GunDaa Thumbnail

Posted by: GunDaa · 14 years ago

Hey friends,I am very sad after watching Krishna putting his thumb in divorce paper in anger,actually amma had forced him to sign the divorce...

Expand ▼
paridhi22 Thumbnail

Posted by: paridhi22 · 14 years ago

prats slapped krishna in a solid style as krishna was nt listening to her and walking away angrily . Prats was running behind him but he was nt...

Expand ▼
vishp Thumbnail

Posted by: vishp · 14 years ago

They just showed Pratigya slapping Krishna... (Sorry...bit busy..if possible i'll update) Edited by vishp - 2011-07-16T07:16:04Z

Expand ▼
minuu Thumbnail

Posted by: minuu · 16 years ago

[NOCOPY] Post all the pictures related to the show Pratigya under this thread. If you want to thank any member for posting pictures then kindly

Expand ▼
kamiz Thumbnail
hi

Posted by: kamiz · 14 years ago

i want mere pyaar me kami reh gaye song mp3

Expand ▼
topgun11 Thumbnail

Posted by: topgun11 · 14 years ago

From which movie is the song that comes in pratigya...???it started coming only after they split...

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail

Posted by: amrapali_dubey · 14 years ago

http://www.mid-day.com/entertainment/2011/jun/200611-Pooja-is-wowed-by-Macau.htm Pooja is wowed by Macau By: Urmimala Banerjee Date:

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Posted by: tanthya · 14 years ago

Shakthi comes to MMGJ accompanied by a lawyer... Shakthi is garroulous, is saying now that Krishna does not want Pratigya in hs life, he also

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail

Posted by: gees · 14 years ago

24TH JUNE prats calls krishna to a particular place to see his moms truth...krish is shown enterg the place. Pratigya karayegi krishna ka

Expand ▼
suhanee_06 Thumbnail

Posted by: suhanee_06 · 14 years ago

Today when Ammaji was holding the divorce papers, her arm looked absolutely clean whereas a couple of epsiodes ago, she was shown to have burnt...

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Posted by: carisma2 · 14 years ago

WHAT IF? So we have seen a period of Krishna loosing his trust on Pratigya.. now what if? SS may have brought Ganga to TN for...

Expand ▼
Miss_Random Thumbnail

Posted by: Miss_Random · 14 years ago

oh my goddd, why did he do that, but im sure pratigya wont sign the papers as she knows that amma is doing all this!!! amma is such a

Expand ▼
kriya2010closed Thumbnail

Posted by: kriya2010closed · 14 years ago

yupppooo naam nahi mitaya bus mujhe to isi ki fikar thi bus baat khatam geo rajja Edited by kriya2010 - 2011-06-20T11.04.43Z

Expand ▼
singin80 Thumbnail

Posted by: singin80 · 14 years ago

Hey, I missed the show for a week...can someone please tell me what has happened to Amma? Why is she being treated as "achoot" in SS's mansion?...

Expand ▼
Miss_Random Thumbnail

welll dont u all want kriya together at wen the commercial breaks r shown, dont u all think so???

Expand ▼
Miss_Random Thumbnail

the witch of snowwhite loll, her outfit n face reminds me of her LOLLL n so glad that baba didnt remove the tattooo, now lets watch further

Expand ▼
Love-u-all Thumbnail

Posted by: Love-u-all · 14 years ago

So he could not remove the tattoo; a symbol of love that was born way before the bond between the two began, this not only marks the path to

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail

Posted by: amrapali_dubey · 14 years ago

what does amma think, that by sending shakti with the divorce papers, our pratigya will sign them straight away...nothing like this will...

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

Sana to be seen in Mann Ki Awaaz Pratigya Sumit Jha Sumit Jha, TNN | Jun 20, 2011, 06.54pm IST Small screen actress Sana

Expand ▼
abcd2 Thumbnail

Posted by: abcd2 · 14 years ago

My heartt knew that baba wontt erasee pratigya's namee fromm his handd ..m soo hapyyy that he didntt ..thankk uuu krishnaaa n cvss tooo ......

Expand ▼
sanitha7 Thumbnail

Posted by: sanitha7 · 14 years ago

No Repeat on sunday evening 6 pm on weekdays does anyone kw new timing

Expand ▼
abcd2 Thumbnail

Posted by: abcd2 · 14 years ago

AHEMMM AHEMMM BLUSHHH BLUSSSHHH WETT WETTT HOTT HOTTT BABA tookk awayyy mahh hearttt ...i wantedd baba to get drencheddd in rainn n cvss showed...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Amma is after Ke demanding to know why he is so obsessed over Pratigya [ I am assuming that she asked Krishna to sign the divorce papers and...

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail

Posted by: arryline · 14 years ago

. Now we all have made a guess that Ganga is going to come for SS.So my prediction sense says that what if the girl falls for Krishna.See there

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail

Posted by: Mitu_ · 14 years ago

The tattoo has long time on Arrys hand .like more then a year now I know its temporary but still he has to use that most of his scenes and

Expand ▼
piyarapiyari Thumbnail

Posted by: piyarapiyari · 14 years ago

hi friendwa, as well know that kriya reunion is not so far as soon as amma,s truth will b revelaed we will c kriya reunion as krishna will b...

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail

Posted by: arryline · 14 years ago

Did anyone notice the tatoo remover women of friday's episode was the same who played the role of washerwomen in Pratigya's house.She was the...

Expand ▼
idreeskhan123 Thumbnail

Posted by: idreeskhan123 · 14 years ago

plzzz do your comments on arhaan behl and pooja gor profile...tomorrow is the date of ranks..

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Evening ladies , Amma gets up in a hurry, touches the press, discovers it to be hot, Amma unplugs the hot iron in alarm, yells out for Piyasiya

Expand ▼
Pragati.T Thumbnail

Posted by: Pragati.T · 14 years ago

Saw latest synopsis of d show, where it was written that P Has called amma to a secluded place on a pretext of signing the divorce papers,...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".