telstra Thumbnail
telstra

13 years ago

WISH LIST FOR KRIYA IN MUMBAI

guys our most rocking couplE are on there way for there second honeymoon guys just make a wish list what u guyss think that what kriya

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail
amrapali_dubey

13 years ago

PG's new tweet...ITA awards

poojaAgor pooja a gor Tdy is ITA main event. My performance. Nervous n excited. Need ur wishes n prayers. Hope I win an award too..:) 1 hour

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

13 years ago

ITA tonyt dhak dhak dhak..

ARRRYYY IS GOING(confirmed) WAT IS HE WEARIN IS HE GONA PERFORM WHO WILL HE B SITTIN WIT HE'LL WIN AWARD INSHALLAHH WAA WILL HE SAY AS IN THANK

Expand ▼
Krishtigya Thumbnail
Krishtigya

13 years ago

UFF!! KRISHNA

HEY MKAPIANS, YEH KRISHNA KITNA AUR FIDA KAREGEA HUMKO APNI ADA SE... ...HUM TO EK DUM FIDYA GAYE HAI WOH TRAIN WALE SCENE MEIN...I MEAN KITNA

Expand ▼
Snigdha_Khanam Thumbnail
Snigdha_Khanam

13 years ago

krishna's dress :)

Hi guys , This weekend is really getting into my nerves .We all are super duper excited for kriya's hallimoon but seems like cv's are playing

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

13 years ago

Article: Winds of change on telly themes!

Winds of change on telly themes (Nothing major!) Here's evidence: A mature love story (Bade Achhe Lagte Hain); a

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail
riyya6

13 years ago

MKAP different with other shows why?

why do u think MKAP is different with other daily soap? share ur views guys... AS for me, MKAP is uniqque as its highlight issues

Expand ▼
vishp Thumbnail
vishp

13 years ago

Just for Fun!...

One day, our MKAP team decide to go hiking in a forest.. At the base camp they split in to 2 groups P Co and K Co.. Both groups left base camp

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

13 years ago

Hey MKAPians- Weekend Game

Hi all, lets play a guess-dialogue game for the pics given...u can imagine funny dialogues too instead of the real ones pics for today is 1. 2....

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

13 years ago

MKAPians, check out what's happening?

hi all, pls check this link...people r bashing our show n characters only bec their lead is not nominated...

Expand ▼
idreeskhan123 Thumbnail
idreeskhan123

13 years ago

why???????

why arhaan and pooja is not performing at the ita awards???? pooja is performing with chang...whats the reason??if anybody know the reason...

Expand ▼
tanudrashti Thumbnail
tanudrashti

13 years ago

Wah Kya Scene Tha

I really loved yesterday last scene,wow kitna cute scene tha both Krishna and Pratigya were looking so cute and adorable.I loved

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail
amrapali_dubey

13 years ago

ita awards r going to be held on 25th sep

guys i just checked anu ranjan's fb profile...she is the president of the indian televison academy... im really excited for tmrw...hope pooja

Expand ▼
sumairabano Thumbnail
sumairabano

13 years ago

what will be happened

WHAT WILL BE HAPPEN WHEN KRIYA REACH TO MUMBAI .WHERE THEY STAY HOW MUCH MONEY THEY HAVE TO SPEND IN MUMBAI .BUT I HOPE THIS TRIP BRING MANY...

Expand ▼
sumairabano Thumbnail
sumairabano

13 years ago

pratigya remember

pratigya remember when she came to alhaabad angad misbehave with her than p slap on angad face angad complain to krishna after that kriyas love

Expand ▼
Mitu_ Thumbnail
Mitu_

13 years ago

Happy Brithday Vaishu

SEP 24 th is Happy Brithday Vaishu Wishing you all the best for your Birthday. May all your dreams and wishes come true! Wishing you all

Expand ▼
GunDaa Thumbnail
GunDaa

13 years ago

Only 5 mins for kriya/KRIYA TRAIN YT link

Last scene of the episode was wonderful and Romantic Loved the way Pratigya was sleeping in Krishna's lap, it was very romantic Loved the way

Expand ▼
ArhainAshish Thumbnail
ArhainAshish

13 years ago

Chhayya chhayyaa wit krishu:-*

HAYYYEEE train hai babaaa haiii rraatt haaiii mausammm haaiii romanceee haiii herooo hai heroiney haiii den y nah chayyaa chayyaa on trainnn waaa

Expand ▼
2RsFan Thumbnail
2RsFan

13 years ago

the new guy

hello guys loved todays kriya scene and looks like this new guy is another poorly sketched loser like aman uncle and docwa .Arushi and her...

Expand ▼
telstra Thumbnail
telstra

13 years ago

EPI POSTMORTEM 23/9/2011

hello dears, an ok epi except last scene i know we all have too many expectations for tonights episode and they r not...

Expand ▼
amrapali_dubey Thumbnail
amrapali_dubey

13 years ago

PG's new tweet...mumbai darshan :))

poojaAgor pooja a gor Mumbai darshan today...shoot shoot main maze hi maze...roaming around all over mumbai in a taxi..an experience tht I nvr

Expand ▼
sumairabano Thumbnail
sumairabano

13 years ago

really i dont know

REALLY I DONT KNOW HOW CAN I WRITE COMMENTS ON U R POST SO PLZ THAT S Y I M ONLY LIKE OTHERS COMMENTS . U R OPINION RIGHT CLAPPING FOR U .

Expand ▼
gees Thumbnail
gees

13 years ago

PRATIGYA,23rd Sept.Wriiten Update!!

[MEMBERSONLY] Hum Dono Do Premi, Duniyaa Chhod Chale... Jeevan Ki Hum Saari, Rasmein Tod Chale... Ae Baabuu Kahaan Jaibo Re... heyyy pals......

Expand ▼
suk19 Thumbnail
suk19

13 years ago

ss said to kesar that ganga is a

bacchi my foot, so if she is a bacchi what is he doing with her the old fool, he will soon realise what type of bacchi she is

Expand ▼
Armu4eva Thumbnail
Armu4eva

13 years ago

KriYa head for Mumbai-indya.com

Krishna-Pratigya head to Mumbai 0 LIKE | 0 COMMENTS | In Mann Ki Awaaz Pratigya, Krishna and Pratigya are on their way to the

Expand ▼
Veena.S Thumbnail
Veena.S

13 years ago

What a scene... Lubbly kriya... 23/09/11...:)

What a scene again at the end of episode, Cvs got our weakness now we hav to get habituated to these 2 r 3 mins kriya scene, there no choice for

Expand ▼
riyya6 Thumbnail
riyya6

13 years ago

Bribe n Ragging!!!!!

Thmbs up to Cv for bringing these issues, eventhoough was not highlighted heavily but i guess it pass certain messages to the society... keep it

Expand ▼
babithaj Thumbnail
babithaj

13 years ago

Thought For the Day[24/09/2011]

Today's session is Truly For Kriya n their First Nightout together... Awww!!! What a Couple.. Our first date we had I will never forget we went...

Expand ▼
dhakarn Thumbnail
dhakarn

13 years ago

MKAP-Old article...dunno if posted or not

The TV soap Mann ki Awaaz Pratigya is ruling the charts among Hindi teleserials these days. The cast of the show - Pooja Gor (Pratigya),...

Expand ▼
Caped_Crusader Thumbnail
Caped_Crusader

13 years ago

Suppereb Episode

Sppereb,Mind_Blowing Episode.Just Luv It. The Starting Was To_Much Boring.The Mamphorganj_Scene Was Just Torturing Me.Then The 2nd Part Was

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".