The Post leap episodes have been very disappointing
Meethichuri Bani Vamp
Ranveer Singh surpasses Ranbir Kapoor
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 36
Awards Navri actually deserves
New promo: Noyna sees Tulsi
Out now TMMTMTTM song - Saat Samundar Paar
MG-Ankhiyan Gulaab-(New Fiction)-21/12/25.
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 1st T20I S L W tour of India 2025🏏
The Star With Sparkling Smile:: Aditya Srivastava AT # 26
π π look at Ishu....shez having fun π ...grilling my Bhuvi π³ ...
N Bhuvi..u doin a Marvellous job as FOTW!!! π
yaa...cz..Bhuvi is Bakri.....π π π π π π....U r Bhuvi....π π π
Originally posted by: crazy_lil_gurl
arrey yaar u ppl..after writing all this write the translation in english also below ππ Ppl like me dont understandd ππ
me in redπ
Fine....
Me Aaley....yetiye (in Marathi)π
Originally posted by: Innocent Ishita
Me BAck.....π π π....HAAH....did u got answer's on NET. Bhuvaneshwari Jii........π π π π π π β¦ How do u think of such questions Ishuuu???
Well HEre Are Some MoRe.....π
π€ Iski baahein kiske intezaar mein hai? Yeh Sanyo hain "jo aaj bhi Prithvi ka intezaar kar rahi hain" ( Promo line of Sanyos intro)
π€‘ Why is this a clown? Tell me a sad story about its childhood.
This is Arjun who was the clown of PRCs grp n has grown up to be very ugly
π Why is this so cool? Cos this is winter !
βοΈ How did this star get a face? And turn orange? Star is fan of pulpy orange like me.. Drank too much of it soo orange ban gayaπ² Why is it so shocked? At your questions..
π Why is this disapproving, and of what? This emoticon disapproves chatting in this forum.
Why is this approving, and of what? This is approving of the courage of us PRCians who continue to watch the serial
ππΌ Is this a subliminal ad for Thums Up? Maybe yes.. advertising I guess..
ππΌ Why is it showing a thumbs down? This is thumbs down to Ghori n his cowardice
π€ Why is this one so lost in thought? Is it adding 1+1?? That is mods trying to make us follow rules
π€ What is wrong with being a geek? Nothing at all. I love geeks
π΅ Who's pinching it? Thts me .. n u r pinching with ur questions β¦π
β Who will answer its question? Me ofcourse cos I am bakri answering all questions β¦
β€οΈ Who does this heart beat for? For PRC n his bravery
π Who broke this heart? ? Sagars whn they replaced Rajat
β’οΈ When are we going to need a "nuke" emoticon I looked up Nuke in WORD it means to attack someone with nuclear weapons .. So we will use nuke weapons whn we want to attack Sagars !!It was fun answering these questions Ishuuu π
okey bhuvi you are chilling !!!!! all easy questoins?π.. now its my turn to grill you. πstart with some history. asnwer the questoins
| 1:- The fall of which Empire is considered to herald the beginning of the Middle Ages? very easy na? then here some mythology questoin for you hunny π π 1:- Who was the father of Romulus and Remus? enjoy answeringπ
|
Cool questions and cooler answers. π Good job my tom and jerry.ππ
Thanks Piyu π€π€π€ You can ask more questions too π
Back...... π π π
Ur full name?
Ur DOB?
Why do u like prc?
Wat is d title of d book dat u took frm d library recently?
How many pages have u read 4m dat book?
Do you like mughda?
What do u think about rajat?
indravati or maya maa?
chamki or vaishali?
Do u have any bro or sis?
Wat u ate in ur breakfast today?
Do u like veg or nonveg?
Ur best quality?
Ur worst quality?
Any bad habits?
Ur nicknames?