Thanks Updaters...
Big B.Bhai...???
Allah Hafiz...Have A Nice Day...
🤗🤗🤗
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanks to all ma Lovely updaters...Missed da LUD in btw coz i got a call from ma frnd..!!!

Mitu dii...A biggg Huggg for u for sharing dis awesome news!

Why cant dey promote it yaar!hh..disappointing!
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

Hmmm...I guess dis is going a bit Ektaish..Like the phone scene at da end...When P calls No K...and when K calls No P!!

First take dis Samar off Ya...!He cant be fed ny anyone else or what dat P had to leave da MOb n go for feeding him...Wherz his daddu and da Sucking BB!huhh..disgusting!

that Samar thing is bit too much..he is already getting spoiled..He is 5 and not 2 to be always listened to
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
Looks like Mitaly's posts have settled posterwas here more than the episode.😆 The light at the end of the track may be a while coming.😆 Just stretching the track till it snaps.😕
Edited by MERARAI - 13 years ago
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

that Samar thing is bit too much..he is already getting spoiled..He is 5 and not 2 to be always listened to

Adios Amigos.😕 Thank you.
Edited by MERARAI - 13 years ago
aka.aier thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thank you updaters😊
Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Oh..presumably it will be reliable...but the coming episodes would be torture...

find most of the time episodes shown realities that torture .
not like other show all nice nice always , wharing heavy jewelary .with a luxry life 😕
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
GD room : GD, Amma and SS discussing about K... SS tells them that K is feeling the emptiness of life without a child, and soon it will eat at him... I cannot bear to see him suffer... SS tells them that K and P love each other, we have to use their love to convince them for K's remarriage... he tells GD that you are close to P and you have to convince her for K's remarriage...

KP room : P stitching something, surprised to see GD at her door...GD tells P that I know you and K love each other very much, but you have do one thing for him.. you have to convince K for re-marriage, for the sake of K's lineage.. P shocked... she doesn't know what to say finally tells GD that K will never agree to this.. GD tells her its your job to convince him, he will listen to you.. P tells GD that instead of supporting me at this time, you are asking the one thing which I cannot agree to... GD gets up to leave.. she tells P that sometimes one has to take hard decisions for the family...

Allahabad road : A young boy who was standing with his father, is distracted by colourful paper pinwheels.. he leaves his father's side and goes across the road, a car fast approaching, driver busy talking to person at his side... K notices the child and car... dashes across the road and saves the child, his phone falling on road... father comes up, hugs his child, thanks K and K gives him a good tongue-lashing for not taking proper care...

KP room : P agitated, pacing around the room.. she remembers GD's words and then she remember's Arg's words.. she thinks that Arg was right, I should tell K the truth... picks up phone and tries to call him.. K phone switched off... she calls rest, but K not in yet... Chandu says I will inform him...

K's rest : K comes in and Chandu asks him what's the matter with yr phone... K says it got damaged... C tells him that P had called.. K calls back, but P has gone off to feed Smr... K cuts call and looks perturbed...

no precap...

-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
^^

Did K go to the doctors and the phone was not faulty but actually switched off..😕 on the basis he overheard the conversation
Edited by starlight123 - 13 years ago