Adivassi Tattoo-scary thing

shrishu&shristi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
What the hell this Adivassi Tattoo signifies?why the adivasi guy put it secretely in prithvi's hand only.Why nanaji was so scared and tensed when he saw it.Where is prithvi's royal ajmer's ring?guys i am really confused.plzzz solve the questions.as i missed the episoded.

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4
till now viewers dont know what is adivasi tatoo abt. no one mentioned prc's royal ring. im guessing its still with jaichand.
saswatisett thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey thats true 😊 .....the royal sun shaped ring was not on Pri's finger when he woke up & found the tatoo on his hand 😛 ......but before going to sleep the ring was on his finger......I am not sure whether this has really a signific ance or just one of the usual mistakes of motiji 😆 😆 😆
saswatisett thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

till now viewers dont know what is adivasi tatoo abt. no one mentioned prc's royal ring. im guessing its still with jaichand.

hey if u observed carefully the ring was on Pri's finger........re check the video when Prithvi was going to find some food for surya & his mother in the forest..........Prithvi suspected someone following him & the camera was on his hand........

TheRager thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: saswatisett

hey if u observed carefully the ring was on Pri's finger........re check the video when Prithvi was going to find some food for surya & his mother in the forest..........Prithvi suspected someone following him & the camera was on his hand........

hmm...u must be right. though they havent shown jaichand returning it or prithvi taking it. maybe thats another blooper.

kudiya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes...even I observed that.They showed a pink ring on Prithvi's hand when he was looking for food.
If there is no ring on Prithvi's hand the next morning he should be worried.................but these sagars............I am sorry Moti sagars 😡
crazy_kiran thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that ring was supposed to be found by sanyo as proof of prithvi innocence, but by mistake it landed up in his hand magically but maybe then moti ji realised his mistake and asked him to take it off and send it kanuj again 😆 😆
saswatisett thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirantarani2007

that ring was supposed to be found by sanyo as proof of prithvi innocence, but by mistake it landed up in his hand magically but maybe then moti ji realised his mistake and asked him to take it off and send it kanuj again 😆 😆

😆😆😆

hey there were 3/4 rings on Pri's right hand when he was going to get some food.......but when he woke up withh that tatoo on his right hand there were no rings at all.......motiji needs to check his eyes😃

ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kudiya

Yes...even I observed that.They showed a pink ring on Prithvi's hand when he was looking for food.
If there is no ring on Prithvi's hand the next morning he should be worried.................but these sagars............I am sorry Moti sagars 😡

dears one think i want to mention .. the pink flower like ring was the rajya mohar of ajmer ...... so another blooper ... otr may be i missed something ... i thought jaichand had it na ???? 😕

lashy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
ye tatoo waala topic hai ya ring waala.. 🤔

someone mentioned that the tatoo resembled a snake.. and so would have to be something to do with the nagarjuna track..which is actually a good guess... but i think we would have heard if shooting for the nagarjuna track would be in process now na..🤔

ermmm the sagars wanted to do nagarjuna with the older prc since it was an important incident in his life... besides if they started the nagarjuna track for now.. there is no way these people could budge till september atleast cos it involves wars etc na...

anyway no judging what the sagars are upto .. so could be anything 😛