sweet_chilly Thumbnail
sweet_chilly

18 years ago

Wen will Angad Bedi come?????

Is serial ko shuru huye itne din ho gaye lekin ye angad bedi to aaya hi nahi.Prithviraj ko bada hone me kitna time lagega.......i heard angad

Expand ▼
Simmi-Bhavna Thumbnail
Simmi-Bhavna

18 years ago

RT and Mugda may be the first celeb guest

RT and Mugda may be the first celeb guests in star plus's "Little stars" at 7:30 pm Most of you must have remembered SRK being the first...

Expand ▼
shruti_poorva Thumbnail
shruti_poorva

18 years ago

shouldnt angad bedi just step out?

P pl,this is really important....shouldnt Angad just step out now..........after all this,all us fans protesting,he must be embarassed,so why

Expand ▼
sweety39 Thumbnail
sweety39

18 years ago

funny jodi's

hi friends .....i thought to play a funny game wid u all.......ok lets start.....all u have to do is to make funny couples.....4m the characters

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

18 years ago

prithvi & sanyogita video mix

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yFyZ96RGOk0 i hope you all like it . it is my 2 video mix . i hope you all like it Edited by pen_786 -...

Expand ▼
ahuta Thumbnail
ahuta

18 years ago

Film on Prithviraj Chauhan

I read this in the Deccan Chronicle today: Celina Jaitley will perhaps (as rumours go) replace Aishwarya Rai (or Bacchan!) in Chandraprakash

Expand ▼
Princess_Ameera Thumbnail
Princess_Ameera

18 years ago

vanraj look like....!!!

hi guys iothink vanraj look like manav aka piyush (kahi to hoga) N akshay kumar manav rachit aka vanraj akshay kumar sorry idon't have big

Expand ▼
divareena Thumbnail
divareena

18 years ago

will prithvi kill vanraj

I think with the fight with the last mantri, prithvi and vanraj may come face to face again. Will prithvi kill vanraj this time or will he...

Expand ▼
sweety39 Thumbnail
sweety39

18 years ago

pic by me!!

friends here's one more pic made by me ...... hope u like it!! http://i3.tinypic.com/6eyp0dh.jpg

Expand ▼
cutert Thumbnail
cutert

18 years ago

sign this petition

This petition is specially designed to "keep rajat mugdha in the serial as "prithvi sanyo" for a very long time".please sign this petition as...

Expand ▼
Leo Thumbnail
Leo

18 years ago

I want Bhimdev to stay longer!!

Dun be shocked guys!! but i want bhimdev to stay longer in the serial!! i just love his smile and everything!! let the yojna go on... ! waise...

Expand ▼
AY_candy_luver Thumbnail
AY_candy_luver

18 years ago

Would u watch prc if...

I noticed that loads of people in this forum think that vanraj is cute. So how bout him as prc?

Expand ▼
DK111 Thumbnail
DK111

18 years ago

i'm realli sorri

Hey guys i'm realli sorri 2 those who i talk to on MSN 2day 4 from now i will NOT be on MSN coz it crashed down 4 sum odd reson SORRY

Expand ▼
shl10 Thumbnail
shl10

18 years ago

mugdha n s.chauhan

Hi frenz ,there's one thing which has been bothering me so I'd like to share it with u all fella's well dun ya all think that Mugdha...

Expand ▼
ImmaculateDream Thumbnail
ImmaculateDream

18 years ago

Tam ratings for the whole week(13-19 )May

Star One retains monopoly in C S homes Channel Date Day Start Time Programme TVR Star Plus 17-May-07

Expand ▼
lashy Thumbnail
lashy

18 years ago

most thrilling of senapati murders-which?

of all the 4 senapati plots so far which did you find the most thrilling, best executed and with least bloopers? for me it is in this order -

Expand ▼
divingdolphin21 Thumbnail
divingdolphin21

18 years ago

game ~kiss pass slap~edited pg3 rules pg1

ok tht game was a bit confusing ok i updated the game we any1 above will post a pic and thn u hve 2 state whether kisss pass or slap now the

Expand ▼
aq16in Thumbnail
aq16in

18 years ago

Videos

Please post all videos here

Expand ▼
sliver_gold Thumbnail
sliver_gold

18 years ago

prithvi and sayogita

what do u think will happen ??????????????

Expand ▼
love_prithvi Thumbnail
love_prithvi

18 years ago

help on how to make a video mix

hey guys can any1 help me on how to make a video mix fanxs xxxx

Expand ▼
hi.magic Thumbnail
hi.magic

18 years ago

plzzzz

plz any one post..... the video of 1st meeting(mulakat) of PRC and sayogita actually.. woh episode maine nahi dekha hai... ...

Expand ▼
mai_shines Thumbnail
mai_shines

18 years ago

hii guys i m new in this forum

hey guys this is maitri shah i m new in this forum i read ur threads and loved them even i luv rajat a lot like d way u all do and wish that 1

Expand ▼
naya_gr8 Thumbnail
naya_gr8

19 years ago

C MON ANY VIDEOS OF PRITHVIRAJ

I REALY WANT TO WATCH JULY EPISODES Edited by naya_gr8 - 2006-07-18T07:53:40Z

Expand ▼
ejaz_crazy Thumbnail
ejaz_crazy

18 years ago

i spoke to rajat

well i met him online, i have his id from a friend here's the chatscript i don't know if it's really him or not but he said he'll give me...

Expand ▼
twinkle93 Thumbnail
twinkle93

18 years ago

UK PRC Repeat Timings Changed:S

hey guyzz .. i wz jus lookin at da sky viewin channelz wen i saw dat instead of PRC repeatz cumin at 10:00 in da morningz everi monday, tuesday n...

Expand ▼
rose0413 Thumbnail
rose0413

18 years ago

2nd videomix - 'Mera Pehla Pehla Pyar'

Heyyy PRCians!! I've finally finished my 2nd videomix! It's about Prithvi..on the song "Mera Pehla Pehla Pyar Hai Yeh" from the upcoming

Expand ▼
pary_angil Thumbnail
pary_angil

18 years ago

History of Prithviraj Chauhan

I just want to share this info with all of u, Who are intrested in History of Prithviraj Chauhan Rajput Resistance to Muslim invasions

Expand ▼
Nandini Bhat Thumbnail
Nandini Bhat

18 years ago

Slide show

Have a look at this and then comment! http://www.slide.com/r/Rh5T9eRJ5j_EDq92IckKnmx-aDOOGoJm?prev ious_view=mscd_embedded_url Did u like

Expand ▼
lashy Thumbnail
lashy

18 years ago

CHASKA Meter 25-27 MAY

Hey Guys! last time our PRC came to the 7th place.. lets make it NO.1. this time... Its time to vote for Chaska Meter Poll for "Dharti ka

Expand ▼
laveena17 Thumbnail
laveena17

18 years ago

hi evry1 i m new here would you be my frd

hi evry1..my name is laveena would you all be my frenz..??i stay in singapore..and would like to make more frends..haha..lol..

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".