babithaj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: carisma2

fantastic tanths, macbeths bedroom - classic !

so true - on some points less said the better...... but i did not understand P's pov in calling K wrong. But like I said the less said the better.

Caris, what P wants to say is, he cannot blame fate n sit at home lazy,getting bhashans from everybody.... the way amma shooed him, i hate her for tht.... she is such a mother.😡...who treats her own son like a slave.... she should know tht he is a grown up man n has got a wife....its a great insult...😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
my_view thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Thank You Tanthswa.! Kya baat hain...Your comments are rolling and jumping out today..👏

I see bright future for Thakur Niwasis now that both Kesar and Baba have found their voices....
If only Prats can zip it up for a while and show some respect to Babas' gyan.

roshna1020 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
thanks for the awesme update...😊.
i hve not seen the ep but i enjoyed reading ur update wit ur lovely comments.👏

tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: starlight123

K was good....😃
Prats the same as usual...
I think the actress playing Kesar seems more comfortable in a strong avatar than a docile one...Her accent needs improving and dialogue delivery is still flat but she is better than Arushi...

Some more time mixed with the Takurs I think she will pick up...Though how I wished KB was saying such a dialogue.........

But then again, G Dadi's accent needs improving..I preferred her ringing the bell...😕

Yes, Even I felt that Aalika Shiekh looks comfortable emoting a strong woman than a timid woman.

I am rather fed up of a glaring Pratigya..she has to change her acts..

Even I prefer bell ringing GD..SS was planning n silencing GD..Lets hope he does that soon enough..
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanxx for d wonderfull update dii...............👏 luv ur comments............but wat do u feel about AB'S performance yesterday........how was he in krishan's skin.............?
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

thanxx for d wonderfull update dii...............👏 luv ur comments............but wat do u feel about AB'S performance yesterday........how was he in krishan's skin.............?

Personally beta, He is going on half tank... still not the fully fit n roaring Krishna..
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tanthya

Personally beta, He is going on half tank... still not the fully fit n roaring Krishna..

okk i though he started sayin his owrds so must b cv's getting back dat old K but still d same...................
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragati.tankha

okk i though he started sayin his owrds so must b cv's getting back dat old K but still d same...................

OOOO ka haina Beta, ekko din woh garam,garam strong minded Krishnawa banjaatha hai aur doosra din JKG...I am still waiting for consistency in Krishna's character..
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

Yes, Even I felt that Aalika Shiekh looks comfortable emoting a strong woman than a timid woman.

I am rather fed up of a glaring Pratigya..she has to change her acts..

Even I prefer bell ringing GD..SS was planning n silencing GD..Lets hope he does that soon enough..

I am also tired of her high mightiness and arrogance......🥱

I dont understand why is it hard for Pratigya to take another view point on board....Why is her say so always right.....This way the character of Pratigya will never grow as the CVs have decided she knows everything and is always right...
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

I am also tired of her high mightiness and arrogance......🥱

I dont understand why is it hard for Pratigya to take another view point on board....Why is her say so always right.....This way the character of Pratigya will never grow as the CVs have decided she knows everything and is always right...

She not only refuses to listen to Krihna, she also will close her ears if Nainaji says something contrary to her views....I do not find Pratigya a compassionate person, she is compassionate to the causes but not to Humans.....the CV's have to make her human.....