sanjeeda khan Thumbnail
sanjeeda khan

17 years ago

cn sme1 snd old PRC video

cn sme1 plz pst da old videos of prithvi raj chauhan wre rajat and mugdha wre da plz. thanx

Expand ▼
frend4ever Thumbnail
frend4ever

17 years ago

villagers should have noticed

arjun ke peechhe toh ek soldier baitha tha naa toh phir un logon ko dekhna chahiye tha ki ghode par do pair nahi balki chaar pair the....if they

Expand ▼
Rrupali Thumbnail
Rrupali

17 years ago

Romantic Pic of Anas and Sheetal..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii229/rrupali/ATgAAAB7gn9 waSjH8Uqtr71lhhVFgcw4IYx.jpg

Expand ▼
meghaparti Thumbnail
meghaparti

17 years ago

what do u think?

no replies??

Expand ▼
Rrupali Thumbnail
Rrupali

17 years ago

Anas offscreen pic..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii229/rrupali/untitled-1. jpg he is looks awasome...............

Expand ▼
inderjit cute Thumbnail
inderjit cute

17 years ago

2 days

hi guys 2 days left to see our rajat on television with new style , new charcter . . i can't wait . i want to see him as soon as possible . how...

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

what will guru ma do ?

what will she do to remove prc form sanyogiat heart . because as she said you will not listen then i will make you kneel down . but as we

Expand ▼
deepocean Thumbnail
deepocean

17 years ago

kanha re video song link

hi... i am new here plz can any1 give me the link of kanha re video song pf PRC on zshare

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

sanyogita love or janchand love

what you think will jaichand able to remove prc love form sanyogita . as we now every thing is fair in love war so better janchand don try it

Expand ▼
vsadhanab Thumbnail
vsadhanab

17 years ago

kanha re song in shree krishna

hi guys, yesterday when i was watching star utsav- shree krishna- kanha re song was played. they played the entire song. the repeat telecast of

Expand ▼
lakshmim_84 Thumbnail
lakshmim_84

17 years ago

4th April ’08 What I liked/Disliked

what i liked: 1)prithvi concerned about arjun 2)nayantara stopping jaichand from going to war 3) prithvi going in search of arjun

Expand ▼
lakshmim_84 Thumbnail
lakshmim_84

17 years ago

4 April updt: ghori's 3 traps

prithvi is aiming an apple which is kept on a spear and remembering whatever he said to arjun. so he misses his aim. punder n chand come there...

Expand ▼
FAIRY FAN Thumbnail
FAIRY FAN

17 years ago

new animated movie of prc

there's a new animated movie of prc called veer yodha prithviraj chauhan cumin on star gold on 6 april 1 pm in india so i hope u can...

Expand ▼
SweetMugdha Thumbnail
SweetMugdha

17 years ago

to sweet mugdha

!!! mugdha prithviraj Edited by SweetMugdha - 2008-04-03T16:30:10Z

Expand ▼
Aanchu.. Thumbnail
Aanchu..

17 years ago

GOTW=##funNy aNswEr gaMe##

Game of the Week Salaam Namaste Friends Main Aapki Host aur Dost Aanchal Time for a new GOTW...yayyyyyy..hope you guyz enjoyyy but

Expand ▼
Luvushaheer Thumbnail
Luvushaheer

17 years ago

when does the repeat of prc comes

can anyone tell the timings for the repeat telecast of prc

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

do you think will prc & sanyogita meet

after jaichand doing so much will now they able to meet or . when she go to pratha wedding than she will also make fool to guru ma and meet prc.

Expand ▼
Parth Garewal Thumbnail
Parth Garewal

17 years ago

Can this happen...

guruma ll b unsuccessful...and sanyo will still try sum tricks to meet pri....and in anger JC will announce her swayamwar and at that time this...

Expand ▼
sweety39 Thumbnail
sweety39

17 years ago

Pic...Isko Dekho...

guys i made this pic....hope u like it.... http://i268.photobucket.com/albums/jj37/anasun/fantastic4.jp g

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

what will happen on sunday?

what do you think what will happen on sunday i think he is going to out a promo that people can not wait till Sunday . may be i am not sure i...

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

New title track video link

http://www.zshare.net/video/10049084002f2fb5/ i hope you all get . [MEMBERSONLY]

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

ghori ki yojna......

what hell he think but prc will not leave him for 100% i hope prc come to now and he killed him . Ghori

Expand ▼
_A_d_i_t_i_ Thumbnail
_A_d_i_t_i_

17 years ago

Sanyogita mom

sagars der aye durust aye

Expand ▼
meghaparti Thumbnail
meghaparti

17 years ago

4th April '08 PRC Video Link

Part 1: http://amchiimast.net/hhh.php?1=10046492e82b9187/ Part 2: http://amchiimast.net/hhh.php?1=100466339808cc36/ Part 3:

Expand ▼
arvanu Thumbnail
arvanu

17 years ago

Bijlii ka rang.........

hi friends, did u guyz noticed the change in the colour of the thunders shown in the show......they have changed it from purple to white and

Expand ▼
SilverMugdha Thumbnail
SilverMugdha

17 years ago

Info Abt New Sanyo(Sheetal)

SHE LIVES IN MUMBAI N SHE ALSO CAME IN KYONKI SAAS BHI KABI BAHU THI AS SANYA ,BUT SHE LEFT BCOZ OF 2MUCH POLITICS ON BALAJI CAMP! SHE WAZ...

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

Discuss Anas & sheetal improved or not

what do you all think did anas sheetal have improved or not . i think they have to improve litter bite only litter bite . what do you all think ....

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

Discuss which scene you and don like

After entry of anas sheetal which scene you like the most which the most scene you all did not like. i like when prc do talawar and sanyogita

Expand ▼
sword2exile Thumbnail
sword2exile

17 years ago

~Toofan Samar's Horse.......So Famous?~

~ Toofan Samar's Horse.......So Famous? ~ well 2day on Star Plus, "Kya Aap Panchvi Pass Se Tez Hain Promo Question was shown" que: What

Expand ▼
Pen786 Thumbnail
Pen786

17 years ago

which place ghori was born + parents

i just want to now which place do ghori was born . who was his parents and what was his parents name .

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".