Love-u-all thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Mita, Kiya baat hai, one more lovable VM. Thanks a lot. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Edited by PRAGMATIC - 14 years ago
hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
One of my favorite songs and you selected the perfect scene. The old songs actually had a melody and meaningful lyrics.
If you don't mind Mits I have an old dong I'd like you to attempt...pretty pleej !!!!!! It's a Rafi/Asha duet ... Abhi na jao chor kar.
Mitu_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Snigdhakhanam

wow nice work di👍🏼really enjoyable Vm.NIce song.loved it⭐️⭐️

Thanx snig 😃 i m glad you like it 😃
Edited by Mitaly.. - 14 years ago
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: PRAGMATIC

Mita, Kiya baat hai, one more lovable VM. Thanks a lot. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Thanx Sham bhai😃 for like it 😃 thank you 😃
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Atticus

One of my favorite songs and you selected the perfect scene. The old songs actually had a melody and meaningful lyrics.
If you don't mind Mits I have an old dong I'd like you to attempt...pretty pleej !!!!!! It's a Rafi/Asha duet ... Abhi na jao chor kar.

Thanx Di for like it 😃

are you req me to do vm ? 😆

i m still learning and afraid that wont fulfilled expectations request well😊

hussainramso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mitaly..

<font color="#990033" size="3" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">Thanx Di for like it 😃</font>

<font color="#990033" size="3" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">are you req me to do vm ? 😆</font>

<font color="#990033" size="3" face="Courier New, Courier, mono">i m still learning and afraid that wont fulfilled expectations request well😊 </font>

Nonsense Mits!
I have complete faith in you. Only a person who understood the lyrics could have made the vm.
I changed my mind ... Diff song same movie Asha's version... The title of the song is Dukh aur sukh kai rastey banian hain sub kai wastey .
Edited by Atticus - 14 years ago
Mitu_ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Atticus

Nonsense Mits!
I have complete faith in you. Only a person who understood the lyrics could have made the vm.
I changed my mind ... Diff song same movie Asha's version... The title of the song is Dukh aur sukh kai rastey banian hain sub kai wastey .

ok 😛 i will make for yaa 😃
Mitu_ thumbnail

I hope ssrbaqri like the vm i made 😊