urbangel_1591 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
how sweet......he says he will tryin keepin all his sisters safe.....so cute....i guess rajat has broken 2 kinds of records....one hvin max sisters and ......2...... hvin max wives(i mean to -be wives)😆
Edited by urbangel_1591 - 18 years ago
TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
yeah...i think sbs must cover him on karwa chauth too. the fan mail will be even more.
chaitra86 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

yeah even i was happy to hv so many nands 😆

watch out kiran..more nands means more problems...😆
bika_luv_sajan thumbnail
lolxx.. kirann.. 😆 😆 😆 waisayy how sweet ov rajatt.. em thinking ov makiing him brother too.. but i already hav 2.. 😕 😕 i dont want brother.. i think rajat is gud for me has a future husband.. 😛
jiya25 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

'Munnabhai' no longer seems to be the favorite brother amongst the girls anymore as this year maximum 'Rakhis' were mailed out by girls across the country to Rajat Tokas, who plays Prithvi Raj Chauhan.

Rajat, who was busy shooting all day long in Baroda, did take a 'Rakhi break' and wore the Rakhis sent by the female fan. Besides Rakhis, there were many greeting cards and letters that read beautiful messages saying that he is doing a great job in the show and is making the character of Prithvi Raj popular once again.

Rajat was moved after wearing the Rakhis on his wrist; the actor said that he has no sister and he always missed having one but, now he is happy as he has plenty of sisters. Rajat also said that he will do his best to protect all his sisters and prays that everyone seeks happiness.

Is this from a news article???

crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: luv4prc

lolxx.. kirann.. 😆 😆 😆 waisayy how sweet ov rajatt.. em thinking ov makiing him brother too.. but i already hav 2.. 😕 😕 i dont want brother.. i think rajat is gud for me has a future husband.. 😛

haila no 2 bros se kya hota hai 3 bana lo😊, husband wo mera hai 😆

ching thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

haila no 2 bros se kya hota hai 3 bana lo😊, husband wo mera hai 😆 u guys r too funny😆

me in red😉

CHing😃

wagma thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

'Munnabhai' no longer seems to be the favorite brother amongst the girls anymore as this year maximum 'Rakhis' were mailed out by girls across the country to Rajat Tokas, who plays Prithvi Raj Chauhan.

Rajat, who was busy shooting all day long in Baroda, did take a 'Rakhi break' and wore the Rakhis sent by the female fan. Besides Rakhis, there were many greeting cards and letters that read beautiful messages saying that he is doing a great job in the show and is making the character of Prithvi Raj popular once again.

Rajat was moved after wearing the Rakhis on his wrist; the actor said that he has no sister and he always missed having one but, now he is happy as he has plenty of sisters. Rajat also said that he will do his best to protect all his sisters and prays that everyone seeks happiness.

thanks dear for such nice information, but can you tell us how you got this information, because we prcian really wants to know where these information comes and what is the source. thanks once again.😃

Aanchu.. thumbnail
ya thats completly true wife to ek hi ho sakti hai par sisters to unlimited and vese bhi few of her fans like me are also 2 years older to him to hamare liye bhai hi sahi
universe_megha thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: jiya25

Is this from a news article???

Thanks for sharing. 😊 Even i wanna know...was it a newspaper article?