Dershna11 Thumbnail
Dershna11

18 years ago

Yoyo-wida-Bottle-of-Rum-Prc-here-i-cum!!!

Hey, guys its me once again . Soz, to all my frens, i wasn't eally active yesterday coz i was travelling to my holiday, in the morning and

Expand ▼
Bhawna spain Thumbnail
Bhawna spain

18 years ago

Written Update 29th July

- It starts when Prithvi was leaving Anusuya's Village. Ansuya asked him where was he going and he said " sargoshiyon ka jharna", then she

Expand ▼
komalsirwani Thumbnail
komalsirwani

18 years ago

You’re my love-new video take a look!!

Hello PRCians..... Here's a new video mix frm my side...n itz on the very famous song You're my love frm Partner....do giv it a watch n im...

Expand ▼
lakshmim_84 Thumbnail
lakshmim_84

18 years ago

27 july update: next mission-Miss Rangoli

The landlord comes to prithvi n Miss Rangoli L: this is my niece anasuya. anasuya this is maharaj PRC.. mafi mango A: i didn't do any

Expand ▼
Ruvneeta Thumbnail
Ruvneeta

18 years ago

6 July Prc video

hey guys here is 6 video http://www.badongo.com/vid/417899 Enjoy Ruvneeta Credit: DCtorrent Edited by Ruvneeta -

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail
crazy_kiran

18 years ago

Has any one visited rajuput forts or pre

Hey friends has any one of u gone or visited any rajput forts or another pre mughal period place. If yes then please share your experience...

Expand ▼
myglance Thumbnail
myglance

18 years ago

plzzz must read

guys plzz can someone tell me that why here is no videos of prithviraj chauhan. thanks

Expand ▼
aditi_gudgirl Thumbnail
aditi_gudgirl

18 years ago

prithvi's crush

hello guyz i just wana ask u weather u r jelous of wat rajat said in his older interview with indya.com!remember he said that his 1st crush

Expand ▼
-dramaholic- Thumbnail
-dramaholic-

18 years ago

ChalteChalte-AstoryFromBothDirections/VM

Hey Guys, well vacations are still on the go, the first week aint even over! 6 weeks to go..although its fun now i made a another videomix.....

Expand ▼
Castiel007 Thumbnail
Castiel007

18 years ago

TRP Rating

Can Any one please tell me what are TRP Rating

Expand ▼
rose0413 Thumbnail
rose0413

18 years ago

LATEST PROMO

heyyyy guys...just caught the latest promoo....to be honest i was disappointed after seeing it.. well basically that scary sarkar and prithvi

Expand ▼
Life_Is_Dutiful Thumbnail
Life_Is_Dutiful

18 years ago

Is it real or fictional?

Hi Guys. Though I visit this forum regularly read ur posts, I never wrote anything so this is my post here. I just have a big doubt.Hope

Expand ▼
inderjit cute Thumbnail
inderjit cute

18 years ago

prc will not telecast on sunday

sorry guys today program list not show PRC . they change their list . ibecome too sad yaar . iam really sorry guys . today when i came from

Expand ▼
mayuragulati Thumbnail
mayuragulati

18 years ago

Do you want Rajat for swayamvar?

Hey plz don't beat me up for this... I was thinking on a different issue. If Star plus puts pressure on moti sagar and he agrees to keep Rajat...

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail
crazy_kiran

18 years ago

channel ppl puting pressure on moti ji

well me khabrina chadda is back with some news, now how authentic me dont know, apparently channel people not happy with moti ji decission to

Expand ▼
eleniel83 Thumbnail
eleniel83

18 years ago

Extremely boring

Guys for the last tow weeks PRC is going very boring. They are ruining the image of the show. If the sagars want rajat's exit then do it but if

Expand ▼
RTAY Thumbnail
RTAY

18 years ago

vote....

hey friends do vote for rajat in hhita....on www.indiantelevisionacademy.com ..wid ur votes he will automatically get nominated for the next...

Expand ▼
-dramaholic- Thumbnail
-dramaholic-

18 years ago

Celina.J Desprate for role of Sanyogita!

According to the buzz , actress Celina Jaitley is trying desperately for 'Samyukta' in Dr. Chandraprakash Diwedi's version of 'Prithviraj

Expand ▼
prcfreak Thumbnail
prcfreak

18 years ago

this is my opinion

on the whole todays serial was quite good enough except for a few shortcoming here and there the best epi of the week, what say guys?

Expand ▼
sword2exile Thumbnail
sword2exile

18 years ago

DO REPLY TO IT.

Hi to all prc fans, Well I just want to share yet another blooper with all u prcians …. In d episode dated 28 th July, 07' Saturday… when

Expand ▼
mr.india90 Thumbnail
mr.india90

18 years ago

28th Jully prc plz

Can any one send me other link to watch online 28th july PRC? oo plz...... Edited by mr.india90 - 2007-07-29T10:28:26Z

Expand ▼
Castiel007 Thumbnail
Castiel007

18 years ago

Swayambar(please vote)

Hi friends please give ur opinion about PRC. I dont thiink that Mugdha will remain in serial to swayambar because of her interview:- Says

Expand ▼
watuwant Thumbnail
watuwant

18 years ago

Video Updates Faster Or Better Quality

Hey guys just a little question do you guys like videos a lil late with better quality or do you like videos faster with the quality i am

Expand ▼
camella Thumbnail
camella

18 years ago

28th july -thumbs up & thumbs down

hey guys, after a looong time i thought i'd do the honours..lemme make it short n sweet..here we go- THUMBS UP- 1. anusuya's

Expand ▼
anuradhasharma Thumbnail
anuradhasharma

18 years ago

new offsceen pics--EDITED--RT’s New PIC

--------------------------------------- plzz comment...! Edited by anuradhasharma - 2007-07-20T05:43:06Z

Expand ▼
geetikadhariwal Thumbnail
geetikadhariwal

18 years ago

Height order-PRC & Friends :)

Hi guys ..i checked with Gaurav about the height order and he confirms:- " i am the tallest, then chander, harsh, mehul, n rajat..." He

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail
crazy_kiran

18 years ago

Prediction for todays epi 29.07.07

1. Pri goes to meet anisui and apologise for thinking wrong abt her, she tells him abt her crap luv saga which motivates her to help the poor,

Expand ▼
raka31 Thumbnail
raka31

18 years ago

Rajat's autograph

Hey Frnds, I'm posting RT's autograph here.Hope all of u will like dis. Shot at 2007-07-24

Expand ▼
crazy_kiran Thumbnail
crazy_kiran

18 years ago

a never ending crap saga

pri and sanyo romance was wrapped up in just 3 epi, it was rushed as if rajdhani express and this crap they are stretching like anything, its so

Expand ▼
MaaU Thumbnail
MaaU

18 years ago

REPEAT TELECAST OF PRC.........!

Hey Prciance i found this info in another section site of PRC (pls don't ask which) It was like this tht repeat Telecast of PRC's timing is

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".