teenss Thumbnail

Posted by: teenss · 13 years ago

Mohit Malik returns to Pratigya! Mohit Malik will revive his character in the star Plus show Pratigya and will be seen playing the role of a...

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

Posted by: 2RsFan · 13 years ago

By best i mean his character,acting,personality was at great form:-P vote

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 13 years ago

Clean-shaven is out, it's stubble now for telly gang! TNN | Aug 11, 2012, 12.00AM IST Article Comments inShare Read More: Women | Sushant Singh

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail

Posted by: ArjaAddict · 13 years ago

Why are we having only court kacheri dirammas in our show these days???Have they permanently shifted MKAP sets to a court location forever??? Why

Expand ▼
corvette Thumbnail

Posted by: corvette · 13 years ago

Afternoon all!!! Lack of sleep is a bad thing and something I seem to be suffering a lot of recently - I blame too much caffeine and the

Expand ▼
Khushi96 Thumbnail

Posted by: Khushi96 · 13 years ago

A lot of shows have had their maha episodes.. this week its dabh so ours should be next week i think.

Expand ▼
pranav8519 Thumbnail

Posted by: pranav8519 · 13 years ago

hi friends a very happy janamashtami to all of u may lord krishna bestow all of u with success dont understand one thing that why KN is always...

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail

Abhimanyu to help to disrupt Pratigya's life Mohit Malik who plays Abhimanyu in Maan Ki Awaaz.. Pratigya is set to come back on the show. He...

Expand ▼
idreeskhan123 Thumbnail

Posted by: idreeskhan123 · 13 years ago

Aalika (kesar's) PUG.:) Wow! so cute Edited by idreeskhan123 - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
trina_saras Thumbnail

Posted by: trina_saras · 13 years ago

I want the cvs to bring Mohit back to the show. I really don't want to see a track of Piasiya or Komal and I feel both are really morons (no...

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

Prats was really lucky that arushi was with her today. If she was alone she could have never saved herself today and arushi did what a true...

Expand ▼
laks76 Thumbnail

Posted by: laks76 · 13 years ago

I hated the character SS to the core today. He didn;t have the humanity to ask pratigya how she got injured or send anyone to get prats when she

Expand ▼
sunshine15 Thumbnail

Posted by: sunshine15 · 13 years ago

I came from a big vacation and I open up IF and Wow! I was very happy to see our Abhi's ranking up in a big way...which indicates Mohit's solid

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail

Posted by: Caped_Crusader · 13 years ago

Hello MKAPians... Thank God,Our Masterni Is Saved.*Phew* Now Someone Is In Trouble. Will Go Behind Bars Soon. Reunion Of Two Selfless...

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Posted by: dhakarn · 13 years ago

Hi, Pls post all ur reviews here Edited by dhakarn - 2012-08-10T12:22:40Z

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail

I was very happy when krishna went to find those goons but when he gets to know prats and arushi have a hand in the case instead of going...

Expand ▼
mohiti Thumbnail

Posted by: mohiti · 13 years ago

GUYS I M ON MOHIT MALIKS FB AND HIS STATUS SAYS RESUME SHOOT BAK IN 2 DAYS I M SURE ITS MKAP AS THERES NO NEWS OF HIM ENTERING NY OTHER SHOW HOPE

Expand ▼
saniaaaaaaaaaa Thumbnail

Posted by: saniaaaaaaaaaa · 13 years ago

when will Cvs show our kriya's baby track ... really wana see krishna's baby.. can,t wait anymore plxxx cvs

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail

Posted by: dhakarn · 13 years ago

Hi, Pls post all ur reviews here Edited by dhakarn - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
shrutisinha Thumbnail

Posted by: shrutisinha · 13 years ago

Janmashtami the grand celebration of the birth day of Lord Krishna is approaching near. Janmashtmi will be celebrated on 8th of August in

Expand ▼
laks76 Thumbnail

Posted by: laks76 · 13 years ago

A lot has been said abt today;s episode. but i just noticed one thing. today i really felt bad for Prats it is only krishna who cares for her and

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail

Hello Behoofians, Just now I rang up ITA to convey our request of seeing an ArJa duet performance for the upcoming ITA awrds ...and this is my

Expand ▼
a_uma Thumbnail

Posted by: a_uma · 13 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] WRITTEN UPDATE TN : Continues with yest scene...all having dinner.. SS complaining that Prats is late.. KN says why talk about...

Expand ▼
shilpakn Thumbnail
OMG

Posted by: shilpakn · 13 years ago

THERE IS NO TAM BOX IN BANGALORE MAHARASTRA PRATIGYA IS WATCHED BY 10 LAKH PEOPLE IN BANGALORE IT IS HUGELY POPULAR HERE PEOPLE IN MY LOCALTY...

Expand ▼
teenss Thumbnail

jatt saw on zee tv,,gold awards promo.. they showed ss /anupam ji taking his awrd nd that manish(anchor)doing his noutanki,,laying on stage vgrh

Expand ▼
Bruce_L Thumbnail

Posted by: Bruce_L · 13 years ago

Women empowerment... !!! Ghost House or we can say - House filled with mental cases Vibrator - Wow, today fully charged... got to...

Expand ▼
Devil86 Thumbnail

Posted by: Devil86 · 13 years ago

ll they again injured pratgya First time coz of shakti Now coz of sajjans gurumaaa SOo Like I said never underestimate Arushi and when she is...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail

Posted by: Caped_Crusader · 13 years ago

Hello MKAPians... Dinner Time...P Still Not Returned! OMG...What's Gonna Happened? Baba Is Out Of Town...Now Who Will Save The Sisters? Oh! God

Expand ▼
teenss Thumbnail

k p not together fr 1 or may be fr two episodes okk guys we saw yest, goons are following p everyvere and now suddenly cvs has send k to...

Expand ▼
PADMA999 Thumbnail

Posted by: PADMA999 · 13 years ago

last time krishna went to banaras to collect some evidences against menaka. but this time he is having a pleasant surprise at banaras. yes, i

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".