GunDaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: gees

Babs wahi hoga @ blue...imagine krish seeing her sumwer wid this new guy...he will set allahabad on fire😆n that will be his wake up call😉
three leads as in kesar who is preg since the serial started but yet not delivered...2nd Komal who insists Adarsh gves her a child before he leaves n now this bit abt prats!! No..no it cant..😳 it wont ...it shuldnt happen😲!!
Plus kriya has to unite coz Amma has to learn a hard lesson n pay for all her deeds😡

@ ZASH THANKOO😃WAIT N WATCH CVS WILL DO A GR8 JOB...JUS WAIT😉

well thanx friendswa for this,OMG krishna would return with his dabaangai style,well thanx i'm happy again thanks alot my sadness is over hurray...😃
tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Gees for some positive hopes.I think cv planned this track long ago bcoz i remeber in earlier interviews PG said that some big big twist is on its way so cvs knows what they are doing.If my old Krishna will be back use acha to kuch ho hi nahi sakta.
telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I can already imagine😍 Krish hijacking prats n taking her away at gun point like last time😆 then too prats was thrown out exactly like this by SS due to clever ploys of Amma..n this time round also history has repeated itself...last time it was Amanwa n his high headed fam now its kabirwa... so hw can the end be different !! kabeer will do his bit n exit 👍🏼 like all other entrants.. .Nitin...Angad..Aman..Radhe.. !! i hve understud the trend of these cvs too well by now😉 baba wont let any guy cum near his pratigya be it in his presence or absence😆

@ Amitwa...his dhabhaang ishtyle wid Krshna ...k...k .. BGM...will be back.😎..mark my words👍🏼

brilliant good to see someone soo positive bus i want to see arhaan baki sab gaye tel lene😳
519678 thumbnail
👏👏quote tanths..and if Pratigya wants to go with Kabir, she is welcome cos IF girls are here to give Krishna company 😈😃😉!!!!!!!!! 🤣🤣fabulous tanths!! well said👏👍🏼

u snatched my words😉😛AB will utilize the break well and hit the Gym,go for a make over and come back as the swashbuckling Hero , that he was and used to be !!👏
Edited by gees - 14 years ago
piyarapiyari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
dii wounderful much needed hats off to u👍🏼👏 u r right agree wid u me wid u in ur this mission to make evryone calm 😊me looking forward to this track positive and interesting and kriya strong relationship ❤️
and this for u dii🤗
piyarapiyari thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Excellent post tels...n really needed...thx...ys i agree that the new entry will lead to kriya union...we shuld be happy that its a guy opp prats n no girl announced so far opp krish...that wuld hve killed me personally😲 😲😳 lets not forget prats had been engaged once before too n krish had left no stone unturned to get that guy out of her life!! i think we will get to see the same krish again.. down the lane as truth starts unfolding itself😆 am sure Cvs r planning to recreate that passion n am sure it will be worth waiting for.!! prats may lose her baby too ..but obvious.!! All three Female leads cant end up being preggie n delivering babies on the show at the same time😆

so funny comment sis u make me laugh sach me😆😆😆😆
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Excellent post tels...n really needed...thx...ys i agree that the new entry will lead to kriya union...we shuld be happy that its a guy opp prats n no girl announced so far opp krish...that wuld hve killed me personally😲😲😳lets not forget prats had been engaged once before too n krish had left no stone unturned to get that guy out of her life!! i think we will get to see the same krish again.. down the lane as truth starts unfolding itself😆am sure Cvsrplanningto recreate that passion n am sure it will be worth waiting for.!! prats may lose her baby too ..but obvious.!! All three Female leads cant end up being preggie n delivering babies on the show at the same time😆

No tels the chugal khod aunty spoke of prats getting footage in the serial as pratigya singh...they will be sued if they utter a single word abt Star plus n creative Board decisions like serial extension etc...its Banned...they r allowed only petty gossip.

geeswa!perfect!! 👏
tanudrashti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great Post,ur post made me to think other way.I am very upset from the time i read articles regarding that Kabir and his so called family.Thanks for the post and some positivity.
babithaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Babs wahi hoga @ blue...imagine krish seeing her sumwer wid this new guy...he will set allahabad on fire😆n that will be his wake up call😉
three leads as in kesar who is preg since the serial started but yet not delivered...2nd Komal who insists Adarsh gves her a child before he live n now this bit abt prats!! No..no it cant..😳 it wont ...it shuldnt happen😲!!
Plus kriya has to unite coz Amma has to learn a hard lesson n pay for all her deeds😡

Oh, this Komal never comes tomy memory yaar... u r right all these 3 cannot be preggy at the same time... Hmmm lets W & W...
carisma2 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Good Girl.. Naz - Lovely post