GunDaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mo710

If K has a problem and cant handle it, Pratigya is there to handle him isnt she! No one can handle him but only her! Plus if there is a problem with K's fertility, it isnt the end of the world as the same thing happened with Veer in Uttaran and he got treatment and now he has a beautiful child with his wife! So its not a big deal, just a small issue thats all!

We will get KriYa baby in the end of it all!😉

agreed..!!!! though i never watched uttaran...

btwn what do you think about meera's role from here????????? she will comeback that's for sure.
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I am sorry if i am hurting u bro...but sersly...i feel like laughing nw...aftr reading ur post...CVs arent fools to take such a drastic step...i am a die hard fan of kriya...butt i still hhad courage to read it coz i believe shantibhushan sir...i believe in Krishnas love...and i believe in Kriya!

There are absolutely no chances for dis kinda track...absolutely No!

Hope u arent offended by ma post!
ArjaAddict thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
If at all Meers come back is a sure thing...den she is just coming back to revise the lesson which kriya taught her in da temple...or to learn a bigger and stronger n a more poweful lesson!

Dats it!derz no question of anything else!
Mo710 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Amit_Mehra

agreed..!!!! though i never watched uttaran...

btwn what do you think about meera's role from here????????? she will comeback that's for sure.

Meera is gone for me and she wont come back. Yet i feel the truth about her will come out in front of pratz in future.
Bruce_L thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Amit, i dont knw wht is in ur mind regardng baby track, bt pls undrstand 1 thng, viewers are dying 2 see #KRIYA BABY, tht means kriya's symbol of love, n cvs cant at all mess it with meera where viewrs r nt all interestd 2 see hr again and also it wl change the concept of kriya love which thy showd 4 last 1 n half year. Jst chill amit, v wl get our KRIYA BABY ONLY N ONLY.
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

I am sorry if i am hurting u bro...but sersly...i feel like laughing nw...aftr reading ur post...CVs arent fools to take such a drastic step...i am a die hard fan of kriya...butt i still hhad courage to read it coz i believe shantibhushan sir...i believe in Krishnas love...and i believe in Kriya!

There are absolutely no chances for dis kinda track...absolutely No!

Hope u arent offended by ma post!

haans lo tumo bi haans lo hmm m having some badf feeling and see u r laughing😭😭 hmm darr toh lagta hi hai naa😳😳 well i still believe in shanti ji...

if they pick up these kinda steps then trp's will decrease for sure... moreover ending toh acchi honi hi hai...chahe kuch bi ho jaye😳
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mo710

Meera is gone for me and she wont come back. Yet i feel the truth about her will come out in front of pratz in future.

then what's was the need of meera????😕 i know we have wasted a month or a half on that silly girl😆😆 but i can't trust cv's at all they can't give output 0 from meera at all😳
Bruce_L thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RoKa PraNeev

If at all Meers come back is a sure thing...den she is just coming back to revise the lesson which kriya taught her in da temple...or to learn a bigger and stronger n a more poweful lesson!

Dats it!derz no question of anything else!

roka, am surprisd, how come we both can think in vry vry same way, how is ths possible?
GunDaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kabe

Amit, i dont knw wht is in ur mind regardng baby track, bt pls undrstand 1 thng, viewers are dying 2 see #KRIYA BABY, tht means kriya's symbol of love, n cvs cant at all mess it with meera where viewrs r nt all interestd 2 see hr again and also it wl change the concept of kriya love which thy showd 4 last 1 n half year. Jst chill amit, v wl get our KRIYA BABY ONLY N ONLY.

hmm hope so kabe...but ye serials bi jaan nikal leta hai hamari😆😆
Devil86 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
why problem with krishna and pratgy a pratgya told doc that its to early..to checkup but she did just gor krishna and his family