Originally posted by: tanthya

what sort of brown and green ??

-Sheena- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: waniya_fatima

lets see how it goes btw i have another serial in hand na that is maryada😆

Be prepared for the worst. That too is about woman lib and so it will end the same as most where men play second fiddle to wannabe Jhansi ki rani..😆😆
waniya_fatima thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: starlight123

wouldn't that dull out the effect. There should be one bright colour to compliment are more calmer, subtle colour.

just posted the pic have a look its great i think... let me know ur comments😃
waniya_fatima thumbnail

Sure.

I had an orange and purple combo

I also had a purple and dark blue combo.

Ivory and baby pink combo

😲 i decided this combo for baraat 😊😊
Tivo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

will show u exact colors just finding the pic at website

Kiski shaadi fatima kahin aapki toh nahi naa😲

Salwar in Green

Lehenga in Green

Tivo thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

??? M&B
and bolo bolo agay bolo😆

Salwar in Turquoise
Sherwani in Turquoise
-Sheena- thumbnail

Still dont get what you see in Maan. Just seems superficial. 😕.

Good luck with those serials. Enjoy while it lasts because sooner or later they turn sour..😉😆😆

😕

Seems .....Sheena...Even M&B has some Logic and sanity but this..😕😕😕
??? M&B
and bolo bolo agay bolo😆

Tanths, I was being kind...😆😆. Was trying to be diplomatic, but I dont get what people see in him as a person or character? Someone enlighten me and say something that is not superficial about him? All they say he is hot. From where I see it he needs a heater to find the warmth..😆😆😆
-Sheena- thumbnail

just posted the pic have a look its great i think... let me know ur comments😃

I cant see it, PM me and will give comment.

I''ll PM you with my email address..😃
waniya_fatima thumbnail

Be prepared for the worst. That too is about woman lib and so it will end the same as most where men play second fiddle to wannabe Jhansi ki rani..😆😆

she is already a pholan devi 😆 gave really tough time to poor champ