What Da hell Iz Goin_On

Caped_Crusader thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
The Episode Give Many Hints About Future Tracks.Now It'z Clear That Kriya_Baby Will Come Soon Means,Pratz Will Be Preggy Soon.But Now Kriya_Niwas Iz Compulsory.It'z More Important Than Kriya_Baby.But The Question Iz Why The Family Members Bearing So Much Insult!!!They Should Leave T.N. Especially Kriya Should Leave Immediately.S.S Example Was So Narrow Minded😡He Proved That What He Thought About His Children.😡But The Precape Was More Disappointing.After Saga Marriage Krishna Wanted To Leave The House But Pratz Stopped Him By Sake Of His Family.Now Pratz Want A Break But Baba Scold Her!!!Big Confusion
Edited by ahnaf.abrar - 13 years ago

idreeskhan123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i'm agree with sajjan singh he was not wrong...everything is true which sajjan singh has told to eveyone ...but sajjan is wrong what he had done to marry with a young girl but its not sajjan singh's fault for komal's misciraige...yeah the precap was really hurt feel 4 pratigya and kriya's fan...
Caped_Crusader thumbnail

Originally posted by: idreeskhan123

i'm agree with sajjan singh he was not wrong...everything is true which sajjan singh has told to eveyone ...but sajjan is wrong what he had done to marry with a young girl but its not sajjan singh's fault for komal's misciraige...yeah the precap was really hurt feel 4 pratigya and kriya's fan...

It Wasn't His Fault...But did You Heard Example He Give About His Daughter???He Compare Her With A Hen!!!

Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

You are right😊 I also think Kriya will have baby soon😳

but moving from TN not sure about it

since all drama is TN home

They are family united😆 star plus Rishta wohi soch nayi 😊

now why they don't all move out ?

this is not easy to move just like that ,

i think family 's afraid of what society will think 😲like Amma did not report to police 😕😊

all above they don't have separate balance $

they all depends on SS😊

lats see what has store for us 😊😊 many tracks unfinished 😊
Thanx for the pm :)
Edited by Mitaly.. - 13 years ago
Caped_Crusader thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

i think family 's afraid of what society will think 😲like Amma did not report to police 😕😊

they all depends on SS😊

Yes,Financial Problem Iz The main Problem.😆

Snigdha_Khanam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

they all depends on SS😊

Well said di⭐️👏
Caped_Crusader thumbnail

Yaah,Agree Wid U.

ashGC_arja thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Confusion hi confusion hai😕... what is prats upto??? i can understand her as she is jus trying to cheer up krish by asking him to go for a break and diverting him from the current situation...
but i want her to speak out her mind to krish so tat he ll understand her...
These days moreover Krish is always yelling at Prats...
I hated the way how SS described his children... it was so disgusting... how could someone speak so stupidly about his own children...

I dont know about the future tracks... but before KriYa baby i ll want them to move out of TN and have their own home with Krish doing some business and earning...

Anyways fingers crossed... lets wait and watch😉...

Thanks a lot for the PM...

Caped_Crusader thumbnail

Originally posted by: ash_huti

Confusion hi confusion hai😕... what is prats upto??? i can understand her as she is jus trying to cheer up krish by asking him to go for a break and diverting him from the current situation...
but i want her to speak out her mind to krish so tat he ll understand her...
These days moreover Krish is always yelling at Prats...
I hated the way how SS described his children... it was so disgusting... how could someone speak so stupidly about his own children...

I dont know about the future tracks... but before KriYa baby i ll want them to move out of TN and have their own home with Krish doing some business and earning...

Anyways fingers crossed... lets wait and watch😉...

Thanks a lot for the PM...

Yes,They Should Move Immediately For Sake Of Their Happy_Life

tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I dont know what are they trying to show,Kriya baby before Krishna employment ?And all of sudden Pratigya ko kya ho gaya?And how can Krishna doubt Pratigya concern for his family.?Anyways good post.keep writing.