully complete all CONs without any issues and will not let any black spidermans enter our lives 😊)

Reaction of Aarti ( I m so proud of u my vanilla ice cream 😭😭)

Double reaction of Yash ( I m also proud of u my chocolate cake 😳😳)

Action of AarYa ( Aaa ab laut chalein to CON Mansion .. errr Scindia Mansion 😃)

Reaction of Prashant ( I think I m preggy from Nida's CON ... I need to do a aa ab laut chale to my house too )

Action of Yash ( So how r u enjoying the CON drive Aarti ji 😛 )

Reaction of Aarti in same pic ( Whats wrong with u .. did by any chance Cas's soul went inside u ..u cat see anything beyond CONs 😕😕)

Double reaction of Ansh in same pic ( Mommy after all my Papa is the successor of CON king Cas na 😃)

Action of Yash ( U see I want to do all sort of CONs in full senses now 😃)

Reaction of Aarti ( Errr but I m preggy now already ..so no CONs for next 9 months plss 😕)

Action of Yash ( no worries I will do eye and hand or finger CONs for next 9 months 😃)

Reaction of Aarti ( I think Cas's soul has definitely gone inside my Yash ji 😕😕..he just cant take his eyes off me 😕)

Action of Yash while bringing tea ( Ufff my sexy bum still hurts and reminds me of the time when a certain rotten apple kicked me out of her photo )

Reaction of Aarti ( damnnn u still remember that appleee after all this )

Action of Yash ( no no I hv forgotten the apple saga long back,... its just that my sexy bum still hurts 😕)

Reaction of Aarti ( Dont worry Yash ji .. lets go home I will massage your sexy bum with my strawberry fingers 😳😳)

Double reaction of Ansh ( Yayyy we will get a Bum-CON too )

Triple reaction of Yash ( 😳😳😳😳😳)

Action of Prashant ( Can someone tell me who made me Preggy .. Nida or Yash ?? )

To b continued 😛😆😆😆