hn_anitha Thumbnail

Posted by: hn_anitha · 14 years ago

Hi guys! I am a silent member in this forum, and this is my first post here... I have a very strong feeling that Sajjan Singh's kidnap was staged

Expand ▼
Eden_luvsKriya Thumbnail

Posted by: Eden_luvsKriya · 14 years ago

Krishna's mama knows hw 2 read!!!!...in d first part of yesterdays episode he was seen sitting wid a newspaper in his lap...dat means he's parla

Expand ▼
GurpreetD Thumbnail

Posted by: GurpreetD · 14 years ago

SHOWING 4 OF 7 IMAGES Krishna,Tunna and Chandu Krishna and his two friends have always been close, with Krishna being the leader of the group....

Expand ▼
akku8910 Thumbnail

Posted by: akku8910 · 14 years ago

Considering the present situation the CV's have 2 be applauded 4 giving a fitting episode and lallantop performance by a bunch of talented...

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail

Posted by: Snigdha_Khanam · 14 years ago

hi guys how r u all ? I m ill so can't join with u all nowadays.miss u all so much.Guys plz pray for me.BTw what's about Anupam ji?Is he fine now

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Posted by: carisma2 · 14 years ago

A library of all my VM's here.. Pls SEE BELOW LINK FOR ALL VM's you may comment on VM's ..

Expand ▼
Anyah Thumbnail

Posted by: Anyah · 14 years ago

Which couple make the best, cute, adorable couple? In my opinion i like Angad and Kripa from Kaisa yeh pyar hai

Expand ▼
carisma2 Thumbnail

Posted by: carisma2 · 15 years ago

closed by originator Edited by carisma2 - 2011-08-12T12:12:27Z

Expand ▼
arryline Thumbnail

Posted by: arryline · 14 years ago

SHOWING 3 OF 7 IMAGES 0 LIKE | 0 COMMENTS | Ganga aka Sana Sheikh What is the most shocking news you have come across in recent times? The...

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

Posted by: riyya6 · 14 years ago

from the latest episode, we were left thinking whether what will be mamaji stand? i want mamaji to team up with Kn, and let Krishna save...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Posted by: tanthya · 14 years ago

WRITTEN UPDATE Aloha ! Amma narrates everything to her brother Sankat [ Difficult ] Singh , Difficult Singh is shocked at the news his shock

Expand ▼
telstra Thumbnail

Posted by: telstra · 14 years ago

hmm guys they show a segment where amma was makin a hand made rakhi for sankata singh and saying will ask him what he brought for his sister...

Expand ▼
kai123 Thumbnail

Posted by: kai123 · 14 years ago

Helloo guys m a silent reader of this forum... i really cannot understand one thing...in the promo they were showing SS anouncing marrying...

Expand ▼
ps478 Thumbnail

Posted by: ps478 · 14 years ago

Have you guys noticed that all the S. Singhs are evil like Sajan Singh, Sumitra Singh, and Shakti Singh? I have a feeling mamaji since he is also...

Expand ▼
Staar Thumbnail

Posted by: Staar · 14 years ago

is the phone call 4 mama related to SS kidnaping???is he involved in kidnapping? Edited by Staar - 2011-08-11T12:55:57Z

Expand ▼
zeeshan_hu Thumbnail

Posted by: zeeshan_hu · 14 years ago

Does anyone remember krishna's mamaji also starred in chandrakanta. His name was kuroor (cruel) singh.

Expand ▼
Krishtigya Thumbnail

Posted by: Krishtigya · 14 years ago

Hey MKAPIANS, Guys it was a bit mysterious the two phone calls which mama got. The way he looked at the phone before answering it ... a bit of

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail

Posted by: riyya6 · 14 years ago

any other ideas???

Expand ▼
babithaj Thumbnail

Posted by: babithaj · 14 years ago

gorpooja91 pooja gor Updates: the doc has to say tht sajjanji had a minor heart attack 2 days

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail

Posted by: amrapali_dubey · 14 years ago

pooja u have made us love pratigya...u r very cute...n a very talented actress... from purvi to devika to pratigya u have made everyone proud of

Expand ▼
Staar Thumbnail

Posted by: Staar · 14 years ago

hey 4nds have any one noticed that now a days adarsh is looking cute and his facial expression are also better than before.nw he is a good guy......

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail

Posted by: ArhainAshish · 14 years ago

BOLBBOOO aiseee hawtiepiiee cutiepiieee cuppycakkkee haanndsshummm such an innocent n darlinnngg person a complete shweetheart se kaunoo naraj ho...

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail

Posted by: ArhainAshish · 14 years ago

ShukriYa everyone for ur beautiful BirthDay Wishes... its a great strength to have u all with me... ur love n support is ineffable. Love u

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail

Posted by: pooja-menon · 14 years ago

vote guys????

Expand ▼
Hot_Indo_Chilly Thumbnail

Posted by: Hot_Indo_Chilly · 14 years ago

It's sad to see that still the thakurs' family keep away from Prats because she belongs to a diff caste. I mean it was so mean when Amma's bro

Expand ▼
kriya2010closed Thumbnail

Posted by: kriya2010closed · 14 years ago

WE ARE LIKE A FAMILY AND FRIENDS FOR EVER SO CHILLAX MY BHAI BEHNO...MERI AGLI PICHLI GHALTI K LIYE MUJHE MAAPHI AUR MAJJA LO IS SCENE KA ...

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail

Posted by: GunDaa · 14 years ago

Hey Friendswa...now seeing the current situation of this forum...with members bashing each other...i saw no option rather Quiting this forum...my

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Armu4eva · 14 years ago

SIBLING MASTI TV actor Pooja Gor shares her fun moments spent with her brother Raksha Bandhan has always been a very special festival for me! I...

Expand ▼
Chits1 Thumbnail

Posted by: Chits1 · 14 years ago

Loved his dialoguues and his acting..while talking to the kidnapper.I really laughed hard ..It was so funny,when he said,le lo bauji ko...and the...

Expand ▼
tanthya Thumbnail

Posted by: tanthya · 14 years ago

Shakhti Singh buries the Money underground and covers n flattens the spot..he is shocked to see a red colored cloth, checks it , it turns out to

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".