SHAADI DONE 25.12
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
Abhiru v/s Abhiara
Kyunki tops the chart
Karthik aryan should go back to his roots
Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
Jaideep Ahlawat joins Drishyam 3
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Originally posted by: Amit_Mehra
Lovely Post A.B ...a much needed one👍🏼
Abida agree with u completly, i am mad of kriya, even i will get bored if they show only kriya everyday.but the problem is when cvs r showing other tracks, kriya r completly being sidelined. Suppose after kriya reunion they completly forgot k's working track.. They can show k's working track along with SAGA, whats the need of showing k sitting in home ideally althese 2months of SAGA? Yes it is important to show track on other characters also. But the problem is there r so many open tracks, which were not concluded proparly. N ur question y so much negativity..? Itz bcoz cvs not showing any positivity in the show. In Kn-A track just fooled us. With out any punishment... For 2nd mrg n for murder attempt on kesar... Now in Saga also same 2nd mrg issue, again no punishment... It would have better if amma files case on SS, what cvs r trying to show, thakurs has power so they can do anything 2nd marriage, murder attempts anything with out any punishment...? We r all aware of social evils, we r all aware of tis 2nd mrg is illegal, n marrying a minor is crime, cvs have to show how to handle these problems not to compramise... everytime... Guilty should be punished. As u said all r tolerating the show bcoz about our love in MKAP n its uniqueness. In almost every thread am saying only tis point again n again that cvs has to show some positiveness. Suppose the flutescene was good, i made a thread on it, yday they showed, k's work issue so many have made threads on it, n i said thanx to cvs in topics to cvs. if they really show something good then so many r appreciating...Originally posted by: Abida0201
other characters r shown more than kriya??? they r also a part of the show...without them MKAP wouldnt be interesting...their has to be equal attention on all the characters...
n i know eeveryone luvs to see kriya...but i feel they r shown in each episode...so why so much negativity...i feel that if only kriya's romance would be shown, the show wudnt run for so long...the CV's r trying to run this show with different stories...be it on kriya or be it on any other character...we should stay fair!!! we shouldnt be so negative if any other character is shown more than kriya...thats not fair...we shouldnt be one sided (that only watch this show wen kriya is shown)
agree 100%...👏Originally posted by: kriya2011
Abida great post👍🏼.I agree with you completely mKAP is only show of its type which is giving importance to each and every character but my problem is that they are showing so much negativity in the show that sometimes it effects the senses of viewers.Why they didnot show any punishment for SS and KN.SS tried to kill his both DIL's and KN we all know what he did and now also SS married Ganga with help of fake certificate which is again is crime and he escape very easily.We as viewers just want some proper ending of unfinished tracks and punishment for the criminal.As far as Kriya are concerned i m happy for them bcoz cvs are giving them meaningful scenes not fillers.Its my view if i have hurted anyone's feeling plz forgive me.