miraclemun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago

Originally posted by: sarajee123

MR Dearest MOti UNlce ..plheaaaaaaaaaaz keep rajjy n Muggy till sawayamvar ..... If Uncle u r listening to me .... take care of ur self ....sleep tight .... n have fun n rest in ur life .. dearest Unlce ... love ya alot 😊

Sara 😕

Thanks Miss Sara,
It would be better if you wrote a letter to him saying this stuff...maybe he will listen to you.😛
-M Shah
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: miraclemun

Thanks Miss Sara,
It would be better if you wrote a letter to him saying this stuff...maybe he will listen to you.😛
-M Shah

Well thanks for the Advice M shah .. but i already did that .... 😊

Cheers,

Sara

miraclemun thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Well thanks for the Advice M shah .. but i already did that .... 😊

Cheers,

Sara

I'm glad you did that miss sara....respect is the highest honor you can bestow upon anyone...
-M Shah
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: miraclemun

I'm glad you did that miss sara....respect is the highest honor you can bestow upon anyone...
-M Shah

Yeah u r absolutely right .. i wish may Sagar's do the same .. By respecting their Audience's Emotions, by which they are fully aware of .

😊

crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i dont want to watch rt in another hist serial...........i want him to do swayamwar in prc

ok uncle moti ji..............u give us what we want and i will personally make sure that no one ever bashes u up in this forum 😆 😆
wagma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

i dont want to watch rt in another hist serial...........i want him to do swayamwar in prc

ok uncle moti ji..............u give us what we want and i will personally make sure that no one ever bashes u up in this forum 😆 😆

ohhh 😆 Kiran i am with you , If Sagar uncle keep Rajat and Mughda then i will be garding that no one say anyone to him😆😃.

ppiyu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Power20

Yaar, the Rana Pratap serial is a rumour. Nayaab Gupta said on the other forum that it's just a rumour. RT is working on a new project with the Sagars and it's a Historical but it's not Rana Pratap.

I hope its not historical........... and not Rana Pratap at all ...... No historical serial please........... please don't do that😭. otherwise we won't be able to see difference between PRC and the other one coming (u know recycling process experts.....)

256747 thumbnail
Ya,this Moti dude is intelligent..WONDER WHYY HE ISN'T INTELLIGENT ENOUGHT TO UNDERSTAND THAT RAJJY & MC SHOULD DO THE SWAYAMVAR 😡 ..I HOPE that MY RAJJY'S next serial is a Historical..But,NOT based on Rana Pratap Singh
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Yeah .. rajjy signed a new serial with sagars .. and its a historical one its confirmed..... but which King's role he is play is yet to be finalised ......

BU Geetika also confirmed that there will a sawamvar which will be played by our Rajjy .....

😃 i hope they decide on tht soon..before the shooting starts 😃

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

Kiran, Sara, ur too funny. i'm with u. 😳