Yemi-IF thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sun7shine

Oh so r we seein an end to SAGA forever today!! Also, Mumbai hpning's r to become a past now, nvr to be remembered agn!! But help me CV'S, m unable to judge the moral I need to derive from the two ends!! Hw long wil things keep hpnin in MKAP widout servin any purpose

😆 till they finally start thinking of the concept of a track and mapping out its progress before even introducing it to audience... otherwise they'll keep fumbling when they loose sight of the purpose of the track
Love-u-all thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

😆 till they finally start thinking of the concept of a track and mapping out its progress before even introducing it to audience... otherwise they'll keep fumbling when they loose sight of the purpose of the track ===============================>>>>>>>> 0

hussainramso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

What's your excuse?😡
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Atticus

What's your excuse?😡

I realised..when I am away from LUD...we get more dhamakedaar epis..😉😛😆

Jokes apart...was taking a bath 😳😆
Yemi-IF thumbnail

What's your excuse?😡

the doggie ate her homework 😛 😆
Love-u-all thumbnail

What's your excuse?😡

Cautious... Now when KriYa is OK... she came out of her hide out...😆
Sun7shine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: yemi3006

😆till they finally start thinking of theconcept of a track and mapping out its progressbefore even introducing it to audience... otherwise they'll keep fumbling when they loose sight of the purpose of the track

😆 they hav stopped thinkin long bak!!!! Or may they r waiting for the show to be put under scanner by the channel 😕
hussainramso thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
It's been a blast!!
Pleasure to join you all!
But alas all good things come to an end😭

Jhuppies for the updaters🤗
a_uma thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Break ke baad..

Whoo... Prats throwing a crying tantrum... K trying to calm her down.. tries to apologise & wipe her tears ... P angrily tells K to stop calling her babu... tells him everytime you believe what others tell u and then take out yr anger on me... u have no trust in me... tells him why can't u realise how much I love u... tells him I love u more than anyone ... K apologises again... says all those educated ppl were accusing me so my head got chemical locha... tells P that I too want to get educated so that no one will raise finger against me ...👏

P happy... tells him that I would love to see u get educated... however I love u just as u are... u are better than any educated person..(just now he was telling SS to shoot G...talk about love being blind)
both hug... P crying hard... K looks contrite...

K tells P to get ready ... P still angry says I will not go out anywhere with u... K tells her since today is bhai duj (brother-sister festival) I will take u to him... P goes to get ready...

precap... All the family in TN hall... KP come back from outside... SS announces that he has to say something to everyone...
Love-u-all thumbnail
Phew the senseless diharama ended without a bloodshed...

I hope no one feel offend if I say the episode belonged to Pratigya