Originally posted by: starlight123

Its showing the Belan for me as well...........😕

I get the GUN ....infact i am still getting the gun !!😕😕😕
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tanthya

I get the GUN ....infact i am still getting the gun !!😕😕😕

Strange....😕. Your PP has two penguins right?
Aeryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

the thing with saxena relationship is all are mediocre people ..they are highly intellectual nor high achievers for them to develop an aloof mentality , secondly Adarsh and Pratigy have this herd mentality that is follow Papa blindly ...when we look at the leader of the herd ..he comes across as the most spineless fellow ...even the cowardest guy will be a king in front of his family but here Sax is shown to be helpless and indecisive and he is treated like a demi GOd..had it been reali life..some one would have called him out on this facet ..There is no depth ..yet the CV's want us to believe that they have a strong bond..which I am unable to accept..

Pratigya does not need justification, we know that in a relationship one person will always have greater love than the other ...what I am trying to say is ..The sketch of Pratigya is some one of caring, sensitive girl..one who puts the pleasures of others above hers ...This trait has not been found in her interaction with Krishna ...while it is found when it is Aarushi, Papa, even Kesar..

@bold - I agree I've never sensed a genuine family bond between the Saxes whereas I'm able to sense it from the Thakurs. Saxes are too formal even among themselves. They look like a council always reunited to try to find a solution to the crisis of the day.
I don't know maybe I feel that because the actors playing saxes are not really good 😕
tanthya thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5

Huma and Aeryn,

I dont think we were meant to dislike the Saxes and understood their view point as they were to represent ordinary people like us, but it seems to have backfired on the CVs. Either they are scared to show the faults or dont have the guts to address the double standards in all of us..

you are right Star, we are not meant to hate the Sax's..we are meant to root for them ..and have an active dislike towards the Thakur's ...but Poor acting and even poorer bonding [off screen] reflecting on screen ahve made us despise the Saxena's ..while the Thakur's with their strong bonding [off screen] are able to portray their characters and their interaction's with one other with immense conviction..
tanthya thumbnail

Strange....😕. Your PP has two penguins right?

yes..Pratigya telling off Krishna 😆😆😆😆 ..ur's is red lens reflecting a heart on a note sheet ..na..
Pragati.T thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kriyaconsumesme

[

Kaa bey peggyyyyy...hum se kaha bhag rahi hai bey.........?😕😆😆

hum kahe bhagenge bey..........😆😆😆 how are u.............?😃

i am fine dear...u tell...still in Jaipur???😃
still..................i reach jaipur 2day yaar....not even a day has pased..................😉😆😆 but i'm regret this as missed last epi.................😃
tanthya thumbnail

Originally posted by: seema.arb

Bill cosby! one of my favourites! :)

Mine too, Seema..I like his dead pan humor...😃
Alwayshopeful thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Who is watching Maryada???? their lead pair is getting married in real life too😊
Aeryn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

you are right Star, we are not meant to hate the Sax's..we are meant to root for them ..and have an active dislike towards the Thakur's ...but Poor acting and even poorer bonding [off screen] reflecting on screen ahve made us despise the Saxena's ..while the Thakur's with their strong bonding [off screen] are able to portray their characters and their interaction's with one other with immense conviction..

I think that's why they are painting Thakurs blacker and blacker in hope that we will finally root for saxes......but turning Thakurs balacker and blacker will not magically erase all saxes' faults....
Edited by Aeryn - 14 years ago
-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

yes..Pratigya telling off Krishna 😆 ..ur's is red lens reflecting a heart on a note sheet ..na..

I was wondering what those two penguins symbolises....😆😆. Now it make so much sense........😉😆

Yep, that is what my avatar is about. Thought valentine day is coming so get in the mood. No one to shower love apart from me showering love on myself.......😉😆😆