camella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Originally posted by: bezella

very ryte Megha.....i luved ALah 2...the song tht was played 4 him...was mindblowing!!!!It really showed his story...n exit...in such a Subtle but a Touching way....😊........Overall amazin 10 on 10 episode....til DOse VULTURES came😭

OOOOFF!!!!pallo!!tu to haath dho ke un vulturon ke peeche pad gayi!!!😆ab chod do..hamaare kehne se history to nahi badalne waala

bezella thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: camella

i'm gonna change da channel wen tht part cums..i can't bear to watch😭

naah Vish....dun do tht....Bid Sanjam Goodbye.....in a heroic Manner......😭!!!m goona bid him goodbye...in a true Rajputani style....no matter how cruelsome it is😭...atleast i ll try!😭

camella thumbnail

naah Vish....dun do tht....Bid Sanjam Goodbye.....in a heroic Manner......😭!!!m goona bid him goodbye...in a true Rajputani style....no matter how cruelsome it is😭...atleast i ll try!😭

hmmm...lemme try😭..i'm sure u'll be CURSING th vulture thts gonna cum😕

bhuvana3 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

i had no issues wid Vultures as a bird......but now i HATE VULTURES.....i want them Extinct!😡

i dunno..how r they gonna show that scene...itz gonna b cruelsome😭😭...n heartbreakin😭😭

I hate vultures.😡 They r going to make sanjams death as painful and long drawn.... How hurt will Prithvi be 😭 It will not be the same again with tht grp of friendz with Sanjam dying and NO hopes of Prithvi saving Sanyo now...😭

bika_luv_sajan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
serisoulyyy.. the way prc n sajam smiled n hugged each otherr ma eyes got welled upp.. the ending part was soo heart touching all the frendz r soo caringg butt when the vulturess came.. i was lykee.. 😲 i wont watch next sat's epi...
bezella thumbnail

Originally posted by: camella

hmmm...lemme try😭..i'm sure u'll be CURSING th vulture thts gonna cum😕

Totally......I want them Extinct!....Dey r sooo uggly....n dat voice dat dey made......Was....🤢....i kno..vish v cant change History....but I just cant stop myself...frm Hating the Vulturez....😡😡😡

did i mention...tht Jaichand is 1 other Vulture in human form😡😡😡

universe_megha thumbnail

very ryte Megha.....i luved ALah 2...the song tht was played 4 him...was mindblowing!!!!It really showed his story...n exit...in such a Subtle but a Touching way....😊........Overall amazin 10 on 10 episode....til DOse VULTURES came😭

yup! n i admire the script now...coz wat they r emphasising these dayz is that war leaves everyone empty handed. nobody wins in a war.

maybe thatz wat the Promo was highlighting...wen it read "Kya ye yudh badal dega Prithvi ki zindagi."...

bezella thumbnail
hey..Bhuvana hates Vultures too.....seen Vish 😉 ....evrybdy is hating the Vultures 😡
universe_megha thumbnail

hey..Bhuvana hates Vultures too.....seen Vish 😉 ....evrybdy is hating the Vultures 😡

no woman..i dun hate vultures...they were jus trying to survive..thatz their nature n duty.

camella thumbnail
PALLOOOOO!!!!tu bhi na...chod 😆 ..n yes ..u hit the nail on the head!!tht jai dude is a VULTURE in the form of a human or rather n "ICCHAADHARI VULTURE"!!!! 😆 😆
Edited by camella - 17 years ago