Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 18th Sept 2025
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: UAE vs Pak, 10th Match, Group A at Dubai🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Akash Ambani constantly holding radhika's hand and waist
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 18, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Soo EMA or SR?
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Alia bhatt special topic
How quickly time changes
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Originally posted by: shalini28
Good Morning Di.
I enjoyed Yesterday's episode.My heart went to the cutiepies. I dont know why but I was crying when they said the reason of taking money.But that Bua😡🤬 now it is the high time to get her married with Ramdulare.But what I like about yesterday's episode is Aarti's decision. Now I am rexcited to see Yashuu's longing for his Aartiji. Though he will fight with himself first but later he will give in.And I think that PaScindhia will allow both Payal and palak to go with Aarti.Pa Schindia needs a standing ovation👏P.S.: I missed my Yashuuu very much😭😳
Originally posted by: jasraj123
awesome post veena
thanks for pm
just very busy now a days and finding it hard to come online😕
yes yesterday epi was great
happy with aarti decision but i want kids to go with her too
then yashu will come to know about his love for aarti😳
cvs is rocking and will keep rocking👏
Originally posted by: Visha_Dhami
Even i agree with this decision that Aarti had made as both Aarti and Yash need some spaces now and this can help to cool down things 😊
Yep...wise decision by Aarti...👏
Sure Yash babu gonna miss his Aarti ji..😳😳Btw, wen Aman ll enter?😕 No clue in tat precap...