Last Post on this Forum 5 years ago
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 5 years ago
https://www.indiaforums.com/user/282318 Friends, on 30th April our dear friend Shaina Basu who was also one of the prime members of this forum...
A/N: Sorry for not updating from long but I was busy with studies for competitive exams. But now I decided that I will update once in a while if...
It's been 3 years since our beloved show Prem Ya Paheli Chandrakanta started on 4th March 2017 every Sat-Sun 9pm. The lead pair Chandrakanta and...
Dangal TV's Phir Laut Aayi Naagin's Priya naagin costume made from Champa and Chapla clothes. Priya played by Amrita Tanganiya is...
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 6 years ago
A/N: I did not liked the way 21st and 22nd episode was shown. It was illogical in many ways. So I wrote an alternate version of it. Hope you
Shiv Dutt was famous for doing taktha palats in the show which was really very shocking . Below are the list of taktha palats he did throughout
Posted by: Neenzm · 6 years ago
Hey friends, today our forum friend Juhi’s (Kumudini) birthday. She is one of member who kept this forum alive. So let’s all wish our forum’s
[YOUTUBE] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HMuyUz-k_bA [/YOUTUBE] V: Pitaji, ye aap kya kar rahe hai? Marich: Dekh putra, main 150 saal ka hu fir
I can't believe it's been 2 years since our beloved show Prem Ya Paheli Chandrakanta ended abruptly with cliffhanger . It shocked and broke...
Sonal Shrotriya who played Champa in the show played model of the 1st montage of the show. I found this thing just 4 days ago by seeing 1 old
Posted by: GKAT · 7 years ago
Gaurav Khanna / Viru / Virendra Singh Appreciation Thread #13
-Nikhil Sinha's new show Phir Laut Aayi Naagin started on Dangal channel on 2nd Sep. The show is very different from Ekta's Naagin series. I...
Like many others I too lost hope of PYPCK returning with Season 2 as there are slim chances of it . The clothes worn by actors in PYPCK and...
After PYPCK, Gaurav Khanna appeared in 3 Laal Ishq stories. He needs to stop doing bullied characters in Laal Ishq. His first story had been...
Posted by: clarj · 5 years ago
Male Guide Reviews I actually talkedearlier about weight reduction exercises, and these may well not be thefavourite among dieters but it is the...
Posted by: OriginalJuhi_04 · 7 years ago
Episodes Discussions Thread- Relieving Memories Edited by angel_juhi04 - 2018-01-01T08:43:04Z
Hello everyone, today is the birthday of one of the most active member of this forum that is Kiranpreet(Neenzm). She did a lot of efforts in...
2 years ago on this day, it was 43rd episode of PYPCK with some lovely, hilarious and shocking scenes. Highlights: 1. Due to KS's stupidity, he,
2 years ago on this day, it was 42nd episode of PYPCK with some lovely, hilarious and shocking scenes. Highlights: 1. V demands his inaam (kiss
Posted by: Neenzm · 7 years ago
This post is for the dialogues of PYPCK. All you have to do is to write the dialogues that you have/had liked from the show. Dialogues can be of
Posted by: Neenzm · 7 years ago
As this is the aftermath of serious GK'ing sessions that do something to the sane minds of his fans. Well GK'ing is the new term in town means
https://www.iwmbuzz.com/television/news/star-bharat-new-shows-put-halt/2019/05/17 Read this full news in the above link. I can't believe Star
2 years ago on this day, it was 26th episode of PYPCK with some good, bad and shocking scenes. Highlights: 1. V gets CK's message via ring
2 years ago on this day, it was 25th episode of PYPCK with some good, bad and shocking scenes. Highlights: 1. SD gets angry on CK refusing to
2 years ago on this day, it was 23rd episode of PYPCK with some good, bad and shocking scenes. Highlights: 1. SD having fun with daasis and
2 years ago on this day, it was 24th episode of PYPCK with some good, bad and shocking scenes. The title of this post is inspired from a random
Some of the things in Aladdin reminds me of Prem Ya Paheli Chandrakanta. -Yakshraj guard of tilism. -Aladdin's father guard of jaadui chirag.
I can't believe it's been a year since our beloved show Prem Ya Paheli Chandrakanta ended abruptly . It shocked and broke hearts of many fans who
Posted by: RubabNoor11D · 7 years ago
HUM CHATY HAIN PYPCK SEASON 2 JALD WAPIS AYE SAME CAST K SATH my answer is maybe later someday.
RG's photo recycled as a painting in Nikhil Sonya's another show Kaleerein . May be he recycled more things but this only caught my attention.
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".