Thanks for sharing .. And good post .. We just have to watch the show.
Thank u yaar 😃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
ABHEERA IN JAIL 2.9
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
What’s the upcoming track??
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd September 2025
Mrunal Thakur Called Mean Girl
Janhvi Kapoor In Talks For Chaalbaaz Remake
In this gen Cliff wali legacy maut will not happen
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Real Woman Power Farhana
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Thanks for sharing .. And good post .. We just have to watch the show.
Dhanya, I totally second what Sam siad to U n abt ur Post... U rock sweeto... I cud see no other possibilities other than what u've given.. if i get one, i'll put across... but Hats Off... for keeping ur posts Open n balanced... 👏🤗Originally posted by: PRAGMATIC
You have a sharp mind and a good sense of assessment about Gaaga's character sketch and all possibilities with this character. A thought provoking and a very well written post. This is what we need to discuss. Hats of for you dear. Keep such posts flowing a pleasure to read. 👏👍🏼
👏
Originally posted by: Mitaly..
nice post 👏👏
i think she is excepting whatever happening around her she know well that her parents has give away to her to SS 😊
i think she iz so innocent dat she cant differentiate b/w right nd wrong.so v have 2 wait.
Originally posted by: ranbirkprlover
no one knows what ganga want
Originally posted by: vikram0669
ganga is just 17 years old so childish she can not think properly what is right or wrong
I don't know if this is relevant but in the very beginning when Thakurain (what' her name ? lol) tried to bully her in the kitchen second time..Ganga told her straight up that she should not harm her or she will tell SS who will not be happy hearing this.
Since then I have a gutsy feeling Ganga is not what she is pretending to be. I feel she has an agenda to be a rich mistress? I know she is only 16-17 but in some brown shows, don't they reveal grey shades much later?
Originally posted by: ssrbaqri
donno how will ganga react to pratigya's rigid stance towards her...i feel pratigya may approach ganga & persuade her to abstain from marriage...
Originally posted by: PRAGMATIC
You have a sharp mind and a good sense of assessment about Gaaga's character sketch and all possibilities with this character. A thought provoking and a very well written post. This is what we need to discuss. Hats of for you dear. Keep such posts flowing a pleasure to read. 👏👍🏼
👏
Originally posted by: babithaj
Dhanya, I totally second what Sam siad to U n abt ur Post... U rock sweeto... I cud see no other possibilities other than what u've given.. if i get one, i'll put across... but Hats Off... for keeping ur posts Open n balanced... 👏🤗