Tomorrow the episode shud start with K shutting up tht witch lady...Originally posted by: ...Poojie...
Nice one yemi...🤣
BTW I loved AB's look to amma at the end when amma supports him..😛
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 6th Sep 2025 - WKV
GEETU vs MAIRA 5.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Sep 2025 EDT
Maira Armaan Poddar
Alia is new global brand ambassador of Levis
Happy Ending Kumkum Bhagya
Priyanka actually deserved more from BW. Robbed twice!
CALL FROM CELL 6.6
23 years of Dil Hai Tumhaara
A clean-shaven Ranveer spotted at the airport
SRKs looks for King
Saiyaara: a movie which will forever remind me of love
Are they planning to end YRKKH with this generation?
Look Out Circular For Shilpa Shetty Raj Kundra
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #43 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
Baaghi 4 crashes on Saturday
Generation 5:A new chapter in Yrkkh
Tomorrow the episode shud start with K shutting up tht witch lady...Originally posted by: ...Poojie...
Nice one yemi...🤣
BTW I loved AB's look to amma at the end when amma supports him..😛
15th aug : 😲 😲 😲 😲 😲 shocking to say the least
K ...krishna ...what have u done? n how? 😡
the way he picked up the girl without an ounce of respect , just like taking a mere 'thing' to his shoulder was ...well , undigestable... he has gone blind in his revenge 😕 n doesn't even cared for an aging old woman who wept under his legs ...
n he was seething in anger when he was threatening everybody to stay clear off the room ...P was looking at him as if seeing he had given her a tight slap n also with a bit of concern when he was declaring that he would do anything for his bauji...KN , was as usual frightened whether K would come to know about his double play n also what would be the reaction of makhnu after this ... n thakurain 😡 no comments
K's declaration that he is even bigger goon than makhnu was horrible...🤢 ...is this he had promised P all these days n P was trying her best to show him that he is doing wrong , but alas , he is in no mood of listening
but AB rocked ⭐️
sankata n makhnu ... their laughter at the start was over-dramatic , especially sankata...makhnu singh, u don't know K, better release SS as soon as possible...n i think SS will catch sankata when his phone will ring again ...
sorry but didn't even noticed the girl ...😉 my eyes were on AB aka K 😆 😳
further... K has also managed to make a rift between the two happy kidnappers...
👏 GR8 post dhakarn... totally agree...
Also... it was great how shakti was speechless when K asked him why SS was not released even after payment of ransom... 😆
further... K has also managed to make a rift between the two happy kidnappers...
Just a lesson for everyone... Kidnapping is not such an easy business is it...??
The original kidnapper is paying for his crime by having his own daughter kidnapped and soon K will also have to face the repercussions...
Originally posted by: yemi3006
i know its a serious issue and I shouldn't be laughing but... this just craked me up
👏 GR8 post dhakarn... totally agree...
Also... it was great how shakti was speechless when K asked him why SS was not released even after payment of ransom... 😆
Just a lesson for everyone... Kidnapping is not such an easy business is it...??
The original kidnapper is paying for his crime by having his own daughter kidnapped and soon K will also have to face the repercussions...
I hate to discourage anyone from hoping but I doubt K will find out about the murder attempts on his wife anytime soon. That's all in the distant future if at all.
K will see the folly of his ways by the end of the week when he discovers that a girl was about to be raped because of his "mistake."
and u know what ... ppl say P creates MESS n he comes for her resue to clean it up... What they r gonna say for this, sure he is not gonna be blamed at all... they only blame CV's... pathetic...Originally posted by: PRAGMATIC
Then Krishna will return that girl and abduct his own Mamajis girl. because he will be further outraged that his own mamaji ( may be amma) had plotted the kidnapping and extorted 5 millions on top of it. Sorry that he ignores a sound advice in the beginning and fails to see or sense anything early, only to regret it later, further complicating the situation.. 😆
Originally posted by: ramanbabitha
and u know what ... ppl say P creates MESS n he comes for her resue to clean it up... What they r gonna say for this, sure he is not gonna be blamed at all... they only blame CV's... pathetic...