Last Post on this Forum 10 years ago
Posted by: niveditha · 15 years ago
For the first time in Indian television, the four leading protagonists of popular shows on television will come together on the Maruti Suzuki...
Posted by: LuvPoojaBose · 15 years ago
Hello people! I'm kind of feeling that Shakti is gonna marry Arushi once everyone will find out the truth about Aman on the wedding day and their...
Posted by: Kriya_4eva · 15 years ago
I simply can't watch the show anymore. When the TRP's had started to fall, the CVs should have thought of ways to improve the show instead of...
Posted by: fanvever · 15 years ago
Is there a maha episode this Saturday?
Posted by: sanitha7 · 15 years ago
I just loved when K comes home and so excitedly talking with SS about about Sarsuji dat he is really gone -----------crazy, dumb .------- but...
Posted by: kuthisonam · 15 years ago
Does anyone know why Aman's elder brother hate their father?
Posted by: suk19 · 15 years ago
Lakh Lakh kushiya to all of you on the 21st November is Guru Nanaks Birthday
Posted by: kriya_sruthi · 15 years ago
pls update the videos section... i count on them to see the episodes in good quality... especially the good kriya scenes.... is there a reason...
Posted by: tanthya · 15 years ago
SBS KP are in a remote house, there they meet the MG who states quite emphatically that she is Aman Mathur's wife, Pratigya categorically asks"...
Posted by: serialmaniac · 15 years ago
After seeing the new promo, it is evident that the shaadi is not going to take place. But then why has the mathur family been introduced? Why is
Posted by: koolsadhu1000 · 15 years ago
Ok what kind of khandaan does the IG have ? . His lawyer beta is doing BIGAMY ? And fondling his first wife [ obviously prego] in PUBLIC
Posted by: arhaanmania · 15 years ago
Few weeks back,we read that Aman had bitter quarrel in the sets over a scene.Any guess which scene is that?Hotel scene?
Posted by: pooja-menon · 15 years ago
Pratigya I have to find that woman who was with Aman. Now the only way to find the truth about Aman is through her.
Traffic Jams - 'Uh' 'Oh' - What do you do? Thursday, November 18, 2010 | 5:02:58 PM IST (+05:30 GMT) 27 Comments Pooja Gor : The first
Posted by: dhakarn · 15 years ago
hi , i am getting a feeling that showing krishna to support P unconditionally , even not at all considering his self respect is a signal to...
Posted by: MERARAI · 15 years ago
BLIND AS A BAT AND DEAF AS A POST We continue this drawn out saga of Teeny Twit's dreams to marry SCAM. Krishna raises his fist ready to...
GEC Watch: Top GECs witness GRP upswing By afaqs! news bureau , afaqs!, Mumbai, November 18, 2010 Section: News Category: Media...
Posted by: vishp · 15 years ago
SBS: Kriya at Aman's wife's house......talking to her.... Poo playing with a dog... Kriya at at Arushi's wedding ceremony with proof.. P...
Posted by: carisma2 · 15 years ago
So ..... I have accepted that the SAX's all hate Krishna. When he enters the room their lights are dimmed down. The expressions show that they
Posted by: monika. · 15 years ago
these r pics of ghantilal when she was young. Edited by monika. - 2010-11-18T06:39:39Z
Posted by: amrapali_dubey · 15 years ago
In today epi of sab it was shown that kriya have come to aman's wife's house....her name is anu n p was telling her abt aman n arushi marriage
Posted by: ArjaAddict · 15 years ago
Krishnaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa my babaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...my jaaanu...my cutie pie...my hawtieeeeeeeeeee....mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhh....u...
Posted by: shruthiR · 15 years ago
[MEMBERSONLY] Pratigya-17th November 2010 Written Update Krishna is about to attack Aman but Shyamji stops him and asks him
Posted by: damon_biteme · 15 years ago
However cliched and predictable the present track is i'm just loving it. Reason: Although the drama promised us about depicting reality i could...
Posted by: PT_15 · 15 years ago
watch arushis haadi rasam only on u me aur tc today
Posted by: gees · 15 years ago
Kunal Karan Kapoor in Pratha Kunal Karan Kapoor in Pratha Kunal Karan Kapoor who played letch and eve-teaser Angad in STAR Plus' Pratigya has...
Posted by: elle45 · 15 years ago
Today in the episode, Aman said to Prats "Arushi is my parent's first choice, and she is ideally suited to be the bahu". Is this the very...
Posted by: Yemi-IF · 15 years ago
filling in for Saachee Krishna - Aman is a clever lawyer; he always gets away from my hands. I can't see Pratigya like this. Aarushi is
Posted by: carisma2 · 15 years ago
chandu has not been seen much in pratz as he is now in yeh ishq haye... just seen him now.
Posted by: MERARAI · 15 years ago
KRISHNA IS OFF TO FETCH HIS SASURAL We continue from y'day when we see Krishna is ticked off and wants to go and break Aman's bones.
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".