pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: gees

luv kesar...she ticks her mom for highlighting things...Bravo GD...She says Its impossible that prats can ever do anythg like that...But KN butts in n tries to instigate Baba...SS...Luks on tearfully to see his puja get spoilt😕

SS ..you will never have a peaceful pooja in the house...your family can't allow that...😆😆😆😆
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
luv kesar...she ticks her mom for highlighting things...Bravo GD...She says Its impossible that prats can ever do anythg like that...But KN butts in n tries to instigate Baba...SS...Luks on tearfully to see his puja get spoilt😕[

/QUOTE] Well we finally see that Kesar and GD still have some functioning brain cells.. but for how long.. as for K 😡
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ee lo SS - ur gonna need it ole man! Abhi to bahut rona dhona baaki hai!😆
Edited by kEEnkEEn - 14 years ago
519678 thumbnail
Amma takes off on her ganga Jamuna...crocodile tears n tells prats that i thought u wuld luk after me in my old age but u r preparing my Pyre...Y..Y...SS luks on mockingly as if to say ...there i knew it...told u not to trust her...Baba can't understand wats goin on...adds in between..that prats can nver do sumthg like this to whch Kesarma says u r blinded by her...u can't see thru her...u will live to regret it.. n walks off frm there in a huff😡
Edited by gees - 14 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
SS knows his wife so well..can't he control her...😡😡😡
...Binny... thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Amma takes of on her ganga Jamuna...crocodile tears n tells prats that i thought u wuld luk after me in my old age but u r preparing my Pyre...Y..Y...SS luks on mockingly as if to say ...there i knew it...told u not to trust her...Baba can't understand wats goin on...adds in bewee..that prats can nver do sumthg like this to whch Kesarma says u r blinded by her...u can see thru her...u will live to regret it.. n walks off frm there.

K finally spoke up.. but it won't last... Kesamma is right he is blinded but by his mothers fake affection.. and he will eventually regret trusting her... he better prepare to grovel !!!

Amma 🤢
corvette thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Gonna have to scoot guys - No2 and 3 not feelin so good!!!
Geeswa - thankyouu yaar for the ace update!!!
Catch u guys laters!!!👍🏼
519678 thumbnail
Baba asks prats wats goin on in the house to whch prats says that i hve done nothg...this is all being done to break our relationship...krish tells her that hes not bothered abt all that...he only wants to kno wat the entire chaos was about,,prats tells amma that harm ur dauter in law as much as u want but at least dont play wid ur own sons life...Amma starts wailing even louder n storms of muttering her grief n woes A tearful prats luks on n so does a confused , taken aback krish...both luking really gud today...guys...episode ends...thx for bearing up wid me.. my heartfelt apologies 🤗
No precap.
Edited by gees - 14 years ago
pooja-menon thumbnail
Krishna ..how can you not be worried about the cracks in your relationships??...Feeling really bad for P!! ...

Thanks for the lovely update Gees 😃😃😃
MERARAI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail

Amma takes of on her ganga Jamuna...crocodile tears n tells prats that i thought u wuld luk after me in my old age but u r preparing my Pyre...Y..Y...SS luks on mockingly as if to say ...there i knew it...told u not to trust her...Baba can't understand wats goin on...adds in bewee..that prats can nver do sumthg like this to whch Kesarma says u r blinded by her...u can see thru her...u will live to regret it.. n walks off frm there.

So Prats tells Amma is out to destroy their marriage in front of everyone. She has witnesses and when the truth comes out, SS is going to skin his mehraroo alive, she's going to wish she really were burning in hell instead.