set_raj Thumbnail

Posted by: set_raj · 15 years ago

Hi friends...Raj here..back with Khatti-Meethi shayaris by Krishna for Pratigya...I hope you will enjoy reading them... Krishna to

Expand ▼
serialmaniac Thumbnail

Posted by: serialmaniac · 15 years ago

1) SS to shakti: Rishte me toh hum tere bauji hai, naam hai thakur sajjan singh 2) Shakti to krishna: mere paas bangla hai...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Posted by: tanthya · 15 years ago

Prof gets up early in the morning.., He still is in a shock ..he gets ready and goes out...He is found in Police station ..He confesses that HE...

Expand ▼
Pragati.T Thumbnail

Posted by: Pragati.T · 15 years ago

I know it's a very unusual topic to start as both krishna and prats are total opposite characters,but i found few similarities between them.

Expand ▼
Opti Thumbnail

Posted by: Opti · 15 years ago

.....what do you say to this? When Krishna was wounded by Angad and came home late, Prats did not know how he got wounded but still she ran

Expand ▼
priya_1183 Thumbnail

Posted by: priya_1183 · 15 years ago

in serial jaisa koi nahi's segment pooja gor is doing mansoon shoping thats it krish was not thr video start from 17.16...

Expand ▼
shruthiR Thumbnail

Posted by: shruthiR · 15 years ago

Today they showed that Shyamji constantly kept balming himself saying that he was the one who killed Angad.But the truth is that Angad's hand...

Expand ▼
nisha2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: nisha2010 · 15 years ago

this amma changes colors like a chameleon................all this time she was silent................... telling prats not to do kitchen...

Expand ▼
shofna786 Thumbnail

Posted by: shofna786 · 15 years ago

i mean why is he going to the police station? he should talk to someone like his wife for moral support because if he helped angad, angad will...

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 15 years ago

why is it that every time pratigya does positive or negative her being educated comes up.

Expand ▼
MERARAI Thumbnail

Posted by: MERARAI · 15 years ago

We saw Shyamji walk into the police station to make a confession that he killed Angad to protect his family, their izzat,etc. We also saw

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail

Posted by: gees · 15 years ago

oh my poor dear krishna how many more agni parikshas will he have to gve for pratigya today he doesnt kno that the job which he thaut only he...

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail

oooh llala_ __its a bundh today and the mahaepisode has turned out to be maha depressing am wondering whats in store for us tonight hope the...

Expand ▼
minuu Thumbnail

Posted by: minuu · 15 years ago

[MEMBERSONLY] Pratigya Written Update 3rd July 2010 [Maha Episode] Episode starts with Sajjan Singh telling Ammaji to get water.

Expand ▼
rightchoice Thumbnail

Posted by: rightchoice · 15 years ago

Technically, who killed Angad? Adarsh who started fighting with Angad and pushed him at the end or the professor who held Angad's hand and let go

Expand ▼
dkmystery Thumbnail

Posted by: dkmystery · 15 years ago

So, Krishna was in his 5th standard and one day his teacher asked him some questions, the answers baffled the teacher n so she 'requested'

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail

Posted by: suk19 · 15 years ago

SS might just send kriya and adko on a honeymoon so that they are away from the elections. That way he has got pratigya out of his way. And to

Expand ▼
Almas. Thumbnail

Posted by: Almas. · 15 years ago

Prof ne hath chod diya..... OmG...adarsh ka samjh ata hai but Prof ne khud aisa kiya Angad ll cum bak n he ll take revenge.....

Expand ▼
luv_kriya Thumbnail

Posted by: luv_kriya · 15 years ago

Hiiii friends ... I just got this link on youtube wich showd the new talent awards 2010 promo n it is to be telecasted on 10th july , 7 pm...

Expand ▼
Ananya-kgp Thumbnail

Posted by: Ananya-kgp · 15 years ago

Just now..i am chatting with Kunal bhaiya and he says that Angad and his friends will be back in August...for TRP....jisse khush hona hain...

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail

Posted by: pooja-menon · 15 years ago

I have a feeling that SS might take her somewhere where there are books to please her....remember Shyamji saying that no matter whatever...

Expand ▼
kweetrockstar Thumbnail

Posted by: kweetrockstar · 15 years ago

Hey people, just found this poll, n i think Arhaan deserves to win this one, plz do vote for him out there, Vote For Krishna/Arhaan Mods can...

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail

read all the articles and views angad is to be killed but he will rise again frm the grave and this time he will not warn the sucksenas but

Expand ▼
fatimidveil Thumbnail

Posted by: fatimidveil · 15 years ago

yahooooooooooooo angad is gone i am sooooooooooo happy know pratigya family is smiling after a veryyyyyyy long time thanksgod he was sooooooo...

Expand ▼
Neha_angel Thumbnail

Posted by: Neha_angel · 15 years ago

i was just thinking ki pratigya serial main konse logone kitne thapad kahe hai aur kisse......... krishna got 2 slap from pratzzzzzzz., pratz...

Expand ▼
nisha2010 Thumbnail

Posted by: nisha2010 · 15 years ago

arhaan and pooja both like sipping coffee sitting by the window......in the rains..... let me give u guys this options............. 1....let them...

Expand ▼
serialmaniac Thumbnail

Our pan chewing red monkey is dead!!!! He fell down the cliff screaming.. RiP angad....which means rest in pieces I'm going to cry...

Expand ▼
serialmaniac Thumbnail

JUST A SIMPLE GUESS: Our dear dadi2 must have had 2 sons sajjan and someperson. Sajjan had a wife who bore him krishna while the second

Expand ▼
Love_Aham Thumbnail

Posted by: Love_Aham · 15 years ago

Monsoons are a season of hot chai, crispy bhajiyas, salt and spicy bhuttas, romance, couple under one umbrella and more. We asked our TV

Expand ▼
rosh-star Thumbnail

Posted by: rosh-star · 15 years ago

when in da party office everyone was being offered water, shakti took 2 glasses and drank them.....i dunno about u guys but i found it pretty...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".