AarYa : Tujh sang kaise preet lagegi sajnaa?

TheBlackJaguar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

AarYa : Tujh sang kaise preet lagegi sajnaa?

First things first. The detailing of this show demands APPLAUSE. If you look at today's episode , every single reaction , was spot on and so magnified. Especially, AarYa's. The way Aarti clutched the sides of the bed when Disco Maansi announced Yash's arrival. Yash's tensed rubbing of his fingers when Vidz told Shobha aunty to bring Aarti. The lovely scene of the gold mirrors on Aarti's dress making Yash's eyes cower to the golden light. I mean, come on ppl. Lets give the creatives due credit when they deserve it.

Coming to AarYa. Hmm. Poignant. Depressing. Numb. Scared. Hopeless . Stone faced. When you look at them today , when they both don't even want to look at each-other even though they are all set to marry and entwine forever , you seriously see no hope. Two people who don't have even any negative emotion between them, forget positive . Two people who are as cold to as each-other as Siberia and the Arctic circle meeting each-other for tea. Two people who are stuck in a time capsule and a time warp zone that is long gone and consumed. Two people who are literally being held at gun-points and being goaded into Holy matrimony. Two people who are sure that their hearts will never beat again. Such two people are the protagonists of your story. And THAT is what makes their journey exciting. You cannot imagine them as a couple in love when you look at them today'..

Yash' who is going through the whole purpose with the clinical precision of a surgeon , with zero action-reaction, and a frigid cold face. Its like he is still standing where he was years ago when Arpy died. He is numb , isolated , cold and whatever is happening around him doesn't even hit him until he is faced with the reality of seeing Aarti in flesh and blood. Yash is in some other zone, some other plane and not in sync with his surroundings at all that he just momentarily visits when he looks at Arpy's pic in his cell or amusingly recalls Aarti's hockey treat to Pratzy. Yash is a quiet mountain and not even a water stream flows down him.

Aarti, who contrary to Yash's numb and clinical approach is a scared, confused, terrified bride who is in the process of releasing her garbage bin ex-husband to at least accept Yash in her mind. But even that is marred by her ziddi refusal to accept the reality that she will soon be Yash's wife. And if her own fears and nervous breakdowns were not enough , Disco Maansi haunts her and so do Yash's non-existent carnal instincts. She is a walking ticking time bomb at the moment because she is not able to handle the emotional and psychological upheaval that this change is bringing in her life. That explains her behavior in the precap and her anxiety over what Yash would want from her post-marriage. But its okay na? Even mountains have their fissures and she is only human.

All that Aarti needs to understand is that any man can be a Prince Charming like her garbage bin was. But a very few men are knights in shining armour and you cannot judge anyone or your own situation without a test of fire. Yash may not be a rosy promise, but he is a hope fairylight that deserves his chance.

Yash needs to sink it in that unless he unchains himself from his fixation with Arpy's memory and releases her , he will never see a happy sunrise and this darkness will affect his family and his kids as well. Aarti may not be a star like Arpy, but she is a balm of kindness and compassion who can teach him to live with Arpy's memories as he finds her again in Aarti . To live in Arpy's memory. Not to become a living dead in her invisible mausoleum.

Life is to live and to stop is to wither. Hai na?

P.S- Daaku Mommy and Disco Maansi were tolerable today. Heehehheee.

Love and luck always,❤️

God bless everyone. 🤗

Edited by PinkChocolate - 13 years ago

adigaag thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
Very well said! Disco Maansi😆 Seriously, the CVs need to be applauded for such detailing and after 2 -3 episodes in the middle which i found actually slow...today I felt goosebumps, on all the action reactions...both KS and GC acted out brilliantly...today though Maansi was irritating, shoving off her after marriage experience down Aarti's throat...but she was better than yesterday...and that Yash's dearest momma Gayathri is one fishy lady...rightly defined by u Daaku Mommy...I doubt whether she has Alzheimers or any other forgetfullness related disease...daal main kuch toh kaala hai infact poori dal hi kaali hai...Once again 👏 to CVs and all actors expecially GC and KS...why was Yash's bua not present in engagement today...now don't tell me widows are not allowed to attend good occasions. Also, I did not like greens combo with orangish peach color, something like yellow, maroon and peacock blue would have made better combos...Yash toh was looking dashing as always...lekin black color on engagement day...just does not go well with the occasion...just my POV
Edited by adigaag - 13 years ago
LuvStrk-001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi nitti!!!!Again m here dear!!!!I hve bcum ur fan of the way u write the episode analysis dear!!!!I really lyk the way u use comparison of each every character with such a simple and lightly yaar!!!!
ya kudos to the creativity for giving such a detailing in every character and more thy showed YASHz side compared to previous episode!!!Really today i was surprised ki its nt oly girls hve the fear, nervousness abt the new relationship even guys to hve the same feeling!!!!
Yup the bond btwn the three bros i lyk thm and i dnt y i feel calling thm Amar Akbar Anthony!!!
Disco mansi was giving the live comentry of YASH family na she was lyk syng my thoughts bt wn she said abt YASH ki he is an alltime flirt i was lyk dude wat she is syng she hardly hardly know him...Hw cn she judge and creating unnecessary tension in ARTIz mind...!!!!
Well i really lyk ur anlaysis and also the episode!!!!
Indeed the great episode with the silent performance of Leads!!!!😊
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: adigaag

Very well said! Disco Aarti😆 Seriously, the CVs need to be applauded for such detailing and after 2 -3 episodes in the middle which i found actually slow...today I felt goosebumps, on all the action reactions...both KS and GC acted out brilliantly...today though Maansi was irritating, shoving off her after marriage experience down Aarti's throat...but she was better than yesterday...and that Yash's dearest momma Gayathri is one fishy lady...rightly defined by u Daaku Mommy...I doubt whether she has Alzheimers or any other forgetfullness related disease...daal main kuch toh kaala hai infact poori dal hi kaali hai...Once again 👏 to CVs and all actors expecially GC and KS...why was Yash's bua not present in engagement today...now don't tell me widows are not allowed to attend good occasions. Also, I did not like greens combo with orangish peach color, something like yellow, maroon and peacock blue would have made better combos...Yash toh was looking dashing as always...lekin black color on engagement day...just does not go well with the occasion...just my POV

Thank you. The episodes are slow because of the detailing that is going into every dialogue, action, reaction and angles. The characters are deep, intense and layered , so that is another reason. GC-KS were sheer brilliance without a doubt. 😳... i liked what KS was wearing even though i agree that green and that yellow orange were not that great - the jewels were perfect though. Yash to hai hi dukhi aatma , kaala hi pehnna tha nikamme ne. 😡😆. I think Bua didn't coem because of the reason that you mentioned.
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: nooriewas

Hi nitti!!!!Again m here dear!!!!I hve bcum ur fan of the way u write the episode analysis dear!!!!I really lyk the way u use comparison of each every character with such a simple and lightly yaar!!!!

ya kudos to the creativity for giving such a detailing in every character and more thy showed YASHz side compared to previous episode!!!Really today i was surprised ki its nt oly girls hve the fear, nervousness abt the new relationship even guys to hve the same feeling!!!!
Yup the bond btwn the three bros i lyk thm and i dnt y i feel calling thm Amar Akbar Anthony!!!
Disco mansi was giving the live comentry of YASH family na she was lyk syng my thoughts bt wn she said abt YASH ki he is an alltime flirt i was lyk dude wat she is syng she hardly hardly know him...Hw cn she judge and creating unnecessary tension in ARTIz mind...!!!!
Well i really lyk ur anlaysis and also the episode!!!!
Indeed the great episode with the silent performance of Leads!!!!😊

Thank you, Noorie.😳...Yash'sfeelings and his thoughts were new to the audience and pleasantly so.😃...We know Aarti's dilemma already but i wish Maansi hadn't filled her head with all this crap.... I don't want Aarti to have any preconceved notions about Yash. KS-GC are brilliance and they prove it in every single episode. 👏
LuvStrk-001 thumbnail

Originally posted by: PinkChocolate

Thank you, Noorie.😳...Yash'sfeelings and his thoughts were new to the audience and pleasantly so.😃...We know Aarti's dilemma already but i wish Maansi hadn't filled her head with all this crap.... I don't want Aarti to have any preconceved notions about Yash. KS-GC are brilliance and they prove it in every single episode. 👏

I thnk its gud for ARTI bcz after marriage our ARTI ll find vry different YASH as she picturized in her mind and she ll thnk should nt judege any person without kowing that person!!!!😊
Bt really yaar our leads are lyk no negativity,no hopes and ther are gong to be the one protagonist really yaar!!!Nw i really feel is this right wat thy are doing Punaar Vivaah!!!😕
123mitul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
brilliant post...you analyzed everything so precisely...hats off to you...i have become a fan of yours..😊😊
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

I thnk its gud for ARTI bcz after marriage our ARTI ll find vry different YASH as she picturized in her mind and she ll thnk should nt judege any person without kowing that person!!!!😊
Bt really yaar our leads are lyk no negativity,no hopes and ther are gong to be the one protagonist really yaar!!!Nw i really feel is this right wat thy are doing Punaar Vivaah!!!😕

Lol. yeah😆. AarYa are going to play 'touch me -don't touch me' for quite sometime. AarYa are indifferent to each-other and one day they will be soulmates. Life is strange and the way it heals you is even stranger. Embarrassed
TheBlackJaguar thumbnail

Originally posted by: 123mitul

brilliant post...you analyzed everything so precisely...hats off to you...i have become a fan of yours..😊😊

Thank you, Mitu😳. That is supersweet of you. 😃
LuvStrk-001 thumbnail

Ya thy ll frm the bathroom promo thy are really gone sing this song dnt touch me dnt touch me soniyo!!!!!🤣Yup life is really strange and sab kuch sikha dete hi!!!Hey u didnt accept my buddy request dear!!!😳