mmm, so true, agree😉

Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thankoo😛
Eden_luvsKriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hailaaa itni jaldi pyaar ka ikraar😲😲😲😲😲😲...arrey waah snigs...itna fatafat😆😆😆...lubbly...i dnt mind other updates without us..bas ArJa ki story aage badhe😍😉...continue soon😛
Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😛part10
pooja start crying loudly.
arhaan come close to her and wipe her tears😛.
A:why r u crying now😕?
P:I m sorry if my words hurted u but this time i didn't control my emotions😭.
A;no need to say sorry pooja😳.
P:what do u think about it😕?plz say something arhaan.i don't expect that u too love me.but 1 req -pz don't break our friendship
A:ok let me clear my side😳.I love u too☺️,now happy😛?
P:what😲😲?
A:what means😛?
P:what do u mean by i love u too..😕?
A;I meant -main bhi tumse pyaar karta hoon,now got it😆?
P:how could u said it so easily?i mean without any emotions😕?I m not kidding arhaan.I seriously love u😳
Arhaan touch pooja's cheek with his hand and said😳
A:when i said u r kidding😊?I m not kidding also pooja.I mean it😳.but i can't express my feelings here.If i start to express my feelings here then i couldn't be control myself😳.just want to say I can't beleive what i heard from u some moments ago😳.I will say what i feel about u but i will express my feelings in our dreamland not in a public place,got it?now ur doubt clear?here i can only hug u.come here😉
he hugged her tightly😳
P:arhaan what r u doing?leave me☺️
A;what happened hmm😲?u hugged me more than 100 times beofore now what happened?blusing hmm😛
P:U won't get it☺️
one spot boy come and call them for shoots😊
Arja leave the place and gone to the shoot place.Directer start teasing them😉
D:serial ne bana di jodi😆
A;too much bhai😆😆
P:☺️☺️
SPA main event-
Finally nechu and eden reach at SPA.they are waiting for arja😃
N:I m super excited eden😳
E:same here😛
someone called nechu.nechu turned back.one guy. name arooj😊
Ar:hi nechu and eden😛
N:hi but who r u😕?
Ar:I m arooj.do u use IF😕?i guess u two r nechu and eden for IF.that's why called u😳
E:wow great😛.ya we r from IF.come to meet arja😳
Ar:same here😃.me too come here to meet arja.nice to meet u😛
N:nice to meet u too bro😃
Ar;hmm let's wait together for arja😛
they r waiitng.
finally arja reach there.
N:omg if i m not wrong then arja is coming here😲
E:u r right😍
Ar:wow let's go to meet them😛
N:u go.we will come later😳
Ar:ok as ur wish😊
Arooj leave the place.he gone to meet arja.but it's crowdy place.many fans are there😛
E:why later😕 ?we should go now😃
N:but give me some times atleast to control my happiness.If i go now then i will be faint.I can't beleive on my own eyes
Arja gave some autographs to their fans and they gone to make-up room to get ready for their performance😛
Arooj come with a sad face😔
E;what hapeened?U met arja na😕?
Ar;no didn't meet them till now.it was a crowdy place.so i didn't able to meet them😔
N:chill bro😛.don't be sad.we will meet them at any cost.afterall we come here only for them😳
Ar:hope ur words will come true😃
E;let's try to meet them in their make-up room😉
Ar:r u kidding😆?guards are there.they won't alllow us
E;let's try n😛.
N:ok yaar😉
N,E and Ar gone to outside of their make-up room.
G:what u all want here?
N:we want to meet arhaan and pooja😊
G:U can't meet them right now.
E;but they knows us.plz allow us na😛
G:I m sorry.it's my duty mam.can't allow u😊
Arhaan heard some noise.so he asked to guard(from inside):what happened😕?
G:some fans want to meet u.they r saying u know them😕.
A;ask their name😊.
G;ur name?
E;her name nechu,my name eden and his name is arooj.U better inoform him that blanket girls want to meet him😳
G:which girls😕?
N:blanket girls😆
G;ok wait
Ar;😕😕
guard gone to inside.He said to arhaan:two girls and one boy.they said they r balanket girl😕
A;hmm blanket not balanket😆.ok we r coming outside😛
G:ok sir😊
guard informed that arja are coming😉
they 3 become excited plus nervous😛
make-up room-
A;hey pooja come to outside plz.some fans want to meet us😛
P:U go.i m busy now😳
A;ok girl fans.hope u don't have any problem😉
P:wait i m coming☺️
A;ha ha ha jealous😆

Veena.S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lol itz goin phast... already confessed... 😉😛...
lollontop n lubbly Snigs...😛...
Hmmm btw... i think Arooj is She, not He...😆 if am not wrong... , anywayz u clarify it frm her/ him...😆
DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
fabulous update 👏 so pyar hua ikrar hua hai, ab bas romantic scenes bacha hai usko bhi update kar do 😳
DareDevil_VickY thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Veena.S

lol itz goin phast... already confessed... 😉😛...

lollontop n lubbly Snigs...😛...

Hmmm btw... i think Arooj is She, not He...😆 if am not wrong... , anywayz u clarify it frm her/ him...😆

firstly confirm it😆 😆
Veena.S thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: vikram0669

firstly confirm it😆 😆

means...😕 , am wrong...😕
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Wooow...Finally got ma PC back to edit!!

Lovely update snigwa...Finallly they confessed...em happieee...wowww so we are abt to meet arja...Eden partner...tayyar ho na tum??? 😉😃...N yea we have Arooj with us too..😃...n snigdhu...arooj is she...😆😉..!!
Update ASAP...cant wait to meet arja😆...n make us sit with them atleast for a few mins...😆😳😉
Edited by RoKa PraNeev - 13 years ago