dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

14 years ago

so its JAB WE LEFT indeed for kriya

oh god , archana of PR fame's wish came true............so now kriya would suffer...........always thought thier honeymoon period won't last...

Expand ▼
vishp Thumbnail
vishp

14 years ago

Pratigya segment - SBS,SBB

SBS: http://dai.ly/hPDABH SBB: http://dai.ly/gUjcWX Edited by vishp - 9 years ago

Expand ▼
lakshmi_pai Thumbnail
lakshmi_pai

14 years ago

kriya drift....

i can smell kriya drift..b'cuz aarushi get married to sakthi just to teach them a lesson and also to take revenge against pratigya and also to...

Expand ▼
shy2729 Thumbnail
shy2729

14 years ago

GREEN HOUSE UP FOR SALE!

Life after A' s mmarriage to KN had become (more?) miserable for the Saxes. The n'bours had bcome meaner and even the veggi vendors refusing to...

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

14 years ago

~HAPPYY BIRTHDAY FILZA~

HAPPYY BIRTHDAYYY TOO UUU HAPPYY BIRTHDAYYY TOO UUUUUUU MAY U AV MANYY MOREEE...MAYY U AV MANYY MOREEEE.. HAPPYY BIRTHDAYYY DEARRRRR

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail
amrapali_dubey

14 years ago

pathetic......cv's fooled us

In all the articles posted a week back it was mentioned that pratigya would expose aman n arushi will feel sorry for not trusting

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

14 years ago

Disgusted at cvs

It would have been better for Arushi to marry aman rather than shakti so disappointed with this track

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

14 years ago

The Current track-the Cvs' plan

hi friends, i thought CVs r cooking up track after track and r not sure themselves what to do next........but arushi marrying sakthi for revenge...

Expand ▼
anu-s Thumbnail
anu-s

14 years ago

new telly buzz article

http://www.india-forums.com/tellybuzz/buzzin-hot/8158-arushi-and-shakti-get-married-in-pratigya.htm

Expand ▼
anu-s Thumbnail
anu-s

14 years ago

Aman's intentions & my predictions.....

So Aman Anu declaring themselves to be Bro Sis not hubby wife............... . Now what type of twist is this ......i fail to understand...

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail
gees

14 years ago

A Brief update..23rd Nov !!

NAINAJI RUSHES TO SHYAMUS SIDE N TELLS him to tell pratigya to leave before things get spoilt prats says how can i do that, knowing that my

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

14 years ago

TRP Ratings: 22nd November 2010 Pratigya #4

YESTERDAY'S TOP 10 RANKING (November 22, 2010) :---------- NWE 40L+ C S4+ (1) Colors 2100-2130 Big Boss 4 (2) Sony 2130-2200 KBC 4

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

14 years ago

Arushi-shakti prats-krishu

arhainarhaan as i was takin miann bibiss names tu socha apnaa aur arhaan ka b likhh dun aj nai tu kal aisa hogaaa buh guysss ogm if arushia gets

Expand ▼
lakshmi_pai Thumbnail
lakshmi_pai

14 years ago

lost hope...

i lost faith in creatives. if she marries sakthi, then defenitly the show will be a flop..but i dont think that pratigya will let it happen. she...

Expand ▼
ArjaAddict Thumbnail
ArjaAddict

14 years ago

23rd Nov 2010 SBS!Arushi-Shakti marriage confirmed

Guys, in todays sbs segment....dey confirmed dat Arushi - shakti marriage will happen...shakti himself said dat "shakti comes der just to

Expand ▼
Preetina Thumbnail
Preetina

14 years ago

This Show will Suck If Arushi wed Shakti..bad

wat crap wat r they trying to portray if arushi got wed with Shakti than it will be bad influence on viewers its really dispicable!

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail
Chits1

14 years ago

Ridiculous.

How can parents not beleive their daughter? they love their pratigya so much..and when she tells them,that Aman is not genuine..they don't...

Expand ▼
nisha2010 Thumbnail
nisha2010

14 years ago

Desperation Frustration.....

arushi ...........and her shake daddy........jaldi meri shaadi karwao............... y can't they wait.?? they r educated but still believe in...

Expand ▼
guddi.dutt Thumbnail
guddi.dutt

14 years ago

what u think guys

I DNT THINK KI ARUSHI KI SHADDI SHAKTI SE HOGI...............PARTIGYA KABHI BHI ASA NAHI HONE DEGI...............

Expand ▼
bhelaarhan Thumbnail
bhelaarhan

14 years ago

ITS MY LAST REQUEST TO CVs AND PEARL GREAY MAM

PLZZZZZZZZZZ DNT DO DIS ARUSHI AND SHAKTI MARRIAGE NAHI HONE CHAYE................SHAKTI KI SHADI HUI ARUSHI KE SAATH TO VO PATA NAHI KYA...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail
tanthya

14 years ago

MKAP NEW PROMO -LINK HERE !!

http://tvmasti.in/host/?url=3v1xeisko81h

Expand ▼
jakther7 Thumbnail
jakther7

14 years ago

Ladka accha, jaldi karo.

Hi, guys main AVANTIKA ke liye ak ladka dunda, sunna chate hu, ok tou suno, "RAJ SINGH ARORA" kya jodi jomegi na? kyu ki mujhe Avantika ke liye

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

14 years ago

Pratigya shows reality

the show is meant to be a love story + social awareness drama............and the CVs r doing a brilliant job in portraying social...

Expand ▼
gizmo786 Thumbnail
gizmo786

14 years ago

Why not Chandu?

Why are they focusing sooo much on shakti-arushi.......okey its not end of the world if she is stood up on the alter she can find a new guy, its...

Expand ▼
princess.noor Thumbnail
princess.noor

14 years ago

like it or not?

hope you'll take your time to vote on this cuz some people are liking it and some are not so lets see what results we get. thanks

Expand ▼
Sathi95 Thumbnail
Sathi95

14 years ago

Biwi baan gayi Behene

Kya baat hai Agar sob ko "ANU" jasi Biwi mile tou Behen ki kya jorurat , kitni sweet BIWIBEHEN hai na, ya BEHENBIWI ok friends choice is urs ,...

Expand ▼
telstra Thumbnail
telstra

14 years ago

My take on future storyline

hello all, was too depressed seeing todays episode so as suggested by meera yeaterday went out to have some fresh air and was also thinking...

Expand ▼
bchandu Thumbnail
bchandu

14 years ago

SO CHEAP!!!

Today's episode was so CHEAP!!! Couldn't they think of a better story line than this??? How could they show that a husband claims to be a brother...

Expand ▼
Pragati.T Thumbnail
Pragati.T

14 years ago

atlast................

finally,we had a glimpse of old arhaan...........d way he performed d last scene was fantabulos..............loved d way krishna said 'hum...

Expand ▼
Mitrashakti Thumbnail
Mitrashakti

14 years ago

Cvs!If U show Kn & A marraige.Bigamy is a FELONY.

Hello Cvs, I have been watching the stuff you are showing in your serial. Abuse, physical, mental and verbal domestic violence, and now...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".