tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ...Poojie...

Didn't she say in one of the SBB/SBS segments on the pooja...infact the segment they covered on Amma physically assaulting Pratigya...😕😕😕...I haven't seen any of the links but from the descriptions that's what I found out...I could be wrong...😕😕...I would be more than happy to be wrong 😕😕

THAT PG...😡😡😡..Most of the time she n AB deliberately misdirect the viewer's..
elle45 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: telstra

yaara i have a thought may b after seeing ammain hospital in critical situation k will tell prats that he beleive her but to know matters exactly i want u to leave tn and stay at ur parents place it will b a good scenarion k on a mission and prats and krishna being in love will miss eachother and will meet chupkay chupkay 😉what say sometimes i want myself to b a creative head of mkap 😆

Ohhh Nice idea!!! I wish this happens, but is Krishna clever enough to do this?
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: telstra

yaara i have a thought may b after seeing ammain hospital in critical situation k will tell prats that he beleive her but to know matters exactly i want u to leave tn and stay at ur parents place it will b a good scenarion k on a mission and prats and krishna being in love will miss eachother and will meet chupkay chupkay 😉what say sometimes i want myself to b a creative head of mkap 😆

Naaz,

Amma takes this action after her kartooth is exposed... so what thing will K seek to search out..That is not logical,yaar...par inn Cv's ka koi bharosa nahi ..wonder what they will bring in ...😕
😕
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: tanthya

hehehe LOL...😆😆😆
Mayavi-26 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
ur right elle tht K is not smart but if cv,s want they can show any thing , they can return our old dabaang K back.
551098 thumbnail
thanks for sharing tanthuuu...par yaar yeh ho kya riya hai...agar prats inncoent saabit hogayi hai to then reason of the sepration?????????
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
aakhir ikraar!!!!!!
This is solely the biggest and best attention seeking act Amma could possibly do...
After treating her 1st.2nd 3rd degree burns in hospital, I suggest they make rapid enquiries as to whether there are any spare beds in the you know what unit...where she can join the other heavy LSD users who are convinced they have wings and can fly...you get what I mean na?
As for P and K - its time to leave. Their position in this house is no longer tenable.
Will be very interesting to see what happens next...thanks for sharing Sathya!👍🏼
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyarapiyari

that,ll be intersesting and pleasure to watch hope all this happens in this way bs and then kriya 2nd SR😳😳😉

behoodi. .😳😆. .bt,truly speaking,im wishng d same😉
telstra thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Naaz,

Amma takes this action after her kartooth is exposed... so what thing will K seek to search out..That is not logical,yaar...par inn Cv's ka koi bharosa nahi ..wonder what they will bring in ...😕
😕

so they will mutually decide to separate because of amma 😲
or wirst come worst scenario that amma is in life and death situation and will ask krishna from pratigya and she wll become devi ban jaye and will leave k for bs amma
Aziya thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

bt its quite possible that k asks p to leave cz her lyf is no longer safe at TN na?